Super Eagles’ Handler: Keshi or foreign coach? (Page 4)

Date: 01-07-2013 7:18 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- martinx2012 at 2-07-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago)
Lets form a 36-man COach na, instead of foreign. But actually we need technical experience and keshi should also stop his BIGMAN coaching attitude.
Posted: at 2-07-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sdq4rill at 2-07-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
Anybody that needs or is requesting for a foreign coach is it for is for Nigerian national team or for his children at home. i need not remind YOU PPL of how Last Lagabag made us carry LAST  in South Africa in 2010. So Niger we need Keshi, He is the 1 Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- duaminister at 2-07-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago)
Yes i agreed that there were  lapse and laxity  technically but KESHI had done much to be recongnised as a good coach he tried very well though he failed somehow he should be allow to go on with the team any foriegn coach agreed to be his assistance can be ok all the players also done their best they make us proud though there are still home work to be done  only little criticism to them  just one or two goals by the spainish team the eagles just weight down their  fighting spirit they were even better of than the spainish team in the first half  but second half they came with a lot of tiredness faithless and so on no deeping into the opposition vital area no attack and  so many errors but i think he can correct that if he is given another chance this is unusual of a tipical Nigeria team  supper eagle flying eagles or the baby eagles remember 4:.0 by the rusians and the olympic 2:0 goals deficit by this same Brazilians all of which we levelled up and latter won the maches apart from bonfre jo and westaholf no other coach have done better than keshi thats my opinior
Posted: at 2-07-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- patolesses at 2-07-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago)
Keshi is the man with (LUCK) we need for the Super Eagles. He needs only  to injet some more experienced players (3 Strikers n 2 Defenders) into the team, once this is done, Super Eagles will truely become SUPER and KESHI will be celebrated worldwide. Let him remove sentiments and  he will see results. Good players are always controversal, Keshi should know this. Nigeria has so many good players scathered all over the world. Odewenge is just one of them.
Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- LaOscar at 2-07-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
rubbish Angry >:(we also need a foreign FA to man our football

Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 2-07-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
Am the only one who is in suport of a foreign coach on this topic i use this opptunity to apologize to all nigerians not that i don't like Keshi i love this country nigerian better so i wanted some thing much better, i thank God u guys did not insult me for choosen foreign coach because nigerians are very good in insulting living day light out of ppl
Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 2-07-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago)
[No to foreign coach unless we agree to have foreign head of state, governors and federal ministers./b]
Posted: at 2-07-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 2-07-2013 01:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: patolesses on  2-07-2013 12:01 PM
Keshi is the man with (LUCK) we need for the Super Eagles. He needs only  to injet some more experienced players (3 Strikers n 2 Defenders) into the team, once this is done, Super Eagles will truely become SUPER and KESHI will be celebrated worldwide. Let him remove sentiments and  he will see results. Good players are always controversal, Keshi should know this. Nigeria has so many good players scathered all over the world. Odewenge is just one of them.

Well said my dear... Smiley
Posted: at 2-07-2013 01:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- clementlaw at 2-07-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
dos olodos no go leave Keshi make e do im job, Nigerians dont want to learn from Lagerback and Berti Vogts Cases abi?Huh?
Posted: at 2-07-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oceaniccom at 2-07-2013 01:47 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria want chop our money 4 nothing no mind those yeye leaders wey want use us
Posted: at 2-07-2013 01:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmytus at 2-07-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago)
Nigerians should learn how to be self reliant. The earlier we realize that no white man will ever help you to win the world cup the better. Keshi has done well!! We owe him all the support and prayers.
Posted: at 2-07-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 2-07-2013 01:52 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 2-07-2013 01:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 2-07-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
let keshi stay
Posted: at 2-07-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- apatanla at 2-07-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago)
Keshi is good but let him look for a good attackers who can give a good result at the goal mouth, without this effort NIGERIA SUPER EAGLES will only remain the best players on the pitch but at the end a loser meanwhile there is no record for a team that played very well if not who won .(it is only who won)
Posted: at 2-07-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- apatanla at 2-07-2013 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
THIS NFF ARE LOOKING FOR BRIBE AGAIN   ,  KESHI BECAREFUL
Posted: at 2-07-2013 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osemuo at 2-07-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago)
pls do not bring in eny basterd foreign coach,leave keshi alone & only instruct him not to leave the eagles srikers behind again.Next time he can not go to brazil with only oduamadi as a sriker,when he hard injury then there will always be a faliour,pls leave him alone only won him.
Posted: at 2-07-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- silverndgold at 2-07-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 2-07-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mygabs at 2-07-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
to me keshi is ok bt my problm is dt why on earth wil he go in a tonarment wit out a striker. They shld allow to carry on is duties as d head bt he shld pls consider wat is astake cuz no body lyks fialiur. Prooudly nigerian n up super eagles
Posted: at 2-07-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- silverndgold at 2-07-2013 05:12 PM (10 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 2-07-2013 05:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabia93 at 2-07-2013 05:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emmytus on  2-07-2013 01:49 PM
Nigerians should learn how to be self reliant. The earlier we realize that no white man will ever help you to win the world cup the better. Keshi has done well!! We owe him all the support and prayers.

True
Posted: at 2-07-2013 05:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

9. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says