Quote from: ebuk4 on 19-06-2009 01:10 AM CAN U EVER TAKE A BULLET FOR UR PARTNET?....PLS BE SINCERE 1st off...lets get d defination straightPartner as in Girl-Friend....Absolutely `NO` Way in Hell would i Do dat & Partner as in Wife.... I wuld even be Ready to take a Nuclear Weapon 4 her!!!
olojede1@ SEE UR CHEST WEY U WAN TAKE COLLECT NUCLEAR BOMB!!!! I PITY U Reply
so u bring dis wan bak ebuk.... Reply
Quote from: ebuk4 on 29-06-2009 08:20 PM olojede1@ SEE UR CHEST WEY U WAN TAKE COLLECT NUCLEAR BOMB!!!! I PITY U Wetin do ma Chest???
Quote from: ebuk4 on 19-06-2009 01:10 AM CAN U EVER TAKE A BULLET FOR UR PARTNET?....PLS BE SINCERE No, I can't
y would i want to do that. so that when i die 4 love another person go enjoy the love Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
sunny, na wa for you ohhh, abeg if you like, go die for girl, dem go phyuk her ontop your grave..........if i take bullet for any girl, make my mama slap me from the dead, God punish devil!!!! Reply
Quote from: d_man on 27-06-2009 09:05 PM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 27-06-2009 08:49 PM NO !! u sure bout that?aaahhh aaahhh ... do I sound confused ![]() NO !! IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
hell to the no plsss!! bullet no way if he dies and dont survive oh well it would hurt me but life stil contiunes but for me to risk my own life and take bullet for him- No way!! I LOVE MY LIFE Replydont wanna mess with moi....... (smirk) strike a pose!! vogue.vogue. let ur body move to the music!!
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 1-07-2009 01:11 AM Quote from: d_man on 27-06-2009 09:05 PM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 27-06-2009 08:49 PM NO !! u sure bout that?aaahhh aaahhh ... do I sound confused ![]() NO !!
Quote from: temi07 on 1-07-2009 01:29 AM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 1-07-2009 01:11 AM Quote from: d_man on 27-06-2009 09:05 PM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 27-06-2009 08:49 PM NO !! u sure bout that?aaahhh aaahhh ... do I sound confused ![]() NO !! thank yu jare ... better person ... ![]() ![]() ![]() dat na ma middle name !! IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: portiphar on 1-07-2009 12:56 AM sunny, na wa for you ohhh, abeg if you like, go die for girl, dem go her ontop your grave..........if i take bullet for any girl, make my mama slap me from the dead, God punish devil!!!! Lol... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
portiphar@ BABA NA TRUE U TALK SOMEHOW Reply
Quote from: ebuk4 on 19-06-2009 01:10 AM CAN U EVER TAKE A BULLET FOR UR PARTNET?....PLS BE SINCERE if she worth taking bullet for.... yes i can
Quote from: ebuk4 on 19-06-2009 01:10 AM CAN U EVER TAKE A BULLET FOR UR PARTNET?....PLS BE SINCERE abeg..stop asking me rubbish...take which bullet...mehn... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebuk4 on 27-06-2009 06:45 PM myragonza@ wat is ur problem allow the guy allow him to do what...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
diplomatik@ WHO DEY DISTURB U...ABEG GO SITDOWN FOR BUSH Reply
bullet ke say wetin happen i don commot since Reply
i trust u Reply