''Fashola deported people who were constituting a nuisance'' - Jide Kosoko (Page 10)

Date: 10-08-2013 2:08 am (10 years ago) | Author: T
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 11-08-2013 09:44 PM
beat and sleep who?where?well that might happen to some since they dont knw thier right!let me tell you something!it is obvious you hv posted alots that entails lies!you are not a very good type to defend your people......!
SHUT UP, MY PEOPLE ARE EVER READY TO DEFEND THEM SELFS, WE WILL MATCH U BONE TO BONE FOOL
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 11-08-2013 10:08 PM (10 years ago)
Lot lot more in the basket but time to sleep now. I SWEAR TO JESUS I may end up firing few ibos working with me tomorrow, I can't just stand u guys any longer but God will not make me pull the wire

Ciao.
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 11-08-2013 09:58 PM
Do u know?   
D REAL cos of the civil war.  Crude oil,  bastard greedy OJUKWU  eyes and others were on oil.7 years after independent gbuaaaa.. see these stupid people ooo infact they were the 1 president of Nig ooooo.
NA MOUTH U GET, AND NA ONLY MOUTH YORUBA PEOPLE GET, THE SAME MOUTH WEY KILL  THIEF ABIOLA  (ABIOLE), KILL KUDI RAT HIS YEYE WIFE, NA THE SAME MOUTH GO KILL EVERY YORUBA MAN, FOOLSH PEOPLE
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 11-08-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
FREEWAY YOUR IGBO MASTER SAY MAKE YOU GO OPEN GATE FOR HIS VISITOR::::::DO YOU KNOW WHO THE VISITOR IS? NA YOUR ASHAWO SISTER::::::::SHE WAN GO SUCK YOUR IGBO OGA DICK::::GO OPEN THE GATE FOR HER OR DO YOU WANT TO LOOSE YOUR GATEMAN JOB?........DIRTY PIG
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 11-08-2013 10:02 PM
onu ikpu...you node hear word? the other your idiotic brother say make you no mind us again.....abi na from nyash you dey take dey eat.....abi your own madness don get rank pass ihm own?.....you are a Yoruba fool.....you can never be an Igbo man......go home....give your ashawo Mama better slap for marring a Yoruba man.....hahahahahahah....your own don finish.....fool.......if i ever set my eyes on you Bingo eh!    i go use you do ritual for sure....you know wetin you be? akpa amu....
CHAIII, BROS U DON FINISH THIS YEYE DEY SMELL YORUBA BOY, THE FOOL NO GO BRING BETTER MONEY IF U USE AM FOR RITUAL, COS NA ONLY GARRI WEY THE YEYE BOY DEY DRINK
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 11-08-2013 10:08 PM
Lot lot more in the basket but time to sleep now. I SWEAR TO JESUS I may end up firing few ibos working with me tomorrow, I can't just stand u guys any longer but God will not make me pull the wire

Ciao.
U WAN FIRE UR MASTER?Huh?Huh? SHUT UP MAKE UR OGA NO HEAR SAY U DEY CAUSE HIM PEOPLE COS U GO LOSE UR JOB FOR THAT, ODE, UR MAMA DON COOK FOR U?? COS U CANT EVEN BUY COMMON GARRI AND EWA WEY UR YEYE AREA BOYS DEY DRINK
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:16 PM (10 years ago)

Ciao.
U WAN FIRE UR MASTER?Huh?Huh? SHUT UP MAKE UR OGA NO HEAR SAY U DEY CAUSE HIM PEOPLE COS U GO LOSE UR JOB FOR THAT, ODE, UR MAMA DON COOK FOR U?? COS U CANT EVEN BUY COMMON GARRI AND EWA WEY UR YEYE AREA BOYS DEY DRINK
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 11-08-2013 10:11 PM
FREEWAY YOUR IGBO MASTER SAY MAKE YOU GO OPEN GATE FOR HIS VISITOR::::::DO YOU KNOW WHO THE VISITOR IS? NA YOUR ASHAWO SISTER::::::::SHE WAN GO SUCK YOUR IGBO OGA DICK::::GO OPEN THE GATE FOR HER OR DO YOU WANT TO LOOSE YOUR GATEMAN JOB?........DIRTY PIG
CHAIII BROS, I DEY PARKAGE THE BOY MAKE PEOPLE NO KNOW SAY NA GATE MAN WEY HIM BE, BUT SICNE HE WANTS TO BITE THE FINGER THAT FEEDS HIM, THEN LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW HE IS A COMMON GATE MAN, AND THE SAME TIME VERY BIG ODE, IF IGBO MAN TRAVEL GO X.MAS NOW THEY BOY GO HUNGRY TILL THEM COME BACK
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny_kenny at 11-08-2013 10:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 11-08-2013 08:20 PM
U JUST DEY WISH URSELF DEATH, COS IF I CATCH U, NA SLAP I GO TAKE CLEAN UR FACE, ODE
you are an idiot, and is u dat is talking about death, so u gonna die..jeez dunno wat is wrong wit you, because I said u sudnt call him foolish dat is d reason why u wishin urs elf death...God help you silly!
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago)

Ciao.
REAL MEN DONT SLEEP TO WAKE UP SO EARLY, SMALL RATS SLEEP TO WAKE UP EARLY FOR THE BENEFITS OF THE REAL MEN, CHAII, OGA EMEKA CAN WAKE UP ANY TIME HE WANT, OGA UCHA THE SAME THING, BUT AREA BOYS GBENGA AND SULE MUST SLEEP NEAR OGA EMEKA SHOP TO GUARD IT TILL 2MORROW SO THAT OGA EMEKA WEY DEY SLEEP WITH HIM WIFE GO COME TO MARKET IN THE MORNING TO GIVE THE STUPID AREA BOYS MONEY TO BUY GARRI, CHAIIII THIS IGBO PEOPLE DEY TOO MUCH OO
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 11-08-2013 10:23 PM
you are an idiot, and is u dat is talking about death, so u gonna die..jeez dunno wat is wrong wit you, because I said u sudnt call him foolish dat is d reason why u wishin urs elf death...God help you silly!
AKPA AMU, THAT IS WHY U DONT KNOW WHERE UR PROBLEM IS, DONT U KNOW THAT ANY MAN THAT HATE OR TALK BAD ABOUT IGBO MAN SHOULD DIE?Huh?Huh? DONT U KNOW THAT IGBOS ARE BLESSED FROM GOD?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? SILLY IDIOT
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 11-08-2013 10:23 PM
AKPA AMU, THAT IS WHY U DONT KNOW WHERE UR PROBLEM IS, DONT U KNOW THAT ANY MAN THAT HATE OR TALK BAD ABOUT IGBO MAN SHOULD DIE?Huh?Huh? DONT U KNOW THAT IGBOS ARE BLESSED FROM GOD?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? JIDE KOSOKO CAN DIE 10000000 TIMES, SILLY IDIOT
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny_kenny at 11-08-2013 10:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 11-08-2013 10:29 PM
AKPA AMU, THAT IS WHY U DONT KNOW WHERE UR PROBLEM IS, DONT U KNOW THAT ANY MAN THAT HATE OR TALK BAD ABOUT IGBO MAN SHOULD DIE?Huh?Huh? DONT U KNOW THAT IGBOS ARE BLESSED FROM GOD?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? JIDE KOSOKO CAN DIE 10000000 TIMES, SILLY IDIOT
u really a faggot, and an attention seeker..I love igbos and Really hate a low life like u.. Go to hell cus dat is where you belong
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 11-08-2013 10:32 PM
u really a faggot, and an attention seeker..I love igbos and Really hate a low life like u.. Go to hell cus dat is where you belong
JUMP INSIDE LAGOON FOOL IDIOT, ENVY WILL KILL U ALL, SO U NOW LIKE IGBO PEOPLE?Huh? WUNDERS SHALL NEVER END
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago)
JUMP INSIDE LAGOON FOOL IDIOT, ENVY WILL KILL U ALL, SO U NOW LIKE IGBO PEOPLE?Huh? WUNDERS SHALL NEVER END
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:39 PM (10 years ago)
IM SURE U KNOW THAT ITS THE YORUBAS THAT SEEKS UNWANTED ATTENTION, SEE JIDE KOSOKO, HE CANT MAKE IT IN MOVIE INDUSTRY NOW HE SEEKS ATTENTION FROM THE WRONG WAY, IDIOT, HE EVEN SAID THAT HE IS A PRINCE, PRINCE OSHI, WITH BELLE FULL OF AMALA
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:39 PM (10 years ago)
IM SURE U KNOW THAT ITS THE YORUBAS THAT SEEKS UNWANTED ATTENTION, SEE JIDE KOSOKO, HE CANT MAKE IT IN MOVIE INDUSTRY NOW HE SEEKS ATTENTION FROM THE WRONG WAY, IDIOT, HE EVEN SAID THAT HE IS A PRINCE, PRINCE OSHI, WITH BELLE FULL OF AMALA
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny_kenny at 11-08-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 11-08-2013 10:34 PM
and u think am in a village like?? Sorry mate, you can do me d honor by jumping in it..and u made mention on envy, sorry envy of wu??u or a lame person like u???nah God 4bid..btw all d curses u said to me is all urs in Jesus name(Amen) greater is in me dan dat is in d world!
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 11-08-2013 10:40 PM
and u think am in a village like?? Sorry mate, you can do me d honor by jumping in it..and u made mention on envy, sorry envy of wu??u or a lame person like u???nah God 4bid..btw all d curses u said to me is all urs in Jesus name(Amen) greater is in me dan dat is in d world!
SO NOW U TALK ABOUT JESUS? IF U BELIEVE IN JESUS THEN MY HANDS ARE DOWN, BUT PLEASE IN JESUS NAME IT WILL BE BETTER IF WE DONT JUST HATE OTHER TRIBES FOR NOTING, SAME TIME IT TILL BE BETTER FOR US TO STAND FOR THE TRUTH, WE ARE ALL ONE NIGERIA SO WHOEVER TREATS ONE TRIBE BAD MUST BE WARNED, I BLESS U IN JESUS NAME, AMEN
Posted: at 11-08-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 11-08-2013 10:40 PM
SO NOW U TALK ABOUT JESUS? IF U BELIEVE IN JESUS THEN MY HANDS ARE DOWN, BUT PLEASE IN JESUS NAME IT WILL BE BETTER IF WE DONT JUST HATE OTHER TRIBES FOR NOTING, SAME TIME IT TILL BE BETTER FOR US TO STAND FOR THE TRUTH, WE ARE ALL ONE NIGERIA SO WHOEVER TREATS ONE TRIBE BAD MUST BE WARNED, I BLESS U IN JESUS NAME, AMEN
Posted: at 11-08-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11