LOVE . PEACE . PROSPERITY . what we all need
hhehehhehe --jump into d ocean or beta still meet ma dr thomas for love quenching Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: 25_vivi on 11-06-2009 09:19 AM i think am fallen for someone what should i do? approach him nd tell him hw u feel....if its really true sha, dont die in silence 2.0.
Quote from: 25_vivi on 11-06-2009 09:19 AM i think am fallen for someone what should i do? allow urself to fall.....don't try to break the fall... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 25_vivi on 11-06-2009 09:19 AM i think am fallen for someone what should i do? go grab the person LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: 25_vivi on 11-06-2009 09:19 AM i think am fallen for someone what should i do? Tell him 2 Stop Kicking yur Legs WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
ok...how can i help u? ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
london bridge is falling down lala la lala la london bridge is falling down 25_vivi lady Reply
Quote from: 25_vivi on 11-06-2009 09:19 AM i think am fallen for someone what should i do? be very sure u r falling in love then fall
love is magical if u are sure of ur feelinz, then luv will find ur way.... Reply
Quote from: sexyboobs on 11-06-2009 05:02 PM Quote from: 25_vivi on 11-06-2009 09:19 AM i think am fallen for someone what should i do? be very sure u r falling in love then fall![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: 25_vivi on 11-06-2009 09:19 AM i think am fallen for someone what should i do? fall down and roll on d ground
And then? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-06-2009 01:49 PM Quote from: 25_vivi on 11-06-2009 09:19 AM i think am fallen for someone what should i do? allow urself to fall.....don't try to break the fall... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u are nt tryin at all lol.Instaed of giving her some encouragement(telling her to stand well and not fall) u are making it worse...lol
me i want someone to fall 4 me too ooo.... at a tym there is no tym,no space and chance 4 luv Reply
Die now Reply
y she go die Reply
Quote from: rita4love on 11-06-2009 06:01 PM Die now who u come dey encourage to die again , hope say no be d poor girl... ![]()
Quote from: 25_vivi on 11-06-2009 09:19 AM i think am fallen for someone what should i do? what you should do is to know the person you have fallen for [email][email protected]
hala at the person ma girl...go for gold Reply