Photo: Woman With No Womb Delivers Baby... (Page 2)

Date: 06-08-2013 12:39 pm (10 years ago) | Author: T
1 [2] 3 4
- angesco at 6-08-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  6-08-2013 03:47 PM
everything for naija na miracle.traditional rulers gathering to celebrate the birthday of a jailed criminal,peadohphile politicians,children born with koran and chaplets,mammy water in a carton of frozen fish,16 billion dollars that did not produce a single watt of electricity,dissapearing sex-organs on a handshake,women carry a pregnancy for 24 months and now this.this is 2013 and men are living permanently in space and yet we still believe in miracles,poverty and darkness.telling incredible lies to attract followers or sympathy.i tire for una.nowhere else in the world do these things happen outside of naija,people have since moved to developement and progress and not con-spirituality

I agree. Nigerians are taken in by 'miracles'  - some of which are very unbelievable. This again explains why Nigerians are easily conned by 'prophets!' Nigerians only have to see an altar in a house and they immediately spread the word that 'the person living in that house is doing juju!' It is amazing. I think it has to do with our African DNA that gives us a natural spiritual tendency to believe in higher things. If you look well, we have replaced our inert belief (part of our ancestral past) and mixed it with Christian religion. This is why African Christian belief differs a lot from the western beliefs. Even the word 'ancestral' I have used here has a negative connotation in Nigeria. Without being aware we are part of our ancestral past. We are ashamed of them because they did not know God - but in fact they did know and respect a higher being. But I digress.

In this article one should ask which doctor gave the diagnosis and is that the reason she travelled outside the country for medical advice. However people all over the world are having babies despite life threatening diagnoses. It is the wonders of medicine. If you like a God given talent (like all talents) given to people to help those in pain. In all the comments left there hardly appears to be any thank you to the doctors - and they are probably asking themselves what's all the fuss about.

Anyway its good news and of  of course the pastors church will grow from strength to strength with this feat.
Posted: at 6-08-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2013 04:37 PM (10 years ago)
All praises to God

Posted: at 6-08-2013 04:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 6-08-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 6-08-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Millychy at 6-08-2013 04:56 PM (10 years ago)
This is God for you. He is the God of impossibility,to him be all glory in Jesus name.Amen
Posted: at 6-08-2013 04:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 6-08-2013 05:06 PM (10 years ago)
there is nothing the lord cannt do
Posted: at 6-08-2013 05:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemash at 6-08-2013 05:16 PM (10 years ago)
Glory be to God
Posted: at 6-08-2013 05:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ijviva at 6-08-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago)
My God is Awesome
Posted: at 6-08-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 6-08-2013 05:45 PM (10 years ago)
miracle God
Posted: at 6-08-2013 05:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 6-08-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-08-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 6-08-2013 06:42 PM (10 years ago)
Another miracle!! Na God ooo....

Posted: at 6-08-2013 06:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 6-08-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Wow, am so happy. The man is a very powerful man of God. I didn't know that he had no children. May God be praised. I am so excited .
Posted: at 6-08-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angel201 at 6-08-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
I TRUST MY GOD
Posted: at 6-08-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- uploader at 6-08-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago)
thank God
Posted: at 6-08-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 6-08-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago)
congrats
Posted: at 6-08-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nzewyte at 6-08-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 6-08-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 6-08-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
Just dey observe....

Posted: at 6-08-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jennybaby at 6-08-2013 11:59 PM (10 years ago)
God of impossibilities
Posted: at 6-08-2013 11:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 7-08-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago)
Sure her prayers worked!
Posted: at 7-08-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 7-08-2013 12:12 AM (10 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 7-08-2013 12:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 7-08-2013 12:31 AM (10 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 7-08-2013 12:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

8. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)