#SaveOJB: SEE The List Of Celebrities Who Have Genuinely Contributed For OJB Jez

Date: 29-06-2013 2:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: olokunbola tope
- at 29-06-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago)

While there have been rumors of different celebrities donating funds to OJB Jezreel, we can authoritatively confirm the celebrities who have genuinely contributed funds to the ailing music producer.
1. Don Jazzy
2. Mr. Kool

3. Mercy Johnson
4. Dele Momodu
5. Ruggedman
6. Julius Agwu
7. Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye
8. Vector Tha Viper
9. DJ Jimmy Jatt

ANY CELEBRITY NOT INCLUDED IN THIS LIST IS YET TO DONATE ANY AMOUNT TO OJB JEZREEL AS AT 28-JUNE-2013
sourcewww.olokunbolablessing.blogspot.com
www.hannaholokunbola.blogspot.com

Posted: at 29-06-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- I-Don-Come at 29-06-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Where is that boy that used to show off his wrist watch, cloth, his USA passport...(lol) ..that used to brag with his father..that used to say..i want to build school in the whole states of Nigeria...I mean that boy call DAVIDO...? Then...over to you D'Banj...Yes, u re wearing the same wrist watch with Jay Z...sewed your suit with DOLLARS...do this ...do that...where is your name...? My yoruba brothers ...Una too get mouth...eiihhh.
Posted: at 29-06-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming