What Do You Think About Sex Before Marriage? [Video Interview] (Page 2)

Date: 26-07-2013 6:34 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- beneno at 26-07-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mezohmezoh on 26-07-2013 10:19 AM
its a sin.i committed it before.but now that am born again,i cant dare it again till am married.my body is now the temple of the Holy spirit n i wont want to defile it els d spirit will run away. Wink Wink
you mean the temple of anti-christ or what??  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked
Posted: at 26-07-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 26-07-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
encourage
Posted: at 26-07-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 26-07-2013 02:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mezohmezoh on 26-07-2013 10:19 AM
its a sin.i committed it before.but now that am born again,i cant dare it again till am married.my body is now the temple of the Holy spirit n i wont want to defile it els d spirit will run away. Wink Wink

you mean you tested a real d.i.c.k before now you are using vibrator......... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-07-2013 02:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 26-07-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- newtoncruz at 26-07-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago)
my girlfriend dey for road ..................  make i hammer her tonite
Posted: at 26-07-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 26-07-2013 04:13 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2013 04:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 26-07-2013 05:52 PM (10 years ago)
story..me dicky dey give belle before marriage..i most test before payment..
Posted: at 26-07-2013 05:52 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- matitech at 26-07-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago)
Tz bad!! Dahtz it!!     
Posted: at 26-07-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sucre4u at 26-07-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago)
Passin jeje o, nt 4 family men lyk us i guess
Posted: at 26-07-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IFEDIEGWU at 26-07-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
It is wrong to indulge in premarital sex it is sin against God, go ahead and marry who ever you want to marry if you love her and have God's approval through prayer.

Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- inobilie at 26-07-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago)
wrong
Posted: at 26-07-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 26-07-2013 09:34 PM (10 years ago)
It's wrong in the Lord's sight.
Posted: at 26-07-2013 09:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 27-07-2013 12:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: IFEDIEGWU on 26-07-2013 08:19 PM
It is wrong to indulge in premarital sex it is sin against God, go ahead and marry who ever you want to marry if you love her and have God's approval through prayer.

All na wash wash, i go test before i marry oo... make i go carry fairly used product come de spend too much money on top. If una women know the meaning of keeping your dignity before marriage then don't exposed it to who ever is not ready for you, in the bible it doesn't not say men will be virgin but women. So make una continue de lost us and de put our mind for una body.
Posted: at 27-07-2013 12:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okeyking at 27-07-2013 12:07 AM (10 years ago)
sex is not love and is not good to go in to it b4 marriage we can do with out it if i my self can stay good 11years with out it i believe every other person can do it so is not a big deal
Posted: at 27-07-2013 12:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- koyes at 27-07-2013 12:54 AM (10 years ago)
Sex before marriage is fornication. If you want to know how your creator feels about fornication,please read 1 corinthians 6v9-11. Heeding to the word of God means salvation. Don't claim smartness and deceive yourself by yielding to your selfish fleshly desires that is going to bring nothing but wrath upon you at the end. Don't think as a male,you have the right as a man to be promiscuous as a bachelor or a married man. God is not to be mocked,be wise and follow the right path!
Posted: at 27-07-2013 12:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 27-07-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago)
its wrong
Posted: at 27-07-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akhibemudu at 27-07-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago)
For you young ladies that would give yourself out for sex  before marriage, that shows how cheap you are. Don't do it because that relationship cannot last. and remember whatsoever that we are doing we should based our decision on what the word of God told us "the bed undefile" be careful
Posted: at 27-07-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- helsinkinwata at 27-07-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago)
Candidly, it us uber wrong - morally and biblically. Well, one may have a personal argument about "testing" before marriage, but that doesn't justify anything. As a matter of fact, some partners tend to respect one another more when certain rules with regards to "sex" are stipulated. Any man who truly loves his woman will definitely respect her wishes and wait until they're both married. Some asininely say "how would you know whether or not she is capable?" Now, even if she turns out to be amateurish in the act of love-making, you as a man will have to teach her. That's the essence you two are 'soul-mates'; you learn from each other. I am pretty sure you were once a novice in it before you met her, right? With time, you got better. Why would make up excuses that one ought to experiment on his woman to ascertain if she is good or not? This is just some lame excuse by some people who have no control of their emotions - nothing more.
Posted: at 27-07-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- MUILIAMIDU at 27-07-2013 09:46 AM (10 years ago)
It just amused one to watch this video and see some ladies comment that one must test what one wants to buy. The question is who is testing who? Who is at the receiving end of the shame if it does not work as envisaged? For how long should this testing continue and with how many people? Well, honestly, a man has nothing to lose testing as many ladies as possible: a man cannot be pregnant not to talk of being forced into abortion, single parenthood, unfulfilled educational career etc. Above all, what can compare to the loss of a woman's glory, respect, honour and dignity few seconds after sex. A man's love for an unmarried segxwal partner diminishes immediately after sex and there is a feeling of "so this girl is not more than this". It is marriage that adds the needed colour and glamour to sex without any sense of feeling of loss of glory and honour by both parties. Everyone is at liberty to choose on which side to be: for or against pre-marital sex.  
Posted: at 27-07-2013 09:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- helsinkinwata at 27-07-2013 09:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 27-07-2013 09:44 AM
Candidly, it is uber wrong - morally and biblically. Well, one may have a personal argument about "testing" before marriage, but that doesn't justify anything. As a matter of fact, some partners tend to respect one another more when certain rules with regards to "sex" are stipulated. Any man who truly loves his woman will definitely respect her wishes and wait until they're both married. Some asininely say "how would you know whether or not she is capable?" Now, even if she turns out to be amateurish in the act of love-making, you as a man will have to teach her. That's the essence you two are 'soul-mates'; you learn from each other. I am pretty sure you were once a novice in it before you met her, right? With time, you got better. Why would make up excuses that one ought to experiment on his woman to ascertain if she is good or not? This is just some lame excuse by people who have no control of their emotions - nothing more.
Posted: at 27-07-2013 09:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

4. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

5. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

6. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

7. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

8. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

9. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

10. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

11. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son