BEAUTI4 u no fit read? abi dem banned you to check topic? Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 15-06-2009 09:38 PM i wnt to knw part 2 of d story. pt2,they were buried
naijaB they banned u from readin topic only checkin on contribution.... Reply@bert how ![]()
na you sabi Reply
hehehehehe c this man o.... Reply
check well and get back to me with your comment on every one idea Reply
ok its a pity...u aint even d Pster...so y me? Reply
hehe it doesn't mata if i am or not just show ur self you can judge well wit ppls comment,mrs comment checker. Reply
Na u b Faceless Comment Checker! Reply
That's what you should have requested for earlier and not just think i am faceless check me out on facebook, you wan the link? oh sorry i don't give it out just any how doee Reply
i no c ooo...i love it d way it is...Mr BOokfAce! Reply
Infact you can call me facepen but i know you dieying to see my face...lol Nite nite, i see you're about to sleep. Reply
Quote from: KG4laif on 15-06-2009 02:29 PM A wife's husband suppossedly left for a business trip in Abuja. Two weeks later she gets a call that her guy was shot nd being hospitalized somewhere in Lagos. Rushes to hospital to find her guy dead nd naked with holes of gunshot. Shocked and teary eyed, she didnt know whether to cry or shout. Suddenly, she noticed a girl by his bed side crying bitterly nd on inquiry, she was told by hospital attendants that that was his girlfriend with whom he was at the hotel where he got shot by robbers. Wifey just fell down and passed out. What a world. Now what do you think? hmmm....thats messed up..... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: naijadbest on 15-06-2009 10:53 PM Infact you can call me facepen but i know you dieying to see my face...lol Nite nite, i see you're about to sleep. Ok Mr. Penface...am not dyin...am flyin but my time is 4:55pm Ku nigh...
Neither my own time is 05:56am Tuesday, just fly over to China and relax with me,may be we can dream together i mean day dreaming with the KOKO. Reply
but really, guys what do you expect the lady to have done. Seriously, this is true story Reply
She should have sit back and think over everything she'll realize everything has been made in the hand of creator,every one will leave under our destiny.no one has to be blame at the same time she could blame her husband but he's dead already so what else, does she has to be shock about hotel girl friend again?to me i think she should just think over everything and give it up. Reply
Quote from: johnphillip4u on 15-06-2009 11:40 PM She should have sit back and think over everything she'll realize everything has been made in the hand of creator,every one will leave under our destiny.no one has to be blame at the same time she could blame her husband but he's dead already so what else, does she has to be shock about hotel girl friend again?to me i think she should just think over everything and give it up. if she was ur sister, would u expect her to bury that husband who died in the arms of another woman
Quote from: KG4laif on 15-06-2009 11:34 PM but really, guys what do you expect the lady to have done. Seriously, this is true story u know...b4 she cld hav made such a journey,....she shld hav checkd weights and balances na imagine....ur husbi travel to abj.....nd u recieve a call dat he is in a hospital in lag ppl no dey think ooooo....ah ah...count all the states u will pass 4rm abj to lag, abi hospitals no dey those states??..... a husbi is makin a change in his trip plan and he didnt call u, to let u know wats up, doesnt dat sound suspicious?? i pity the poor woman sha 2.0.