Gov Namadi Sambo the bill boad governor

Date: 08-06-2009 6:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: babasidi lawal salisu
- at 8-06-2009 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
the kaduna state gov spend most of his time commissioning books in d pri. sch., bow holes nd what have you instant of him spending more time on what will move the state forward. do u think that the duty of a governor?   

Posted: at 8-06-2009 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 16-07-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
For someone to be a Governor of a State!   That means that he've got equal time and right to look into the very State assigned under his cares to Govern.  Perhaps!  If Ur own Governor have spent/is spending his whole time in Commissioning books to the Primary schools in Ur States. . . That means he would like to be a Headmaster after his tenure as a Governor Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigwizzy at 15-08-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
mumu governor, he is not a leader at all
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 11:08 AM (8 years ago)
Correct mumu
Posted: at 21-08-2015 11:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero