Love is WICKED

Date: 08-08-2013 8:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: umehomadotcom
- at 8-08-2013 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
I have never understood the concept of love. Even while growing up I always wondered how love felt. I used to watch the movies how people fought for love and I always

said a silent prayer for me to fall in love someday. I wish I never said that prayer.

Now that am grown and full of life, that wicked feeling called love found it's way into my heart. One would expect me to embrace it but Love only showed me its wicked side.

I fell in love with Kunle since my first year in school. Sometimes I don't know exactly why I love him. Maybe its because he ΐs very handsome and brilliant, or maybe

because he never gave a damn about me. I was shy to tell him how I felt; but I always gave him the signs yet he never took me seriously.

I never stopped loving him. Even during the break I would hide my number and ring his cell just so I could hear his masculine voice. In our third year, fate brought us

together when we both had a missing script and searched for it together. We became friends immediately and the pleasure was all mine.

We talked on phone frequently and I fell even more in love with him. But Kunle never looked at me with a loving eye. He only saw me as a "friend" and even as we got

closer he only told me that I was his "closest friend". So much thanks to love.....
KINDLY continue in the Online Magazine (www. umeh oma.com)

Posted: at 8-08-2013 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 8-08-2013 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Continue for where...say wetin happen?

I'm done with the story.

You can't really force someone to love you.

Posted: at 8-08-2013 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 8-08-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
U have crush on him not love.
Posted: at 8-08-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 8-08-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
if u think u love somebody bcuz ur prayer to love is answered....den pray again not to love and the love will be removed simple

Posted: at 8-08-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 24-08-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 24-08-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 07:16 AM (9 years ago)
i hate love
Posted: at 3-09-2015 07:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judeabaga1 at 3-09-2015 09:33 AM (9 years ago)
wicked love
Posted: at 3-09-2015 09:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming