African Women Abroad Seriously Seeking Husbands (Page 4)

Date: 25-07-2013 9:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Uche Ohus
1 2 3 [4] 5
- 2ndgoal at 26-07-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
OH"IT WAS BECAUSE THE HOUR WE ARE, IS THE HOUR WHICH ALMIGHTY CREATOR HAVE DESIGN FOR GOOD SYMBOL TO TAKE OVER THE HOLE WORLD,WHICH WAS HIS ORIGINAL PLAN FOR THE WORLD. SO CHOOSE YOUR  OWN GOOD SYMBOL TODAY, AS YOU SAW OTHER PEOPLE CHOOSES FOR THEM SELF,TO PUT MR GAY WORLD TOP SHAME ON HIS SAME SEX MARRIAGE CAMPAIGN.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2013 12:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-07-2013 07:44 AM
omo America..see grammar.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..soon English people go arrest u ooh..
mr English.... U trying to act like u are a smart rat huh? I am still far better than u are... When it comes to English .. Mumu..., you aint funny. Your life is just a joke.

Posted: at 26-07-2013 12:49 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 26-07-2013 09:05 AM
Na night Adult Education Hopea go naaaa so dont mind her grammar Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes
stop sucking dickman up man... Stand  your own ground...are u going to tell me that u  are excellent in English! Yo boy I always read your comments here full with grammatical errors...Why don't you check up on eBay and see if they have a life for sale.

Posted: at 26-07-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 26-07-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-07-2013 12:56 PM
stop sucking dickman up man... Stand  your own ground...are u going to tell me that u  are excellent in English! Yo boy I always read your comments here full with grammatical errors...Why don't you check up on eBay and see if they have a life for sale.
Miss EDO, wetin i do weh mek you deh attack me like dis naaa? na bcos i deh try explain something to my guy U come deh attack me, night school na bad thing? education na education Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 26-07-2013 01:23 PM
Miss EDO, wetin i do weh mek you deh attack me like dis naaa? na bcos i deh try explain something to my guy U come deh attack me, night school na bad thing? education na education Grin Grin Grin Grin
Roll EyesRoll Eyes smh

Posted: at 26-07-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- helsinkinwata at 26-07-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago)
They seriously are. Pretense wouldn't just let them be real............I spoke with a friend the other day and she confessed to me how men wouldn't look her way owing to the gigantic wall she'd built around her. Most of these ladies behave as though they weren't taught good manners back home. Miss "independent" doesn't have time for guys because she feels they can't offer anything to her which she doesn't have already. She feels she's got plenty of time on her side and so she can afford to make her choices. These ladies are generally hated by men. What happens next? She feels time is running out and desperation sets in. This time, she becomes overly humble and respectful. How abrupt can things change?
Posted: at 26-07-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 26-07-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
na so i com meet am ohhh

Posted: at 26-07-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 26-07-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 26-07-2013 05:41 PM
They seriously are. Pretense wouldn't just let them be real............I spoke with a friend the other day and she confessed to me how men wouldn't look her way owing to the gigantic wall she'd built around her. Most of these ladies behave as though they weren't taught good manners back home. Miss "independent" doesn't have time for guys because she feels they can't offer anything to her which she doesn't have already. She feels she's got plenty of time on her side and so she can afford to make her choices. These ladies are generally hated by men. What happens next? She feels time is running out and desperation sets in. This time, she becomes overly humble and respectful. How abrupt can things change?
so on point, dem go take man shakara because they've been deceived that they are hot, they can get any man they choose, not knowing age and statistics is not on their side, some even tell their suitor to wait for them until they are through with their so called education, I know some that liar about their age, it all boils down to their stupid pride,
Posted: at 26-07-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihesieme at 26-07-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago)
So what are you passing across?
Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 26-07-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-07-2013 01:00 PM
What's the point here now... They shouldn't seek for husband or what? Plz plz... Once they are ready to settle down they should settle down with the same sex .... What's the point of this post self? Thank God they are seeking for a husband not a woman husband... And that's the normal thing for one to do..
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked    see dem   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 26-07-2013 07:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: adamsmuda on 25-07-2013 01:14 PM
I never said they shouldn't seek for. Husband but the question here is are if they are willing to take up the challenges.
And what do you mean by same sex or woman husband?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin bros help me ask her ooooh......same sex......woman husband......ahahahahahahh....Trouble dey oooh.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 26-07-2013 07:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-07-2013 03:09 PM
everyone have their own taste and preferences...for me I look at his character not his outer appearance...a good husband for me is a man... Hard working man with brain .. Work hard to care for his family.....and very fail to say sorry when he knows he is wrong...treat a woman nice
go sidon for bush jarri....you too get taste for husband................and very fail to say sorry when he knows what he is wrong.......miss english........ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rotawo at 26-07-2013 08:47 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin A Naija Man no go fall for their trap, That why they are still single , They would look for a guy who has worked all his time 24/7 in Europe and take everything he has worked for away from him cause they are married , And the police go come carry their wahala  given you land measurement saying you can not go to your own house you bought with your own money cause you the go marry some yeye gurl   Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool It not go work  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 26-07-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 26-07-2013 09:05 AM
Na night Adult Education Hopea go naaaa so dont mind her grammar Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 26-07-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 26-07-2013 09:17 PM (10 years ago)
i dey sorry for all this women dem wey still dey single here in europe.......especially those wey e be when you ask dem their Age......you gode hear.......am 22......am 21.......am 25......am 27.....None of dem old woman dey gree say dem don reach 30.......why e come be say na the only urgly Girls dey come europe???.........their Problem self pass we the guys own........e come be like say their Family use dem do Money ritual.......b4 a black woman go gree give a black Boy paper here in europe eh! e go remain make you leak her dirty ass first......na so dem go full for all this Corner Corner churches every sunday sarching for husband.........like my miss english wey don waste the best part of her Body to all dis old onyibo men......dem still get choice of a husband......husband na wati.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 09:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 26-07-2013 11:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-07-2013 04:52 PM
Roll EyesRoll Eyes smh
my beloved HOPEA in whom am well pleased Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2013 11:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 27-07-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago)
They are all fools, just because you have money and looking beautiful does not give you the qualification of getting your choice man, if you do get it one day get ready to loose him, because any man that does not bother to check your life history or profile is not your man. Get ready to loose him.
Posted: at 27-07-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-07-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 26-07-2013 07:58 PM
go sidon for bush jarri....you too get taste for husband................and very fail to say sorry when he knows what he is wrong.......miss english........ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
nigger plz... I am looking forward to the pleasure of your company since I haven't had it yet.

Posted: at 27-07-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-07-2013 12:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 26-07-2013 09:17 PM
i dey sorry for all this women dem wey still dey single here in europe.......especially those wey e be when you ask dem their Age......you gode hear.......am 22......am 21.......am 25......am 27.....None of dem old woman dey gree say dem don reach 30.......why e come be say na the only urgly Girls dey come europe???.........their Problem self pass we the guys own........e come be like say their Family use dem do Money ritual.......b4 a black woman go gree give a black Boy paper here in europe eh! e go remain make you leak her dirty ass first......na so dem go full for all this Corner Corner churches every sunday sarching for husband.........like my miss english wey don waste the best part of her Body to all dis old onyibo men......dem still get choice of a husband......husband na wati.
shut up u are not making any sense at all... Just keep your mouth shut... Talking about taste in women... U don't have any ... So keep shut son of a bitch

Posted: at 27-07-2013 12:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5