why guys always lie (Page 17)

Date: 17-05-2008 1:24 am (15 years ago) | Author: Jennifer
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 40
- onyin at 1-07-2008 02:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on 28-06-2008 09:35 PM

Quote from: onyin on 26-06-2008 03:12 PM
Quote from: vincenice on 25-06-2008 06:44 PM
Quote from: onyin on 25-06-2008 03:13 PM
Quote from: lucychizzy on 24-06-2008 04:53 AM
darkocean why do you like arguement alot?
tht guy has got a serious problem.lol

omo na lie be dat one, d problem wey ladies get pass guys own.

says who?.una get too much wahala for una body.even if una marry ,una still  cheat.na wa.

if u do ur man well him no go cheat on u na.
give him wat he want at the right time he will be satisfy.
sum men are neva satisfied wit wat they hv.lol
Posted: at 1-07-2008 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 1-07-2008 04:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  1-07-2008 10:05 AM
Don't be Bossy!!! you can make your guy be true to you only if he wants to be. most guys like to protect you from thier bad sides. we all draw bad cards sometime but I'll call and raise you on a set of bad cards if the game is right, its the winner in Man.

Kai...
Posted: at 1-07-2008 04:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 2-07-2008 12:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mz-tHaNg on  1-07-2008 04:55 AM
WHEN U TRAIN YOUR MAN WELL... THERE WONT BE LIES BELIEVE ME
so girl flow with d training skills n technics. i will love to hear it Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-07-2008 12:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 11-07-2008 12:47 AM (15 years ago)
where is everyone?  :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 11-07-2008 12:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 11-07-2008 02:03 AM (15 years ago)
I'm sorry did i hear someone say men lie too much? You gotta to be kidding me. Sorry to say this but females are the most lieing creature on this earth. Well thanks to EVE. Women will hold on to a confession until the man does anything wrong. even at that they probably wont come out with the confession even after the man confesses. Sometimes you just gotta leave people alone to lie as much as they want until you catch them messing up. You can lie to me all you want but the thing is i wont doubt you at all until i personally catch you doing something then you'll be old news ASAP. i won't tolerate LIARS. not even a second chance. Sorry.

Posted: at 11-07-2008 02:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewunmi1 at 11-07-2008 02:18 AM (15 years ago)
 Cheesy Grin wait ooooo,i agree to the fact that guys lies alot cos i am on of them ...by lying is the only way to win our naija girls heart...lol , na the joker be that.

but theirs is an ojoro in this question, ladies lies alot too , their own even worst pass guys own , if a guy lies to a girl , it can be easily felt but if woman lie , hey , you wont see any traces  Roll Eyes

their lies are konk and purified, i fear woman oooooo...lol

D.one

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 11-07-2008 02:18 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 11-07-2008 03:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-07-2008 02:03 AM
I'm sorry did i hear someone say men lie too much? You gotta to be kidding me. Sorry to say this but females are the most lieing creature on this earth. Well thanks to EVE. Women will hold on to a confession until the man does anything wrong. even at that they probably wont come out with the confession even after the man confesses. Sometimes you just gotta leave people alone to lie as much as they want until you catch them messing up. You can lie to me all you want but the thing is i wont doubt you at all until i personally catch you doing something then you'll be old news ASAP. i won't tolerate LIARS. not even a second chance. Sorry.

lol..eve was a smartee... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2008 03:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 11-07-2008 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adewunmi1 on 11-07-2008 02:18 AM
Cheesy Grin wait ooooo,i agree to the fact that guys lies alot cos i am on of them ...by lying is the only way to win our naija girls heart...lol , na the joker be that.

but theirs is an ojoro in this question, ladies lies alot too , their own even worst pass guys own , if a guy lies to a girl , it can be easily felt but if woman lie , hey , you wont see any traces  Roll Eyes

D.one
not naija girls heart,sum naija girls heart.u guys shuld allys use tht word "sum".
Posted: at 11-07-2008 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
every one lies
Posted: at 11-07-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femmie9 at 11-07-2008 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
some chics no wan hear truth nah.na until then lie for them then go believe.
Posted: at 11-07-2008 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fjoeaug at 13-07-2008 12:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adewunmi1 on 11-07-2008 02:18 AM

D.one
the guestion is why guyz lie? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 12:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-07-2008 01:16 AM (15 years ago)
no mind them,na them lie pass.
Posted: at 13-07-2008 01:16 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 10:28 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2008 10:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-07-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
sum lie cos they want to taste diifferent honeypot.
Posted: at 13-07-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-07-2008 02:45 PM
sum lie cos they want to taste diifferent honeypot.

Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-07-2008 02:52 PM (15 years ago)
lol.i kn sum wil disagree but sum do tht.
Posted: at 13-07-2008 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
why guys always lie Tongue
Posted: at 13-07-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 14-07-2008 01:56 AM (15 years ago)
easy way out for them
Posted: at 14-07-2008 01:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 14-07-2008 02:16 AM (15 years ago)
and guess what the punishment will be after finding out later....lol
Posted: at 14-07-2008 02:16 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 14-07-2008 02:26 AM (15 years ago)
losin the girl?
Posted: at 14-07-2008 02:26 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 40