VIDEO: “Why Are You Suing Sophia Just Before Your Wedding?” -Saida Boj Mocks Davido

Date: 24-06-2024 5:34 pm (10 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-06-2024 05:34 PM (10 months ago)

Popular influencer Saida Boj has slammed Davido for suing his baby mama, Sophia Momodu over a child custody battle for his daughter, Imade before his wedding.

Gistmania reported that Davido dragged Sophia Momodu to court, demanding full custody of their daughter. Weighing into the matter, Saida Boj asserted that even though she has no problem with Davido getting married, she takes issue with him for suing her over child custody just before his wedding.

She noted that going ahead with the lawsuit would break Sophia since he is the father to her only child and she has sacrificed a lot to take very good care of Imade. Just before his wedding to Chioma, the lawsuit feels like an attempt to mock Sophia or spit on her face.

Read reactions from netizens
Ola said: “He now has a wife and a mother in one; let that child be raised in a family setting. Some children raised by single parents rarely turn out well.”

MAJ stated: “She has a point! I know many will insult her because they idolize him.”

Osinachi asked: “What is her business in all of this? The pickin no be your own and Sophia sef no sabi your papa”

Chimezie Emmanuel said: “I no like this girl, but when I see or hear truth I know. Even thou say davido wan do such thing, he for wait, no be now nah”

WATCH VIDEO:

VIDEO

Posted: at 24-06-2024 05:34 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 24-06-2024 07:43 PM (10 months ago)
Make una find this girl best well well. I hate this bastard. Tell me wetin be her problem for inside Davido and Sophia matter. She wants to trend by all means. Abeg make uhuru men find this girl make Dem use hot electric iron, take press that dirty clitoris.  Bastard. I can disfigure this girl if I have the opportunity. That is how bad I hate her
Posted: at 24-06-2024 07:43 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-06-2024 07:59 PM (10 months ago)
Posted: at 24-06-2024 07:59 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 25-06-2024 07:44 AM (10 months ago)
This is exactly what am saying, go to her Instagram handle, she is not foolish, do you want to know the people that her foolish, na the people wey dey follow her, Nigeria youths are the most dumbest, useless, foolish set of people in the world, if I can have the chance for a podcast show, all this people wey them dey give attention, people like this girl now, this girl needs to be killed
Posted: at 25-06-2024 07:44 AM (10 months ago) | Hero