98 Million Americans Received Polio Vaccine Contaminated With Cancer Virus

Date: 18-07-2013 10:30 pm (10 years ago) | Author: ahmed nda
- at 18-07-2013 10:30 PM (10 years ago)
which is now cached here, admitting that more than 98 million Americans received one or more doses of polio vaccine within an 8-year span when a proportion of the vaccine was contaminated with a cancer causing polyomavirus called SV40. It has been estimated that 10-30 million Americans could have received an SV40 contaminated dose of the vaccine.
V40 is an abbreviation for Simian vacuolating virus 40 or Simian virus 40, a polyomavirus that is found in both monkeys and humans. Like other polyomaviruses, SV40 is a DNA virus that has been found to cause tumors and cancer.
SV40 is believed to suppress the transcriptional properties of the tumor-suppressing genes in humans through the SV40 Large T-antigen and SV40 Small T-antigen. Mutated genes may contribute to uncontrolled cellular proliferation, leading to cancer.

Read more at http://www.realfarmacy.com/cdc-admits-98-million-americans-received-polio-vaccine-contaminated-with-cancer-virus/#UBHcj1jflyg2AphR.99

i post here last time some people attack me saying am promoting garbage due to ignorance. u no pay me for my post,i post to educate u something u will never see on NTA or CNN. in bible god cause herbs to grow for the service of men so why are we using chemicals to destroy our self chemicals that never prevent but cause more and more diseases as you grow?Huh?? so if they the oyinbo are giving their own people sickness what makes you think they give a damn about you here in africa...ignorant is a very big disease and that is why the bible say my people are destroy for lack of knowledge.

http://www.realfarmacy.com/cdc-admits-98-million-americans-received-polio-vaccine-contaminated-with-cancer-virus/

Posted: at 18-07-2013 10:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- merion at 19-07-2013 05:26 AM (10 years ago)
unbelievable  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-07-2013 05:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 19-07-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
Yes o my people, some are confessing how they poison people. while some wont. google is your friend. before putting any oyinbo made vaccine into your temple make sure u experiment it on your fowl at home wait for 1 week or 2 to see the result.common sense
Posted: at 19-07-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 26-07-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago)
Well i sure did see the PZ scandal some years ago and it was all covered up. Now this, I'm not surprised at all, I've never liked drug and will never will. I only have God to thank for my health

There are so many questions left unanswered by pharmacists

Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero