Island Big Gal Caught Cheating On Husband. No Remorse!

Date: 03-08-2013 2:25 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Oga Ade
- at 3-08-2013 02:25 PM (10 years ago)
As you may know, so much sex is still going on in high places. And the salacious one we want to share with you this week has the daughter-in-law of one of Nigeria’s most respected men, a corporate titan turned elder in one of our biggest Pentecostal churches, at its centre.

The lady in question is an Urhobo in Delta State, 42 years of age and married for 17 years now, her friends has a nickname for her – Choppy! A graduate of the University of Lagos, alphabets K and O begin her name and surname respectively. The MD/CEO of a popular boutique on Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos that has alphabets H and B kicking off the name, she stunned many recently when she gave this reason for sleeping around in spite of being married to a comfortable guy from an enviable background: “Let me just tell you guys the truth, I sleep around because my husband doesn’t satisfy me segxwally. I have complained and complained, but he would change. Any day he begins or learns the art of making me feel like a woman, I will become faithful to him!”
Shocked by her outburst, the listeners prodded further and got this: “Initially, I never wanted to cheat on my husband. Never! And that was what got me into Lesbianism in the early part of our marriage. But when I stopped getting my kicks from there, I started doing it (having sex) with men”.

Interestingly, this woman who also has branches of her boutique inside Shoprite (in Lekki, Lagos) and Ikota Shopping Complex (equally in that axis) later told her friends that she doesn’t have any apologies for what she’s doing. As if that wasn’t enough, she asked those advising her on the implications of her obnoxious action to keep their advice to themselves.
Her father-in-law is on the dark side and bespectacled. Slim and of average height, he is on the board of nearly all the companies that are doing well on the Stock Exchange. The 5th alphabet begins his first name and the 15th, his surname. Very well regarded in the corporate world, the hottest gist on the Island now is the huge shame that his daughter-in-law has become, not only to him and his family, but also the marriage institution and the womenfolk.
Get more gist and happenings HERE

Posted: at 3-08-2013 02:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ThoRam at 3-08-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago)
Thanks....Smiley

Posted: at 3-08-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Horpsy at 3-08-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago)
Are u scare or is d news false? Y are u hiding the names and making me crack my poor head? Angry
Posted: at 3-08-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Horpsy at 3-08-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago)
*scared*
Posted: at 3-08-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 3-08-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago)
Ok oo

Posted: at 3-08-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 3-08-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago)
Obviously dis news is lie. If not why hiding d names.
Posted: at 3-08-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oludee1971 at 4-08-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
Do everyone live in Lagos? Fake news!!!!!!
Posted: at 4-08-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie