Polish man hires prostitute as a present to take son's virginity

Date: 07-06-2009 7:21 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ekaf Eman
- at 7-06-2009 07:21 AM (15 years ago)
A man who tried to hire a prostitute to take his 14-year-old son's virginity as a present was spared jail by a court on Friday.

The Polish national took the boy out in his car and allowed him to pick out the prostitute, who was standing at the side of the road in the red-light district of Nottingham.

" The boy said that they had driven past the girl and his dad pointed to her and said 'will she do?' But the 42-year-old father was arrested because the teenager had chosen an undercover police officer, Nottingham Crown Court heard.

The man, who cannot be named for legal reasons, was handed a 10-month prison sentence, suspended for a year, after he admitted a charge of trying to solicit a woman to have sex with a child, the Press Association reported.

The court heard that the father, who came to Britain eight years ago, was arrested last July during an undercover operation by the city's vice squad.

Prosecutor Adrian Harris said the man and his son had approached the undercover officer whose code name was Sarah and beckoned her over.

He asked "Sarah" how much it would cost for her to have sex with his son and they agreed on a 20 pound (about $30) fee. However, when the car pulled over, the man was arrested by plainclothes police officers.

" You have a duty of care to your son and that is to look after his moral welfare, not as you might think to break him in to the ways of sex through a prostitute "
Judge tells father"The boy said that they had driven past the girl and his dad pointed to her and said 'will she do?'" Harris said.

"He said 'yes' and they had turned round. He said his dad did this because he was still a virgin and he was taking care of that for him."

Judge Jonathan Teare said he would spare the father jail because of his excellent character and that he believed he did not mean any harm to his son.

"You have a duty of care to your son and that is to look after his moral welfare, not as you might think to break him in to the ways of sex through a prostitute," he said.

The court was told the boy would continue to live with his father.

Posted: at 7-06-2009 07:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zarma at 7-06-2009 10:30 AM (15 years ago)
 Smiley Thank God it didn't take place. He could have had a bad experience starting with a prostitute.

Posted: at 7-06-2009 10:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 7-06-2009 10:33 AM (15 years ago)
lol..........dat dad is funny....the guy isnt even ready to get disvirgined

Posted: at 7-06-2009 10:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- double_n at 7-06-2009 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
I can't imagine my daddy doing dat to me, even when I live his home
Posted: at 7-06-2009 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123sam at 7-06-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
 Angry what manner of madness now exist in this world we live in.
Posted: at 7-06-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- double_n at 7-06-2009 05:19 PM (15 years ago)
dunno, but still it sounds cool tho
Posted: at 7-06-2009 05:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 7-06-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
too bad can't be that kinda papaaaaaaa............
Posted: at 7-06-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- solazed at 7-06-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
lmao

Posted: at 7-06-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- double_n at 8-06-2009 08:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: beryl09 on  7-06-2009 10:53 PM
funny enough,i have seen a father  who is saying almost the same thing...he said his gift to the son the day he leaves secondary school is a girl 2 sleep with....when i asked him 4 the reasons-he said so the son will be experienced and be a man 2 face the bigger world..he gave so many reasons,,,,too funny!! Grin Grin Grin Grin

LOL that's dope, I which my dad was like dat. However the good stuff I kno my dad brought me into was alcohol, but basically I'm not that addicted to alcohol. I haven't drank in weeks
Posted: at 8-06-2009 08:42 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- double_n at 8-06-2009 08:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: beryl09 on  7-06-2009 10:53 PM
funny enough,i have seen a father  who is saying almost the same thing...he said his gift to the son the day he leaves secondary school is a girl 2 sleep with....when i asked him 4 the reasons-he said so the son will be experienced and be a man 2 face the bigger world..he gave so many reasons,,,,too funny!! Grin Grin Grin Grin

;DToo bad daugthers can't be treated this way Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2009 08:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- hope4real at 8-06-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
abormination
Posted: at 8-06-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- double_n at 8-06-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago)
I'm sure the reason why a father will do that and still have love for his son is because the father phyuked a girl when he as his age
Posted: at 8-06-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- nollylove at 8-06-2009 11:45 PM (15 years ago)
Shocked
Posted: at 8-06-2009 11:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olimpia at 9-06-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
Hahahah!!!! ^_^ If it werent for such situations life would be soooooo bloody boring and solemn Tongue
Posted: at 9-06-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 9-06-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Olimpia on  9-06-2009 12:31 PM
Hahahah!!!! ^_^ If it werent for such situations life would be soooooo bloody boring and solemn Tongue

Well, thank God thats not the case.

Posted: at 9-06-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dinho4lyf at 9-06-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
SPLENDID
Posted: at 9-06-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 9-06-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 9-06-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- double_n at 10-06-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago)
Wait just imagine if your papa did that to you at such age
Posted: at 10-06-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 11-06-2009 11:26 AM (15 years ago)
strolling
Posted: at 11-06-2009 11:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nglite at 12-06-2009 10:01 AM (15 years ago)
Anything can hapen in oyibo land.

Posted: at 12-06-2009 10:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac