My problem with Rivers governor: Nigeria's First Lady Opens Up Finally (Page 2)

Date: 18-07-2013 6:36 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 [2] 3 4
- dareper at 18-07-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago)
He annoyed u 4yrs ago and then what? U trying to unseat him as a revenge, huh?
Posted: at 18-07-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ijviva at 18-07-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
Madam Pat, i hail thee
Posted: at 18-07-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 18-07-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
When two elephants fight,it is the grass that suffers. I hope U both settle the issue amicably

Posted: at 18-07-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- softhils at 18-07-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
Evil
Posted: at 18-07-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maxodus at 18-07-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
Mtcheeeww, playing peoples lives in name of elephants are fighting, call God like his your accomplice
Posted: at 18-07-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 18-07-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
waiting to hear frm amaechi b/4 i will make my verdict known.for now u will still be remanded in kirikiri prison till when the case will be call up again on 31/12/13.court order----------
Posted: at 18-07-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 18-07-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
Rotimi Amaechi has made himself a willing tool in the hand of the Northern Hausa Fulani hegemony in their bid to regain power by all means come 2015.So he should expect Goodluck Jonathan to defend himself by fighting back.You cannot pick a fight with a man and expect him to sit down and watch you kill him.No.Rotimi Amaechi declared fight on the President the day he decided to work for the North to regain power from the South.Forget all the diversionary talks,the crux of the matter is 2015 and Rotimi Amaechis recent cohabitation with the North.Unfortunately for Rotimi Amaechi,there are actually no rules in a fight,ask Gbenga Daniels,ask Joshua Dariye,ask Chris Ngige.What is happening is just the beginning,the fight will get more interesting as we draws closer to 2015.Woe to the man who is used by outsiders against his brother,woe to the enemy within.The bible calls it HOUSEHOLD ENEMY.
Posted: at 18-07-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bash430 at 18-07-2013 11:49 AM (10 years ago)
So nobi now ma slef, edont tear when nesh day 4 back abi.
Posted: at 18-07-2013 11:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceaniccom at 18-07-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
U try madam boss
Posted: at 18-07-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceaniccom at 18-07-2013 11:56 AM (10 years ago)
U try madam boss
Posted: at 18-07-2013 11:56 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 18-07-2013 12:54 PM (10 years ago)
do the peace work in ur state,two elephant can fight but the grass surfers,bring hearts and head together and quit troubling
Posted: at 18-07-2013 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 18-07-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
happy 95ft birthday to u nelson mandela,get well soon  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss
Posted: at 18-07-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 18-07-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago)
Lyk I care?

Posted: at 18-07-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 18-07-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sucre4u at 18-07-2013 03:00 PM (10 years ago)
I hate 9ja politics is 2 dirty
Posted: at 18-07-2013 03:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 18-07-2013 03:56 PM (10 years ago)
wat exactly is Nigerians problem,this is really a big disgrace,wen power were in d hand of the mallam (the Hausa) we were crying now the power is not with dem,d problem remain d same,4 been in power 4 some years wat re u people going to prove to d northerners that wen d power was with them,was valueless...nothing,,4 u guys to make thing different from wat nigerian had been suffering,no,brother killing brother inside ovation....well,as for this topic here,for my opinion they ve nt reveal the cause of d crisis,there is still hidden agenda,......my question is who among of these regions that is going to really serve this religiously and judiciously to the better taste of nigerians,its HAUSA,IGBO OR THE YORUBA?
Posted: at 18-07-2013 03:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 18-07-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago)
thats your problem
Posted: at 18-07-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alibab at 18-07-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
Mrs fellow widows, you have a sound knowledge of the chaos genesis so involving third parties... Mr suke part of the tale is that, he is requesting that after after AMEACHI  term, he should be given gov'tship flagbear of the state as the next govr, AMEACHI is against it WHY? CAUSE they are both from IKWERE ethnic group of the state that room should be given to other ethnic group. 2ndly WIKE. seek to run for senate seat, AMEACHI also propose to that,WIKE become  mad at AMEACHI knowing he won't win... the genesis as report by PROF TOM-WEST.
Posted: at 18-07-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cnidarian at 18-07-2013 05:05 PM (10 years ago)
What now happen to the mumu who said Amaechi insulted his Jesus christ on earth(dame patience)
Posted: at 18-07-2013 05:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 18-07-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 18-07-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4