Why are igbo girls fair and more prittier than other tribes in Naija? (Page 32)

Date: 19-06-2009 5:45 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Amara
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 55
- akjasper at 9-08-2009 02:41 AM (15 years ago)
so mazi is Urs?? ha!!
Posted: at 9-08-2009 02:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 9-08-2009 02:46 AM (15 years ago)
ok our mazi

Posted: at 9-08-2009 02:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify9ja at 9-08-2009 05:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sera4all on  8-08-2009 11:06 PM
they   gat  yam  leg  hair 4  Bosom  ..........they get  bar bar

Chei. haha Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2009 05:56 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- meetashley at 9-08-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
exactly..ima tell yall the fact..igbo girls say they dress nice..they cheep u see them in yaba n stuff looking for the cheapest clothing..and their makeup is.....no comment ive had lots of igbo friends in the past and they wereall light skin...so dont judge pple to support ur ethnicity..

they are looking for cheap things? I saw this top ur wearing on ur stupid pic, in 1p shop. i saw it for 1,50p. that is like 250 Naira. in Europe oo. in nigeria it might be like 70 Naira or soo. why are u putting on cheap top. my igbo friends buy things from any shop, whether cheap or expensive. its not about how much it costs but how does it fits u. olodo. look ur face like all this yoruba people in Ajegule lagos. idiot.
Posted: at 9-08-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 9-08-2009 09:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  9-08-2009 09:16 PM
exactly..ima tell yall the fact..igbo girls say they dress nice..they cheep u see them in yaba n stuff looking for the cheapest clothing..and their makeup is.....no comment ive had lots of igbo friends in the past and they wereall light skin...so dont judge pple to support ur ethnicity..

they are looking for cheap things? I saw this top ur wearing on ur stupid pic, in 1p shop. i saw it for 1,50p. that is like 250 Naira. in Europe oo. in nigeria it might be like 70 Naira or soo. why are u putting on cheap top. my igbo friends buy things from any shop, whether cheap or expensive. its not about how much it costs but how does it fits u. olodo. look ur face like all this yoruba people in Ajegule lagos. idiot.

really???
Posted: at 9-08-2009 09:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 9-08-2009 09:47 PM (15 years ago)

Nne who b dat?
Posted: at 9-08-2009 09:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 9-08-2009 10:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on  9-08-2009 09:45 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on  9-08-2009 09:22 PM

really???
why the sudden rain of abuses. MEEEtashly r u saying dat igbo's dont dress decently or they dress cheaply without knowing the clothes that fits them?
laughing ..........................
Posted: at 9-08-2009 10:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 9-08-2009 11:54 PM (15 years ago)
passing by...........

Posted: at 9-08-2009 11:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 10-08-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  8-08-2009 02:33 PM
@ sammy:
Whats up with u?

Aww!! l never saw this. l'm getting on well my Sexy! Cheesy

Posted: at 10-08-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 11-08-2009 06:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: micahbrownnew on  6-08-2009 10:43 AM
EVERY TRIBE IGBO, YORUBA AND HAUSA ALL HAVE THEIR SPECIAL BEAUTY AND ADVANTAGE.... AS FOR FAIR LADIES

exactly!!

Posted: at 11-08-2009 06:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-08-2009 08:26 AM (15 years ago)
Yes.

Posted: at 11-08-2009 08:26 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 02:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-08-2009 11:17 AM
@ sammy:
Whats up with u?

Why the awww of a thing? Surprised? or e dey tortori u? Cheesy
Posted: at 11-08-2009 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meetashley at 11-08-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago)
why the sudden rain of abuses. MEEEtashly r u saying dat igbo's dont dress decently or they dress cheaply without knowing the clothes that fits them?

Girl no. i am not abusing igbo. i am abusing the bitch that said that igbos wear cheap things. i am telling her that the top she is wearing in her phyuking pic is 1,50p that is 250 Naira.- why is she wearing cheap things? my igbo friends buy things from anywhere. whether cheap or expensive. and it fits them. i am telling her that its not all about how expensive it is, but how it fits u. i like igbo ok. i am abusing the bitch.
Posted: at 11-08-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 11-08-2009 07:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 11-08-2009 07:15 PM

Girl no. i am not abusing igbo. i am abusing the bitch that said that igbos wear cheap things. i am telling her that the top she is wearing in her ing pic is 1,50p that is 250 Naira.- why is she wearing cheap things? my igbo friends buy things from anywhere. whether cheap or expensive. and it fits them. i am telling her that its not all about how expensive it is, but how it fits u. i like igbo ok. i am abusing the bitch.
who da f**k's d bitch

Posted: at 11-08-2009 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 11-08-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 19-06-2009 05:45 PM
they are fair because their generation were mixed. so that collor is still going on.
they are prittier because they are fair and they done like skin pain. sure you can see black ones but not much. they know how to take care of themselfs by controlling their bodies and they know how to dress nice ( make up etc).
yes u rite miss
Posted: at 11-08-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 12-08-2009 04:04 AM (15 years ago)
just checking
Posted: at 12-08-2009 04:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 12-08-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago)
uhm
Posted: at 12-08-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 12-08-2009 05:09 AM (15 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 12-08-2009 05:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- touchstone at 12-08-2009 07:57 AM (15 years ago)
duh?
Posted: at 12-08-2009 07:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 12-08-2009 09:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-08-2009 02:00 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-08-2009 11:17 AM
@ sammy:
Whats up with u?

Why the awww of a thing? Surprised? or e dey tortori u? Cheesy

Yes!  Embarrassed

Posted: at 12-08-2009 09:27 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 55