![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa for nigeria goverment Reply
I see!!!...Next story plss.. Reply
I pledge to 9ija my country... etc! Reply
When d head is dull what do u expect of d tail? Hisss Reply
Nice one Reply
I also heard he will be paid salary 4 d 14yrs he spent in jail ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
nigeria has been on risk,nigria is still in risk and they are still planing to step on a more serious and dangerous risk in future Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I beginning to foresee TB Joshua prophecy coming 2 pass... ReplyI think dis re things dat wil lead 2 d widespread revolution. Nigerian leaders shld be careful d way they're leading d country. Dis country belong 2 everyone & nt 2 some particular ones like it seems. Mustapha must surely pay for all d innocent souls dat his demonic oga Abacha instructed him 2 kill He might be smiling nw. His ppl wil also cry 4 him like dat of d relations of d ppl he killed. Nonsense ![]() ![]() ![]()
Very bad for this country Reply
Its not true. Where is ur source poster. Reply
EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE IN NAIJA Reply
WELL TECHNICALLY HE IS INNOCENT BECAUSE HE ACTED ON THE ORDERS GIVEN TO HIM BY HIS BOSS.. ReplyGod Favor
rotten country Reply
I want to believe this is internet rumor until it is officially confirmed. ...... Reply
Alright ! Reply
The Nigerian Army on Monday indicated that it would likely reinstate Major Al-Mustapha into the service following the dismissal of a murder suit against him. Col. John Agim, Chief of Staff in the Directorate of the Army Public Relations told reporters: “With regards to Mustapha’s release, well, I want to confirm that he is still in the army. The case is going to be handled by the Army administratively in line with the harmonized terms and conditions of service." Al-Mustapha, the former Chief security Officer to former head of state, late Gen. Sani Abacha, regained his freedom on Friday after over 14 years in detention while standing trial for murder. A Court of Appeal, sitting in Lagos, discharged and acquitted him over an alleged conspiracy and the murder of Alhaja Kudirat Abiola, on June 4, 1996. The court had upturned a death sentence handed down on him on January 30, 2013, by Justice Mojisola Dada, of a Lagos High Court. The former CSO on Sunday assured journalists that he is still in the Army during a reception in his honour by the Kano state government, a status he claimed as his right. http://www.tundeola.com/2013/07/al-mustapha-promoted-to-brigadier.html
Is not new,someone has been out of prision and became a president Reply
WILL THE RELEASE AND PROMOTION OF BARRABAS STEM THE TIDE OF INSURRECTION IN THE TERRORIST ENCLAVE ?? ANYTHING TO APPEASE THE GREED DEMONS, EVEN JUSTICE ARE SACRIFICED !!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()