Iyanya‘s raunchy new single “Head Swell” got leaked online a few days ago and has become a trending topic since then. So, to stop the leak getting viral, the ‘Kukere’ master has officially released the single along with a very explicit viral video to go with it.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-08-2013 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
left for me alone,I will ask for this music to be banned..cos it is too erotic
All these girls they put their ass for video thinking they have some kind of specialities are yeye girl, if their are the best, how come the girl from my village married this past week,,,they think because they have big asses like omotola and toolz, the girl from my village wont get husband, as if all the men will leave their wife to be with them because of their fat ass like Omotola and Toolz....anyway, shout out to the girl from my village, she wash her body with water from the stream with cheap soap but look what baba GOD did for her, she get husband....now I know GOD put sexy in every women....it's not only in Omosexy who think she's the only woman to get sexy for body....chai
Posted: at 2-08-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac