Exposed: Lawmaker Hit With Mace Told To Fake His Injuries; London Hospital Spea (Page 3)

Date: 25-07-2013 2:06 am (10 years ago) | Author: opemipo adeniyi
1 2 [3] 4
- kalifah21 at 25-07-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
God will surely punish them.
Posted: at 25-07-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kalifah21 at 25-07-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
God will surely punish them.
Posted: at 25-07-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 25-07-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 25-07-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- oludimuni at 25-07-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
We all, sorry, I saw the footage of the beating of this goat, how does it affect his spinal that got him on wheel.

You bera stand up or else, i will call AWON IYAMI DEM, make dem put you for that chair permanently.
Posted: at 25-07-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 25-07-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-07-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 25-07-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyxxx at 26-07-2013 12:22 AM (10 years ago)
THERE MUST SURELY BE WAR IN NIGERIA
THIS WAR WILL BE ONE OF A KIND
AND THE VICTIMS WILL SURELY BE THOSE FOOLS
FROM 1960 TO DATE AND THEIR SEEDS
UNTIL THEN , THERE CAN BE NO PEACE IN NIGERIA
AS THE GIANT OF AFRICAN IS TRANSFORMING TO GRASSHOPPERS

...........things fall apart, the center cannot hold......
pity!!!
...........the facons cannot hear the falconers......

THE FALCONS MUST DIE!!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2013 12:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- uploader at 26-07-2013 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
wetin. man go do?
Posted: at 26-07-2013 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- abati666 at 26-07-2013 01:14 AM (10 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......

WILL YOU ALL PLEASE WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE........

SEE YOUR OIL REVENUES BEING WASTED..........

EGYPT WHERE ARE YOU........
Posted: at 26-07-2013 01:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 26-07-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago)
NO WAHALA
Posted: at 26-07-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 26-07-2013 01:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 26-07-2013 12:22 AM
THERE MUST SURELY BE WAR IN NIGERIA
THIS WAR WILL BE ONE OF A KIND
AND THE VICTIMS WILL SURELY BE THOSE FOOLS
FROM 1960 TO DATE AND THEIR SEEDS
UNTIL THEN , THERE CAN BE NO PEACE IN NIGERIA
AS THE GIANT OF AFRICAN IS TRANSFORMING TO GRASSHOPPERS

...........things fall apart, the center cannot hold......
pity!!!
...........the facons cannot hear the falconers......

THE FALCONS MUST DIE!!!!

Posted: at 26-07-2013 01:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phalimon at 26-07-2013 03:32 AM (10 years ago)
just take a good look at their faces
Posted: at 26-07-2013 03:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kbyxcogitate at 26-07-2013 04:36 AM (10 years ago)
FAKE OR NO FAKE THAT ONE NO CONCERN ME. CANT THEY TREAT HIM HERE IN NIGERIA? BASTARD PEOPLE
Posted: at 26-07-2013 04:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 26-07-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
Are you sure the picture was taken in a London hospital bedside? the walls and floor look very dirty for a London hospital bedside even the wheelchair looks old and shabby. How can someone with minor facial injury be sitting in a wheelchair? London’s Bupa Cromwell Hospital indeed..
Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 26-07-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
THAT'S NAIJA FOR YOU
Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ikechukwu_ss at 26-07-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
God pls help us from the hand of bad politics I don't know where they are taking this faithful country to.but the only thing I know is that every day is for the thief and one dey for we the owner's.and that day must come Amen
Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- alex1970 at 26-07-2013 08:52 AM (10 years ago)
who care?should a lawmaker ,a reasonable man and a complete gentle man hit a fellow man initially? hooligan in power.I wish we have a proper  functional criminal and civil rule in the country that deals well with this idiot in power.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 26-07-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago)
Well you can put your head on the line to be hit many times with a mase and hear people say you fake the injury.
How much money were you paid to write this nonsense, may you have the same beaten and enjoy the hospital bed.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jciiss at 26-07-2013 10:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: GistStar on 25-07-2013 02:06 AM

“You have a Minister, Nyesom Wike, who does no work in the Ministry [where lecturers are on strike] but is gallivanting all over Nigeria and the world in the interest of Rivers State politics and President Goodluck Jonathan’s 2015 ambitions.

"You have a man, Chinda, who suffers no life-threatening injuries but who is flown on the president’s order to London at public expense. You have a man who could have been treated in any local hospital for superficial injuries but was shamelessly shipped abroad...

"You have an entire army of men flown from Nigeria to London in First Class at public expense to go and pose for fake pictures and collect large allowances all because they have in Abuja a man who does not give a damn about fighting corruption. It gives an all-familiar meaning to the term:
Wike-leaks!"

Investigations by Sahara Reporters show that Rivers State legislator, Hon Michael Chinda, was discharged from London’s Bupa Cromwell Hospital on Saturday, a day after the Minister of State for Education, Nyeson Wike, took a delegation there on a "fake" courtesy visit and posed for pictures by his bedside.

A hospital official disclosed in London on Wednesday that Hon Chinda had since
been discharged because he did not have any life-threatening injuries.

But photos were circulated by Nyesom Wike on Sunday showing a group of politicians from Rivers State, led by him in an "hospital room". The pictures were choreographed to present Hon Chinda as having suffered grave injuries in the brutal attack in the House of Assembly, and become bedridden.

The "fake" delegation trip to London was reportedly bankrolled by Wike’s office and the presidency, costing Nigerian taxpayers several thousands of British pounds in flight, food and hotel accommodation. Ironically, it is at a time Nigerian universities had been shut down due to lack of funding from the government.

A credible source told Sahara Reporters that the main reason behind the Minister’s sponsorship of Chinda's trip was to garner sympathy for the five lawmakers that invaded the Rivers House of Assembly in an attempt to overthrow the Speaker and later impeach Governor Rotimi Amaechi.

Wike’s London delegation includes former deputy speaker of the House of Reps, Austin Opara; President of Nigeria Bar Association, Okey Wali; former state Treasurer of Action Congress of Nigeria, Kenneth Kobani; former Transport Minister, Abiye Sekibo; Rivers State factional PDP Chairman, Felix Obuah; and a former Commissioner in Rivers State, Mr. Bonny Iyaye.

"This trip contains all the elements of what is wrong with Nigeria,” an analyst told Sahara Reporters.

THEY PAID YOU TO REGISTER ON THIS SITE 20 Jul 2013 WITH FAKE NAME, FAK POST; JUST TO DEFEND THE BARBARIC ACTIONS OF A FEW WHO CLAIM THEY REPRESENT THE PEOPLE.

See your info below.

Summary - Gistar
Name:   GistStar
Position:   
Date Registered:   20 Jul 13, 02:08 PM
Last Active:   26 Jul 13, 09:33 AM
Current Status:
Posted: at 26-07-2013 10:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jciiss at 26-07-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
FAK POST,JUST TO DEFEND THE BARBARIC ACTIONS OF A FEW WHO CLAIM THEY REPRESENT THE PEOPLE.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4