who is more guity of unfaithfulness in a relationship

Date: 08-06-2009 5:35 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 8-06-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
It might suprice you all. A pastor said it on the pulpit that women are better in relationship management than men. He said 90% of women keep their homes and are faithfull to their husband (NOT HAVING EXTRAMARITAL AFFAIRS) but only 10% of men are faithfull. Plese pals, WHO IS MORE HUILTY IN A RELATIONSHIP, GUYS OR LADIES? Are we going unfaithfull? Or are our babes unfaithfull?

Posted: at 8-06-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ciara at 8-06-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on  8-06-2009 05:35 PM
It might suprice you all. A pastor said it on the pulpit that women are better in relationship management than men. He said 90% of women keep their homes and are faithfull to their husband (NOT HAVING EXTRAMARITAL AFFAIRS) but only 10% of men are faithfull. Plese pals, WHO IS MORE HUILTY IN A RELATIONSHIP, GUYS OR LADIES? Are we going unfaithfull? Or are our babes unfaithfull?

A woman is definiately more faithful, before a women gets with u its emotional, for the long run, but that ent the same for u guys
Posted: at 8-06-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 8-06-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
ladies of course are more faithful. u dnt need to be told
Posted: at 8-06-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happy75 at 8-06-2009 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
the pastor is telling the truth, may God bless him.
Posted: at 8-06-2009 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nollylove at 8-06-2009 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ciara on  8-06-2009 05:38 PM

A woman is definiately more faithful, before a women gets with u its emotional, for the long run, but that ent the same for u guys
I agree.
Posted: at 8-06-2009 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Savelife4real at 9-06-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
I am a faithful guy and she can tell the whole world about my faithfulness. Therefore i am in d 10% category.

Posted: at 9-06-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 9-06-2009 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on  8-06-2009 06:01 PM

I'll agree with you to an extent.
Cos you can equally get guys that are faithful

Posted: at 9-06-2009 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rbest at 9-06-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
sammy u alwayz say that, but i doubth. men of today are fake. maybe it was during our dad's time but now. no way
Posted: at 9-06-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 9-06-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  9-06-2009 12:48 PM
Quote from: rbest on  8-06-2009 06:01 PM

I'll agree with you to an extent.
Cos you can equally get guys that are faithful

Tanx my guy. There so many faithful guys arround. This days, i wana say that guys are more faithful than ladies.

Posted: at 9-06-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 9-06-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
u are joking and u know that
Posted: at 9-06-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 12-06-2009 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on  9-06-2009 06:49 PM
u are joking and u know that

TRUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUE U know it rbest. Dont support what is not true. Tok tru, how many guys u get?

Posted: at 12-06-2009 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 13-06-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
more than 50 guys
Posted: at 13-06-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 13-06-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
guys like me are de best tin dat can happen to a woman.
women kill demselves with distrust even wen dem man is faithful.
dey can pretend a lot trust me. so u guys watch out!
Posted: at 13-06-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 13-06-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago)

ur pastor needs 6 trucks of panadol......................lead am to rezimero pharmacy..e dey cheap dere

mcheew

Posted: at 13-06-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 13-06-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 13-06-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 13-06-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
nepa connect wire put 4 ur head?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-06-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- femiluve at 14-06-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
You all have a great contribution to this topic but  i think the pastor is to be praise because he is a man and he his telling the real fact about the action of most men and even we the up coming men known as guys. Keep it up Guys change for the better
Posted: at 14-06-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 15-06-2009 04:36 AM (14 years ago)
Guys definitely!but i no blame dem d nu breed of naija gurls no dey try.

Posted: at 15-06-2009 04:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Erikigho at 15-06-2009 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
Is both of them feel  guilty when they are nt faithful to each other,but the woman feel it most.
Posted: at 15-06-2009 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 15-06-2009 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
Which kain question b dis? Wh doesnt know majority guys r cheats?? Nt sayin al ladies r faithful doe bt comooooooon.. 99% men r OKE NKPI. U kno its 2ru, every1 knws its 2ru n u know dat we all kno its 2ru.
Posted: at 15-06-2009 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9