Serious Matter: "I must date with a man for 5yrs before I marry him by Eniola (Page 2)

Date: 30-07-2013 5:24 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Ng Blaq
1 [2] 3 4 5
- UNKNOWN123 at 30-07-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago)
God help you get good one
Posted: at 30-07-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- softhils at 30-07-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago)
datz ur biz,
Posted: at 30-07-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bash430 at 30-07-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
By dat time hw u go louk.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 30-07-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
you not doing badly girl
Posted: at 30-07-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 30-07-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago)
5yrs 4rm now dis babe go don be old mama naw

Posted: at 30-07-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- maeteng at 30-07-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago)
RAther marry a God fearing man en u too be God fearing then u will be happy in ure marriage.I know a couple who dated for 11 years but married for 6months en it was over !!!!! ?? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 30-07-2013 10:23 PM (10 years ago)
Is that what they  call -  'testing testing one-two-three?'
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 30-07-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)
Ok lets c if tym favours u
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 30-07-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
Long time dating is not a yard stick to a successful marriage. Someone pls tell her that.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 30-07-2013 10:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nnamen on 30-07-2013 06:45 PM
Tell that buffalo that Arnold Schwarzenegger was married for 25yrs and still divorce... So dat is not a guarantee ..it's all in ur commitment to each Ida, and 1st putting everything from the start in GOD's hands...

You could have still made your point without insulting her (I mean calling a buffalo).Forget her size,she is a human being like you and I and she did not insult anybody in that interview.She could have been your sister you know.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 30-07-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: OLUCHI5 on 30-07-2013 06:20 PM
WHO GO MARRY U SEF?
someone will sure marry her,,, so shut the fu,,ck  up and stop insulting people at will,,,
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 30-07-2013 10:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nnamen on 30-07-2013 06:45 PM
Tell that buffalo that Arnold Schwarzenegger was married for 25yrs and still divorce... So dat is not a guarantee ..it's all in ur commitment to each Ida, and 1st putting everything from the start in GOD's hands...
i can see you really beleive in that God you re calling,, thats why you have the fuc,,,king gut to call someone a buffalo, just because  of her look,,, mo,,therphyuker!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 30-07-2013 10:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 30-07-2013 10:37 PM
i can see you really beleive in that God you re calling,, thats why you have the fuc,,,king gut to call someone a buffalo, just because  of her look,,, mo,,therphyuker!!!!!!!

My brother,dont mind them.When a person talks,you will know the type of upbringing such a person had.Some people will just bring the way they insult their parents at home to this place,not-minding that this is a public forum.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 30-07-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 30-07-2013 10:44 PM
My brother,dont mind them.When a person talks,you will know the type of upbringing such a person had.Some people will just bring the way they insult their parents at home to this place,not-minding that this is a public forum.
i wonder ooooo,, no home training at alll, and they still cant hide it, they will always show their stupidity, foolishness,and bad upbringing on this forum,
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aspeng007 at 30-07-2013 11:21 PM (10 years ago)
Taa
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jennybaby at 30-07-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago)
Nsogbu di kwa
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 30-07-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
Well as for people wey get your test but as for me i know go even look you two times. I get my own test
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 30-07-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago)
Her choice. she's not a baby dat we shuud tell her hw to live her life. Everybody dates for however long dey want to so dats her choice. she has her reasons.

Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 30-07-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
Nne, 5 years na a long time...ooo, I no think say any man wey you no dey give something
go stay with you that long.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drakukwe200 at 30-07-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
NONSENSE. SEE DRESSING AND HOW U POSE
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5