steveoneal at 30-07-2013 11:54 PM (11 years ago) (m) Well as for people wey get your test but as for me i know go even look you two times. I get my own test
you are very much right,, she isnt your (TEST) at all,,, na your exam she be Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
proly at 31-07-2013 12:09 AM (11 years ago) (f) kkkk Posted: at 31-07-2013 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
EBLAZE at 31-07-2013 01:11 AM (11 years ago) (m) She ie on her own Posted: at 31-07-2013 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
sandra78 at 31-07-2013 01:48 AM (11 years ago) (f) Overweight Posted: at 31-07-2013 01:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
GaryHector at 31-07-2013 05:20 AM (11 years ago) (m) My Dear, there’s a deadly problem here, your beauty will fade,from the viewpoint of economics, A man is an appreciation asset, and you are a depreciation asset. It’s not just normal depreciation, but exponential depreciation. Your value will be much worse 5 years later...... Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
smartiyke at 31-07-2013 05:28 AM (11 years ago) (m) My brother,dont mind them.When a person talks,you will know the type of upbringing such a person had.Some people will just bring the way they insult their parents at home to this place,not-minding that this is a public forum.
Come on man, let it go. You went from constructive criticism to being insulting. Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
oludimuni at 31-07-2013 05:31 AM (11 years ago) (m) Rubish talk after alomo and paraga....with some ciggy> my interpretation to your sentiment is that you want baby not husband. And I go with you, you dont need husby, just have the babies and give them to a carer cos you cant give the care. Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
smartiyke at 31-07-2013 05:37 AM (11 years ago) (m) i wonder ooooo,, no home training at alll, and they still cant hide it, they will always show their stupidity, foolishness,and bad upbringing on this forum,
Hey man, take a chill pill and cop a squat, you feel me? Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
papadip at 31-07-2013 05:40 AM (11 years ago) (m) you are very much right,, she isnt your (TEST) at all,,, na your exam she be Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
papadip at 31-07-2013 05:43 AM (11 years ago) (m) Tell that buffalo that Arnold Schwarzenegger was married for 25yrs and still divorce... So dat is not a guarantee ..it's all in ur commitment to each Ida, and 1st putting everything from the start in GOD's hands... She is a better human being than you...... Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Machealex at 31-07-2013 05:48 AM (11 years ago) (m) NA CHARLEYBOY SISTER? Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
papadip at 31-07-2013 05:54 AM (11 years ago) (m) My Dear, there’s a deadly problem here, your beauty will fade,from the viewpoint of economics, A man is an appreciation asset, and you are a depreciation asset. It’s not just normal depreciation, but exponential depreciation. Your value will be much worse 5 years later...... A human being is not a commodity ... we appreciate and don't depreciate for all reasons... Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Shegzan at 31-07-2013 05:55 AM (11 years ago) (m) Kk#
A reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility!  Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
papadip at 31-07-2013 06:02 AM (11 years ago) (m) Rubish talk after alomo and paraga....with some ciggy> my interpretation to your sentiment is that you want baby not husband. And I go with you, you dont need husby, just have the babies and give them to a carer cos you cant give the care. Not a fair statement.... Don't moralize on her... Posted: at 31-07-2013 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Come on man, let it go. You went from constructive criticism to being insulting.
Hey Dude,I made a statement.I did not insult anybody.I said a PERSON and I said SOME PEOPLE,how is that an insult?.Tell me what sort of a man calls a hardworking girl a buffalo just because she is big??.I still maintain my stand,it is only a person with a bad upbringing that will insult people anyhow,even when the insult is uncalled for.Tell me what warranted calling her a buffalo?.Did she insult anybody in that interview?.She said she will date a man for 5 years before considering marriage, is that an insult to anybody?? How does that make her a buffalo??. Posted: at 31-07-2013 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
EMMYBOSS at 31-07-2013 06:21 AM (11 years ago) (m) SHE NO MAKE SENSE JOR Posted: at 31-07-2013 06:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Swtezvikky at 31-07-2013 06:31 AM (11 years ago) (f) Sounds like small pikin talk Posted: at 31-07-2013 06:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Toks-E at 31-07-2013 07:06 AM (11 years ago) (m) Babie
2.0. Posted: at 31-07-2013 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Wht do u think u r self? Posted: at 31-07-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
waffibabe at 31-07-2013 08:08 AM (11 years ago) (f) u even look like grand mother already. 5 yrs my foot Posted: at 31-07-2013 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |