Video: Stella Damasus spits fire, condemns underaged marriage (Page 2)

Date: 22-07-2013 5:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: samuel king
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- kenosas at 22-07-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago)
wat Nigerians really need now is revolution,to term as one to resolve these predicaments in our country Nigeria,we can not just sitting down watching those evil so call the mallam and the politicians that re embezzling our wealth giving to us by our creator,who among the house that indulge deliberating on underage marriage in nigeria,those kind of people need not live among other human creature,such person get to be ostracized from this country,there re other good things needed in the country to sort out to have,sure as stable light,good road,job creation,and many things they re not deliberating on these after all no of these is affecting them.
Posted: at 22-07-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jamido at 22-07-2013 09:47 PM (10 years ago)
This is it the Nigerian Amazonias are coming! Go Girl! Go Stella!
Posted: at 22-07-2013 09:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 22-07-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago)
Kudos to you girl, we want more of her in 9ja, the so call sentor is suposed to be in jail he is pedophile they are trying to turn nigerian in to islamic country and it will not happen
Posted: at 22-07-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 67127k at 22-07-2013 10:10 PM (10 years ago)
True talk Stella, wonders would never end in Nigeria.
Posted: at 22-07-2013 10:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 22-07-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenosas on 22-07-2013 09:18 PM
wat Nigerians really need now is revolution,to term as one to resolve these predicaments in our country Nigeria,we can not just sitting down watching those evil so call the mallam and the politicians that re embezzling our wealth giving to us by our creator,who among the house that indulge deliberating on underage marriage in nigeria,those kind of people need not live among other human creature,such person get to be ostracized from this country,there re other good things needed in the country to sort out to have,sure as stable light,good road,job creation,and many things they re not deliberating on these after all no of these is affecting them.
you can say that again yes nigerians really need revolution but  nigerians are not ready; most nigerians thinks that manner will fall from heaven
Posted: at 22-07-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emaakin at 22-07-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 22-07-2013 07:51 PM
And what are her views on women having children out of wedlock?
GO ASK YOUR MAMA BASTARD LIKE YOU... YOUR DIRTY honeypot DON WEAK.. NA THAT HE GOAT HE MARRY YOU phyuk YOU DIE
Posted: at 22-07-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 22-07-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago)
shameless randy old men, thats who they re indeed, if not for freedom of speech, they really deserved to be thrown into jail , and the key to the jail thrown  into sea,, group of vagabonds
Posted: at 22-07-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emaakin at 22-07-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Yossman on 22-07-2013 09:14 PM
stella dnt lie o.when did u start hving sex.swear that u aint still an infant when them don start to dey fill ur honeypot?
ABOKI BASTED LIKE YOU .. NA TWO YEARS YOUR HE GOAT PAPA START TO DEY phyuk YOUR MAMA. THEM DON BRAIN WASH UNA FINISH .... MUSLIM AND ABOKI NO GET BRAIN .. SLAVES
Posted: at 22-07-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-07-2013 10:30 PM (10 years ago)
stella take am easy ..we all know say na so their religion talk..please tell them more..useless religion monkeys..
Posted: at 22-07-2013 10:30 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emaakin at 22-07-2013 10:32 PM (10 years ago)
BADLUCK YOU AND YOUR WITCH WIFE NO GO TALK FOR THIS MATTER . NA WETIN NO CONCERN YOUR WITCH WIFE SHE DEY PUT HER DIRTY MOUTH. NA SHE DEY MARRY YOU... MUMU MAN
Posted: at 22-07-2013 10:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-07-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago)
by the way..who made them senators..see how them look ..how can u people call this men senators...with this faces.. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...Nigeria get problem..very big one..with this kind of men...Nigeria is go nowhere..
Posted: at 22-07-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 22-07-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago)
she spoke without mincing words.where is the stupid first lady??still waiting for her speech
Posted: at 22-07-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 22-07-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 22-07-2013 07:51 PM
And what are her views on women having children out of wedlock?
what has that got to do with child abuse
Posted: at 22-07-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 22-07-2013 11:54 PM (10 years ago)
kool
Posted: at 22-07-2013 11:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 23-07-2013 12:09 AM (10 years ago)
i have never heard a moving speech like this for a such a long time. i begin to boil myself as i listen to her. if we ever allow this to continue, then there won't be any babies nor teen anymore in Nigeria. Please lets support this woman. lets use any gift or talent we have to fight for this course. the revolution in Egypt was ignited thru the internet. Lets do all we can to halt this sycophants called s(i)nators.  can't this people just be erased? thank you Stella!
Posted: at 23-07-2013 12:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 23-07-2013 01:04 AM (10 years ago)
When Slaves become senator any bad law to favour fools would be pass.
Posted: at 23-07-2013 01:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 23-07-2013 01:53 AM (10 years ago)
Madam Umblerra, answer your name kiakia.... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-07-2013 01:53 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 23-07-2013 02:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 23-07-2013 01:53 AM
Madam Umblerra, answer your name kiakia.... Huh? Huh? Huh?
she no get time ......she dey busy dey prepare for her fight with Gov. Amaechi Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2013 02:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- okey404 at 23-07-2013 02:59 AM (10 years ago)
SHE IS 100% WRONG. MARRY OUR YOUNG LADIES OFF.

1, She sound like a feminist woman that hate men. Africa is not the west.
2, Nigerian parliment have to be carefull adapting western marriage laws. Our elders knows best
Marriage is very important.
3, marrying off young girls is an African and Islamic traditon. keep it.
4,  Most western girls are having sex from age 12 years old,  skipping school to have sex  in the back yard or
     back seat of a Moto/r car. [ true story] By the time she is 18. she has knocked out 2 abortions with I or 3 children.
5, Woman in USA are mostly single. No husbands , just boyfriend or baby daddy. no shame or consequence.
7. We African marry them off  our young girls to a good man and family
8. Have sex with your husband not boyfriends. even if hes old. as long as he take care of you.
8,. Too much freedom is not working for woman in USA. they have high divorce rate. gay marriages. single parents.
9. This woman should try to improve Nollywood not change laws that works for Africa..
10. Many countries have school and trade for girls that are married.

Posted: at 23-07-2013 02:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nakpoi at 23-07-2013 03:30 AM (10 years ago)
Stella  a very big thank you for lending your voice to this issue, these randy old men are turning Nigeria into something else.  I am with you 100% on this issue and you got yourself an admirer. Where are our freedom fighters, the senators are putting back in chains, where are all the ladies, this is time for every one of you to stand up and be counted.
Posted: at 23-07-2013 03:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6