If Your Proposed Spouse Impregnated Your Best Friend A Week To Wedding? (Page 4)

Date: 03-06-2009 9:11 am (14 years ago) | Author: Samy Da Special Robot
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- lovemar at 3-06-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 02:04 PM
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 02:00 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 01:50 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 09:11 AM
As an adage says, “One man’s meat is another man’s poison and the disposition of people to issues differ.” Some people may say no matter what happens to my proposed spouse, I will walk down the aisle with him or her, because I love him/her so much, but for some it is an emphatic no any mistake from their partner would dash the hope of marrying one another. Thinking on this line, what will u do?

hmmm....

well samy....the wedding will be on hold for sometime....until we figure out whats the next step... Cool Cool

baby u are strong, just like dat

yes ooo..if i don't kill some1 b4 then.....if i say i love him.....then i should get ready to listen to his lies or the truth ....and then decide whats next...i owe him that..for the sake of love Cool Cool

dat nice n couragous, diplo.
Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 3-06-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 02:10 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 02:03 PM
As an adage says, “One man’s meat is another man’s poison and the disposition of people to issues differ.” Some people may say no matter what happens to my proposed spouse, I will walk down the aisle with him or her, because I love him/her so much, but for some it is an emphatic no any mistake from their partner would dash the hope of marrying one another. Thinking on this line, what will u do?

hmmm....

well samy....the wedding will be on hold for sometime....until we figure out whats the next step... Cool Cool

so for how long will it take you two to figure out ur next moves?.

remember the wedding cards and other stuffs is already in placed.

my happiness is not based on the cards sent out.....i have to make the right decision at the right time..even if it takes a yr or two after.....we still got to figure out if our love is worth fighting for.....then we'll work toward saving it....i'm not saying that it won't be difficult..and that i might not be a pain in the a**...but we'll still have to try...thats if we actually say we mean everythig to each other.... Cool Cool
i hope ur main man is reading nd copying
Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 02:13 PM

hmmm....

yes ooo..if i don't kill some1 b4 then.....if i say i love him.....then i should get ready to listen to his lies or the truth ....and then decide whats next...i owe him that..for the sake of love Cool Cool

its not...i'm gonna hurt ...yes...but if i love my guy the way i say i do...we got to talk and work something out..thats if he still wants to be with me.. Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-06-2009 02:14 PM

hmmm....

my happiness is not based on the cards sent out.....i have to make the right decision at the right time..even if it takes a yr or two after.....we still got to figure out if our love is worth fighting for.....then we'll work toward saving it....i'm not saying that it won't be difficult..and that i might not be a pain in the a**...but we'll still have to try...thats if we actually say we mean everythig to each other.... Cool Cool

copying what....what for.. Huh? Undecided

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 3-06-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)

hmmm....

i agree with you on that cos once happiness matter alot as you've said...much more than the whole preparations and other stuffs. well is a nice one cos you just have to take your time to think really deep and come to a conclusion on what..
to do next. not minding how long it will take you.

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 02:17 PM

hmmm....

i agree with you on that cos once happiness matter alot as you've said...much more than the whole preparations and other stuffs. well is a nice one cos you just have to take your time to think really deep and come to a conclusion on what..
to do next. not minding how long it will take you.

got that right.... Cool Cool Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 3-06-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 02:16 PM
Quote from: mazi on  3-06-2009 02:14 PM

hmmm....

copying what....what for.. Huh? Undecided
for later analysis
Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 3-06-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 02:15 PM

hmmm....

its not...i'm gonna hurt ...yes...but if i love my guy the way i say i do...we got to talk and work something out..thats if he still wants to be with me.. Cheesy Cool

yes u are right, i feel ur point after all we cant tell of d next guy would do worst dan him.
Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 02:21 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 02:15 PM

hmmm....

yes u are right, i feel ur point after all we cant tell of d next guy would do worst dan him.

u got that right... Cool Cool Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 3-06-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Then GTFO!!!!

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 3-06-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
ok there is a comment
Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Where is the comment?...say ur mind jare!

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 3-06-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
HMM U PPL JUST THINK BY BRAIN,BUT REALL LIFE ITS NOT EASY THE WAY U PPL THINK JUST TO LEAVE THE MARRIAGE..
IF I LOVE MY MAN WHO I WANT TO MARRIED I DONT CARE WHAT HAPPEND I CAN ACCEPT HIS CHILD...BUT MAKE SURE THE CHILD IS WITH US OR TO SUPPORT THE ANOTHER LADY TO MAKE THE CHILD GROW AND NOT MISS THE FATHER...ANYONE CAN MAKE MISTAKE AND IF U LOVE HIM/HER U WILL NOT CARE ABOUT THE SHAME..BY TIME EVERYBODY GO FORGET IT...( EVERY MIRACLE RICH FOR 3 DAYS...) SO MY SIDE IF I REALLY IN LOVE I WILL FORGIVE AND LOVE THAT CHILD LIKE MY OWN CAUSE ITS NOT THE BABY FAULT..

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 3-06-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
@ samy
u see Akpan just stole my comments Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 3-06-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  3-06-2009 03:06 PM
@ samy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 3-06-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
abi no be so
Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 3-06-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 03:08 PM
@ samy

Huh? ???I NEDE READ YA COMMENTS OO

Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 3-06-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  3-06-2009 03:14 PM
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 03:08 PM
@ samy

Huh? ???I NEDE READ YA COMMENTS OO

Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13