Tonto Dikeh May Go To Jail For Smoking Igbo; She Cries That People Hate Her (Page 5)

Date: 29-06-2013 8:28 am (10 years ago) | Author: Adeniyi Opemipo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Simms at 30-06-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
Tonto diken is  very disturbed. She really needs to be very careful. On the other hand, the law is the law and it is very clear when it comes to drug possession. How can you prove what she posted online was actually weed as you put. It could be ordinary grass that has been made up to look like Indian hemp.  Is it against the law for one to say one uses drugs publicly? Tonto is a celebrity and will use any means to attract publicity. I wonder what NDLEA was trying to achieve bringing their intentions to the public domain before taking any actions - stupid...
Posted: at 30-06-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 30-06-2013 10:16 AM (10 years ago)
EFCC has no case. They will loose the case completely because the Law did not say no one should talk about the weed. EFCC should find a good job and case to prosecute and not a case of vendetta that one or more officers somewhere has against her.

Her lawyers should make a No Case submission against EFCC.
Posted: at 30-06-2013 10:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 30-06-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Sorry, I mean the NDLEA institution has no case at all against the Actress. They are beating about the bush, and trying to establish a case of Vendetta or alike.
Posted: at 30-06-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- saleleabdul at 30-06-2013 10:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: danielydonald on 29-06-2013 10:39 AM
Naija we should temper justice wit mercy,let us not crusify her.....she should be warned.

Yessssssss
Posted: at 30-06-2013 10:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 30-06-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on 29-06-2013 11:52 PM
Tonto, sorry for the loss of your mother you lost her at a very early age. you are not alone. you are among millions of people like u who lost one or both parents when they were younger. i still know some kids of this nature who live responsible life and are still happy and have moved on cos there are some things u just don't have control of or can change. death is one.
To me, to make your mother seems to enjoy her hard work is for u to live responsible, normal, good life, to be a model for other kids who lost their parents same age as u. Your mother no doubt will be proud of u that way and she can smile from her grave. Live responsible, so u can have responsible kids and bring them up well so that they will see u old and care for u. when we don't criticize u to help u off this habit, am sorry your kids might experience same things u experience in life. So, we here at naijapals loves u as well as all Nigerians and we want to see u act maturely and responsible. taking life easy and then to see u grow into responsible woman and mother. This may not be easy as u said, but with prayers from us and your candid prayers to God who comfort us all in our tribulations, He will help u. the last time i checked, u are a confirm christian and u go to church, that means u believe in God almighty. the believe with prayers will set u free of all habit and loss. Just believe, hope and pray to Him. He never fails. He delivers just in the right time for u.
thank you.
Cool Cool Cool am loving it.bravo!
Posted: at 30-06-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-06-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 30-06-2013 05:26 AM
Bitch,as if you r da only one dt lost his or her mum @ a tender age,some don't even know their mum and dad and they hv not gone mad,some where raised in a motherless babies home and they are still normal today.how i wish you rot in jail,maybe you will see your mother there.i hate you with passion.basterd
chai! nwanne nwayo......
Posted: at 30-06-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-06-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 30-06-2013 10:16 AM
EFCC has no case. They will loose the case completely because the Law did not say no one should talk about the weed. EFCC should find a good job and case to prosecute and not a case of vendetta that one or more officers somewhere has against her.

Her lawyers should make a No Case submission against EFCC.
did i hear you say EFCC?
Posted: at 30-06-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludee1971 at 30-06-2013 10:40 AM (10 years ago)
Tonto remember Majek Faasek.
Posted: at 30-06-2013 10:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oludee1971 at 30-06-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago)
Tonto remember Majek Fasek.
Posted: at 30-06-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- udowa at 30-06-2013 10:44 AM (10 years ago)
TONTO DEY SMOKE ME I GO LIKE MARRY HER LIKE DAT SEE MAK UNA LEAVE MY WIFE ALONE BCOS ME I LOVE HER THE WAY SHE LIVE HER LIFE ATLEAST SHE BETTER PASS UNAWEY DEY PRETEND NNE M ALWAYS BE URSELF
Posted: at 30-06-2013 10:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 30-06-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
Tontoh just get a good lawyer and a good psychiatrist to link mothers death to your irrationality
that may beat the time behind the bars if convicted

Posted: at 30-06-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 30-06-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 29-06-2013 07:38 PM
my best friend,,,i am sorry,,,next time,try to have respect and shame ...because you make yourself useless...

Yes so true time to grow up if indeed that was the  30th . .  Wanna be a good example to your followers .  and remember you are African where things are several years behind the jet age . 

Marijuana is recognized as medication way back 2002  voted best medication of the year so long as is not the synthetic type nothing added and sales even allowed in certain  supermarkets i guess in sweeden or some other country close by if i got my facts right .  but  9ja is can only become anything but a sweet den for law breakers . Hopefully this incident can be cautionary and reformatory and does not escalate to something to waste a creative talent much loved by most

Posted: at 30-06-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 30-06-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
Lies

Posted: at 30-06-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 30-06-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago)
nawaoo
Posted: at 30-06-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mrfrancis at 30-06-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
ndlea no get work mk una leave d poor girl alone,wetin b igbo
Posted: at 30-06-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 30-06-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago)
GOOD FOR HER AND A LESSON TO OTHERS
Posted: at 30-06-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Rwangee at 30-06-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
Super story, NDLEA story book
Posted: at 30-06-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- miramax at 30-06-2013 01:29 PM (10 years ago)
how does her mothers death got to do with indian hemem
Posted: at 30-06-2013 01:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugooo85 at 30-06-2013 02:06 PM (10 years ago)
Tonto, why u like attention like this? be like other gals for once
Posted: at 30-06-2013 02:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzor273a at 30-06-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
Posters and naija should allow this girl live her life the way she has chosen, after all late fela smoke weed no body go arrestam
Posted: at 30-06-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8