Super Eagles’ Handler: Keshi or foreign coach? (Page 2)

Date: 01-07-2013 7:18 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- deeper_deep at 1-07-2013 09:17 PM (10 years ago)
WHO IS THIS COW THAT CAME UP WITH THIS ARTICLE IN THE FIRST PLACE? INSTEAD OF PICKING ON KESHI I WOULD HAVE EXPECT U PICK ON THE LEADERS OF THE SO CALL NFF. THEN WE CAN RESPOND RESPONSIBLY ON THE SUBJECT MATTER.

NOTE: NOT UNTILL WE START TELLING OURSELVES THE TRUTH THINGS WILL NOT BE RIGHT IN OUR SPORT IN NIGERIA. THE PPLE RUNNING THE NFF ARE NOT QUALIFIED IN RUNNING THE AFFAIR OF SPORT IN THE COUNTRY. SO WHATEVER THAT GOES WRONG IN OUR NATIONAL TEAM TODAY SHOULD BE   BLAMED ON  THE NFF AND NOT KESHI. HOW CAN U APPOINT SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT FOOTBALL AND U EXPECT RESULT?  IN THE WESTERN WORLD IT CAN NEVER HAPPEN. U DON'T BRIBE TO GET IN THERE. IT HAS TO BE ON MERIT. FOR HOW LONG SHALL WE CONTINUE LIKE THIS? WE ALL MUST STAND UP AND FIGHT THIS MENACE RATHER THATN CRUCIFY AND INNOCENT COACH THAT HIS HAND ARE TIGHT DUE TO DETATION FROM THE OGA AT THE TOP.
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- blensey at 1-07-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
NO FOREIGN COAH, STICK TO KESHI
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-07-2013 09:34 PM (10 years ago)
abeg make them sack am..make me takeover..i dey for nonsense..
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:34 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- satsaver at 1-07-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
pls lets remain wit keshi oo is it cos we didnt win dis cup dats why u up wit dat question.
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 1-07-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deeper_deep on  1-07-2013 09:17 PM
WHO IS THIS COW THAT CAME UP WITH THIS ARTICLE IN THE FIRST PLACE? INSTEAD OF PICKING ON KESHI I WOULD HAVE EXPECT U PICK ON THE LEADERS OF THE SO CALL NFF. THEN WE CAN RESPOND RESPONSIBLY ON THE SUBJECT MATTER.

NOTE: NOT UNTILL WE START TELLING OURSELVES THE TRUTH THINGS WILL NOT BE RIGHT IN OUR SPORT IN NIGERIA. THE PPLE RUNNING THE NFF ARE NOT QUALIFIED IN RUNNING THE AFFAIR OF SPORT IN THE COUNTRY. SO WHATEVER THAT GOES WRONG IN OUR NATIONAL TEAM TODAY SHOULD BE   BLAMED ON  THE NFF AND NOT KESHI. HOW CAN U APPOINT SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT FOOTBALL AND U EXPECT RESULT?  IN THE WESTERN WORLD IT CAN NEVER HAPPEN. U DON'T BRIBE TO GET IN THERE. IT HAS TO BE ON MERIT. FOR HOW LONG SHALL WE CONTINUE LIKE THIS? WE ALL MUST STAND UP AND FIGHT THIS MENACE RATHER THATN CRUCIFY AND INNOCENT COACH THAT HIS HAND ARE TIGHT DUE TO DETATION FROM THE OGA AT THE TOP.
nawa o u sef kum karry d whole matter as ur personal P.
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 1-07-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago)
...are u crazy or something?  Angry Angry Angry let keshi be pls
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 1-07-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
yes Super Eagles need a foreign coach
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 1-07-2013 10:04 PM (10 years ago)
Most successful countries are being coached by  local coaches. Keshi is the man for the job. He just needs time. I know he'll come better

Posted: at 1-07-2013 10:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ebiteck at 1-07-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago)
these guys are looking for ways to swap millions on the grounds that they are bringing in a foreign coach, Ikeshi has been the best thing that has ever happened to the national team
Posted: at 1-07-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-07-2013 10:22 PM (10 years ago)
make me takeover na..but na girls I go coach oooh..coaching and phyuking ..
Posted: at 1-07-2013 10:22 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebiteck at 1-07-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)

i totally agree with you man, you really hit the jackpot there
Posted: at 1-07-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 1-07-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago)
Anytime you hear the NFF talking about a foreign coach,then they want to chop some dollars.They should leave Keshi alone jaree,however Keshi should bring back some of the experienced legs.We exited the tournament at the point we did not because of we lacked players,but because the players we had lacked experience.
Posted: at 1-07-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 1-07-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Keishi shld stay, if foreigners shld b invited it shld b 4d presidency post. Cos na wer nid clean up pass
Posted: at 1-07-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moni4real at 1-07-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago)
NIGERIA DONT NEED FOREIGN COACH, KESHI IS DOING HIS JOB WELL, WHAT HE NEED IS ENCOURAGEMENT, KESH UNDERSTANDS THE POLITICS IN NIGERIA FOOTBALL VERY WELL, U HAVE TO BE STURBON TO SUCCEED AS A COACH IN NIGERIA COS THOSE AT TOP ARE CORRUPT TO THE CORE.
LET THEM LEAVE KESHI ALONE OK.
Posted: at 1-07-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rapheal216 at 2-07-2013 12:00 AM (10 years ago)
Why should the outsider interfere at all? did we look for help as per our mischievous in the just concluded confederation cup...keshi is doing very fine, he has the intellectual ability to lead eagles to our and beyond our expectation...we had a lot of experience of foreign coaches  in the past that do us no good, he(keshi) just need a little time to figure where changes need to be made and that is  all...why can't we just believe in our own trust in ourselves, we just need to be supportive,consistent and optimistic..keshi is our's we believe him...he is doing great...i believe is post is not an issue that worth dragging  or what ever...
Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rapheal216 at 2-07-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago)
Why should the outsider interfere at all? did we look for help as per our mischievous in the just concluded confederation cup...keshi is doing very fine, he has the intellectual ability to lead eagles to our and beyond our expectation...we had a lot of experience of foreign coaches  in the past that do us no good, he(keshi) just need a little time to figure where changes need to be made and that is  all...why can't we just believe in our own trust in ourselves, we just need to be supportive,consistent and optimistic..keshi is our's we believe him...he is doing great...i believe is post is not an issue that worth dragging  or what ever...
Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rapheal216 at 2-07-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- un9ja-9ja at 2-07-2013 12:08 AM (10 years ago)

see grammar!....i no go fit laugh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 2-07-2013 12:14 AM (10 years ago)
Keshi is okay but I Think he really need an experienced technical man,,,they can give him a list to choose from

Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jennybaby at 2-07-2013 12:17 AM (10 years ago)
Keshi is d best
Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6