My ex girlfriend wants me back

Date: 18-06-2009 10:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: FB:PositiveFeeds
[1] 2 3 4
- at 18-06-2009 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
My ex girlfriend left me for another guy when i was in nigeria, and now that i am in europe she wants me back.I do not know how she got my number,telling me to forget the past that she still loves me.Pals should i go back to her or should i forget about her?

Posted: at 18-06-2009 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 18-06-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
if u take her back, then it means dat u normally eat ur vomit

Posted: at 18-06-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-06-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 18-06-2009 10:24 PM

May God embarrass u with his blessings.  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-06-2009 10:32 PM (14 years ago)

abeg who dey eat vomit there...keuro... Huh? Huh? Undecided Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 18-06-2009 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 18-06-2009 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-06-2009 10:28 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-06-2009 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 18-06-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 18-06-2009 10:39 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-06-2009 10:32 PM

no b me ooooooo  Smiley Smiley

is u ooo..who else....so u want her  bck too.... Huh? Huh? Undecided

Posted: at 18-06-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 18-06-2009 11:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 18-06-2009 11:23 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-06-2009 10:56 PM

is u ooo..who else....so u want her  bck too.... Huh? Huh? Undecided
i do not know,wat do u think?

it seems u still love her...u have not fully let her go...or else u won't be asking this question... Undecided Huh?

Posted: at 18-06-2009 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 19-06-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 18-06-2009 10:22 PM
My ex girlfriend left me for another guy when i was in nigeria, and now that i am in europe she wants me back.I do not know how she got my number,telling me to forget the past that she still loves me.Pals should i go back to her or should i forget about her?

how e take concern me na?  which one be my own inside?  hissssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 19-06-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 19-06-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 19-06-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eshoyinka at 19-06-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago)
well for me the game is totaly over and there is no chance for xtra time oooo cos it can cause phyuk up Smiley
Posted: at 19-06-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 19-06-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago)
A BEGI CARRY WAKA JO MAKE U FACE WATIN U GO DO FOR THERE WHICH IS MONEY MAKE THAT ONE FIRST...*U WAY U NO KNOW WHEN U GO COME BACK* MAKE DOW FIRST AND COME BACK TO NIJA AND GET A GOOD LOVING LADY BUT NO TELL THE LADY SAY U COME FROM OBODO YINBOOOOO OTHER WISE U NO GO SEE THE ONE WAY TRULY LOVE U..FORGET THAT SHIT SHE'S OUT OF UR LIFE...YOU HEAR ME SOOOOO.
Posted: at 19-06-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaomo at 19-06-2009 02:26 AM (14 years ago)

If you can forget about her yeh?....just do so.

Posted: at 19-06-2009 02:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizdirector at 19-06-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago)
she is not worth the headache or time
she see the stamp onnur head and enjoy it
think not
Posted: at 19-06-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Christoloveguy at 19-06-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
I will advice any guy that any girl friend left you and go for another guy is total not your real girl she just want to role your entire life so just delete her first bcus she is not your and after your money she make you nobody and move to another guy and do same to the guy too. I will advice that any girl that leave you for another guy should be forgotten for ever do not have any reason to see that girl in your life again. Also try to hide your richness away from any girl you are going out untill you finaly get her into an old age then you will reliase if she love you truely.

But if you have any girl friend in Nigeria before travell abroad always consider that girl not yours again. She will just meet a guy back from Europ and flow with the guy and start calling you all sort of names.And once you travell too any make a greater money will try to find her ways back to you again .I tell you our Nigerian girls are very good in loving money that loving from their heart.

I am In nigeria before I travell abroad I was having some many girl friends but I dont mean having sex with them but we are just friends but I have only one girl friend whom I love so much and she always tell me that she love too, But When I was In Nigeria my girl hadly have regard for me  she do jump from one to another .But now that I am leaving abroad she said all sort of things that she love me but it is wrong.

IF YOUR GIRL LEAVE YOU TO ANOTHER MAN FOR THE SAKE OF YOU ARE POOR FOR THAT MOMENT PLZ WHEN YOU GET RICH FORGET HER AND AVOID HER TOTALY.

THANKS CHRIS DOUGLAS

Posted: at 19-06-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 19-06-2009 03:26 AM (14 years ago)

well......just play along with her

Posted: at 19-06-2009 03:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 19-06-2009 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
ls upto you my guy.

Posted: at 19-06-2009 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 19-06-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-06-2009 03:26 AM

huh?......y?

Posted: at 19-06-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 19-06-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 18-06-2009 10:35 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-06-2009 10:28 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-06-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 19-06-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago)

then u must prove it to us, by castub dat bitch outta ur mind 4 eva  Wink Cheesy

Posted: at 19-06-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 19-06-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 19-06-2009 09:59 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 19-06-2009 03:26 AM

huh?......y?

to see what she's up to

Posted: at 19-06-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4