they have done the worst more than berlusconi they are also racism party.
so they can never jail him,they are just making mouth i know italians very well i have been there for years
they have done the worst more than berlusconi they are also racism party. so they can never jail him,they are just making mouth i know italians very well i have been there for years
]why are this people are after berlusconi? both of them are LEGA NORD PARTY Replythey have done the worst more than berlusconi they are also racism party. so they can never jail him,they are just making mouth i know italians very well i have been there for years
He was not even in court when the sentence was pronounced. ReplyThe verdict was more symbolic than anything else. He is going to appeal and appeal and at the end of the day the case is thrown out. The racist is not going see the entrance to any jail… Italy is as corrupt as Nigeria except the water, electricity and basic things are working fine.
Hmmmmmmmm ! Reply
we shouldn't also for that ruby or whatever she calls herself lied about her age, she told the ex premiere minister she was 24....and former Egyptian president(Mubarak) nephew...so lets not put d whole blame on Berlusconi alone. Reply![]()
Quote from: edithehio on 25-06-2013 07:45 PM we shouldn't also forget that ruby or whatever she calls herself lied about her age, she told the ex premiere minister she was 24....and former Egyptian president(Mubarak) nephew...so lets not put d whole blame on Berlusconi alone. ![]()
Good for him Reply
Quote from: BlueIxora on 25-06-2013 11:08 AM Old randy goat! At his age he should be preparing to meet his maker not organizing orgy parties. Mkpi! see your mouth like goat, na by old age? U never see pikin wey die b4 papa? Just shut up, you were not at the party and after all italy is far from naija in everything. U think say na GEJ wey una de curse any how? Shut the fck up!
please to take offence, Berlusconi is always untouchable, if u follow Italian politics u will understand, when he came dowm for Prodi, he was called back again into office, and when he came down for this current prime minister, he told this current prime minister to always visit him Berlusconi before going to work if not he will make the job very hard for him, and majority parliament stands by him up till date, Berlusconi is oga, real oga ReplyQuote from: christianity on 24-06-2013 10:50 PM Quote from: 2bify on 24-06-2013 10:11 PM BERLUSCONI WILL NEVER SPEN NOT EVEN A MINUTE IN JAIL, AS FAR AS ITALY IS CONCERN, HE IS UNTOUCHABLE, EVEN THE PRIME MINISTER DONT DARE HIM [/quote u ar makinga mistake,eu laws ar similar,so stop saying as far as italy is concerned.u will only say dat b/cox of his age he cant be in prison but under house arrest thoughout the jail term.stop confusing those dat lives in the 3rd world
See what money does to people. Reply
WATCH OUT for season two ReplyJesus is the Savior of the world
Quote from: 2bify on 24-06-2013 10:11 PM BERLUSCONI WILL NEVER SPEN NOT EVEN A MINUTE IN JAIL, AS FAR AS ITALY IS CONCERN, HE IS UNTOUCHABLE, EVEN THE PRIME MINISTER DONT DARE HIM u are rite i stay in italy and i know who s berlusconi he owns half of italy so 4get
hmmm Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()