I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
abegi ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
ok that nice Reply
Quote from: angesco on 26-06-2013 02:46 PM Even the messiah is not safe in Nigeria!!!!!!!!! That is very correct!
Quote from: golden_honey on 26-06-2013 01:09 PM He has failed black people and we don't give a hoot if he comes or not. He has even ignored his father's country, Kenya. He is being controlled by the Zionist white supremacist establishment.Big disappointment! He that plays the piper dictates the tune.I am glad there are some Nigerians who understands what is really going on behind the scene in World politics.The Zionist white supremacist establishment have taken over everything from the European Union,World Trade Organization,United Nations,United States,all the Central Banks in the World and many more.How I wish some people will just open their eyes to what is actually happening.
thank you mr president @mr Obama you very correct what is he going to do in nigerian that so insecur and the goverment are so corrupt,most ppl are runing their mouths that they don't need Obama in 9ja don't forget that any G8 or westen country meeting ur president is always the first person to be in that meeting beging for aide or help which when given goes to his pocket, you guys runing ur mouths u guys like it or not for a whole president of American visiting African 2 times without reaching nigeiran is a signe that nigerian has falling apart is no more the nigerian it use to be. Reply
anti<christ Reply
Who cares. He can can take d next available flight to hell. Na money he want come share 4 naija b4 ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
well rainy any kind of insult on him its absolutely absurd,his reason of not coming to Nigeria its quit indispensable,even you as a Nigerian you travel to abroad maybe you spend some years b4 planning to visit you our fatherland were u were born,u ll be having great fear in the sense that u don't know what ll happen to you wen u go u own country,many Nigerians re other countries they re scares to visit their own country,u re in other man country the security of d country also cover u,despite there is no place like home,our dear country situation is frustrating,everyday difference bad story 4m Nigeria,road accident,mostly occurs due to bad road and traffic system,illegal gunmen everywhere, cultist killing everywhere,discrimination all places,besides nigeria is not only d country he refused to visit. Reply
i am very angry for some people who are still barbarians,talking rubbish like what has Obama done for Africa,remember is just a president he is not the owner the all continenet president,despite america is the world economy empowerment or neither to expect him to bring all the america money den give it to africa,only some of the things he can do is by the manner inposes on some failures country or advice,kenya has a president like nigeria. Reply
whocares Reply
Giant of Africa have been disgraced ....shame to Northerners who want to kill everybody in Nigeria in the name of power.....Nigerians are shameless people Reply
Hahahaha, Nigerians can't stand the shame how Obama neglected their country....... Reply
I dont care. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
ok Reply
we don't need him GAY man Devil Reply
Quote from: lizzychika on 26-06-2013 11:04 AM Good! this will save entertinment cost that would have been millons of naria. But in truth I don dey shame for Naija o! Obama is trying to tell our leaders and not Nigerians that they are not performing their duties. instead of cursing the man Why dont we put the blame on our leaders and our brothers "THE BOKOS". You are very useless we don't want Gay man in Nigeria
obama can go jump in a lake.he is no use to Africa or even America at that.loads of rhetoric without substance.he can run his mouth all he wants at the brandenburger tor but he is not fooling anybody anymore.let him hop on one leg from washington to capetown,all he will get from right thinking Africans will be jeers. That yes we can bullshit bombed big-time.NOBAMA Reply