What Do You Think About Sex Before Marriage? [Video Interview]

Date: 26-07-2013 6:34 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-07-2013 06:34 AM (10 years ago)
Should sex before marriage be encouraged or discouraged?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-WobpzI7CeU&amp;feature=player_embedded" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-WobpzI7CeU&amp;feature=player_embedded</a>

Posted: at 26-07-2013 06:34 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- andwon at 26-07-2013 06:39 AM (10 years ago)
it is not a bad ideology......u have 2 knw wat u are gona spend ur life with,if it is worth it...
Posted: at 26-07-2013 06:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- merion at 26-07-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago)
yeah but pay atention
Posted: at 26-07-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 26-07-2013 06:51 AM (10 years ago)
Encourage. Some people are impotent and he/she mite not kn if their is no ramace/ sex during dating and courtship.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 06:51 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- softhils at 26-07-2013 07:32 AM (10 years ago)
its wrong
Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 26-07-2013 07:47 AM (10 years ago)
neva 2 marry a package wife, i'll test it first b4 proceeding.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 26-07-2013 07:50 AM (10 years ago)
Cruising with speed with my keke napep.

Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckynzekwe at 26-07-2013 07:53 AM (10 years ago)
Though we find ourselves in pre-marital sex doesn't makes it right.The Bible stated it that marriage is honourable bed undefile.Lets keep to the word of God and avoid satan misleading us.it's not to be encouraged,lets lead by example .The world has gone gaga everybody sees wrong as right.please wrong is wrong even if everone is doing it be different.May God have mercy on us.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 26-07-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
Tz a sin.... Gbam!!!

Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 26-07-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- virgineve at 26-07-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
I will taste wot am buying ooooooooo lol
Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alibab at 26-07-2013 09:46 AM (10 years ago)
I have tested 5 but non seem tothe real stuff.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 09:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 26-07-2013 09:50 AM (10 years ago)
It is not good but i can't help it o
Posted: at 26-07-2013 09:50 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mezohmezoh at 26-07-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
its a sin.i committed it before.but now that am born again,i cant dare it again till am married.my body is now the temple of the Holy spirit n i wont want to defile it els d spirit will run away. Wink Wink
Posted: at 26-07-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 26-07-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
if she is not a virgin i say yes sex before marriage.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kechywillz at 26-07-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: luckynzekwe on 26-07-2013 07:53 AM
Though we find ourselves in pre-marital sex doesn't makes it right.The Bible stated it that marriage is honourable bed undefile.Lets keep to the word of God and avoid satan misleading us.it's not to be encouraged,lets lead by example .The world has gone gaga everybody sees wrong as right.please wrong is wrong even if everone is doing it be different.May God have mercy on us.

men u made enough sense bro...

Posted: at 26-07-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinz_jadon at 26-07-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago)
Maybe yes or no
Posted: at 26-07-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zgrena at 26-07-2013 11:12 AM (10 years ago)
I SAY NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TO PRE-MARITAL SEX PLS, PLS, PLS ABEG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2013 11:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- salomi at 26-07-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
na sin ooo
 it shuld be discouraged n b stoped.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jude4Mario at 26-07-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago)
"Do you not know that your body is the temple of the Holy Spirit, if you defile it I will destroy you" {1 Cor.3:16-17}
Those who dared GOD on this have their stories to tell and many are still drinking from this wine of GOD's anger till date.
Consult and make inquiries even men of GOD under the disguise of being born-again or those who took the vow of chaste celibacy and are not living up to this instruction of GOD can testify "surely your sins will find you out" {Numb.32:23}
'no sinner will go unpunished' [Prov.11:21]
"... to them he was a forgiving GOD but He did not fail to punish them for all their sins" (Ps.99:Cool
'there is nothing hidden that will not be uncovered {Mtt.10:26}
'do not allow your self to be deceived for no one has ever deceived GOD, whatever a man sows he shall reap' [Gal.6:7]
A word is enough for the wise.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie