''Fashola deported people who were constituting a nuisance'' - Jide Kosoko (Page 5)

Date: 10-08-2013 2:08 am (10 years ago) | Author: T
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 10-08-2013 11:09 PM
faggot sorry to disappoint you, he is not my father but if he was my father!i will still be proud of him, cause he is a legend but u???i bet u dont even knw wu u re...c*@t
SHUT UP ODE, LEGEND KO LEGEND NI, THE MAN DEY VESS SAY BETTER ACTORS DON SIDE LINE AM, WHICH TIME U WATCH HIM MOVIE LAST?Huh?Huh?? CAN U COMPARE THIS OLD FOOL WITH AKI OR PAW PAW? EVEN TONOT DIKE CAN EMPLOY HIM TO WATCH HER PANTS, THE MAN IS AS DEAD AS UR FATHER, SEE EM BELLE, INFACT U AND KOSOKO PLUS UR PAPA DEY MAD
Posted: at 11-08-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 10-08-2013 11:09 PM
faggot sorry to disappoint you, he is not my father but if he was my father!i will still be proud of him, cause he is a legend but u???i bet u dont even knw wu u re...c*@t
SHUT UP ODE, LEGEND KO LEGEND NI, THE MAN DEY VESS SAY BETTER ACTORS DON SIDE LINE AM, WHICH TIME U WATCH HIM MOVIE LAST?Huh?Huh?? CAN U COMPARE THIS OLD FOOL WITH AKI OR PAW PAW? EVEN TONOT DIKE CAN EMPLOY HIM TO WATCH HER PANTS, THE MAN IS AS DEAD AS UR FATHER, SEE EM BELLE, INFACT U AND KOSOKO PLUS UR PAPA DEY MAD
Posted: at 11-08-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 10-08-2013 11:21 PM
SO NA DAT UNA NNEWI FILM WEY NO DEY GET DIFFRNCE U WANT MAKE I DEY PRAISE...,I'LL RATHER STICK TO MY TRIBE...,BECAUSE IT TOUGHT ME HW TO HANDLE UNA....!NA STUPID YORUBA DEY PITY UNA...!UNA CUP DON DEY FULL SMALL SMALL...AND I AM VERY SURE ABOUT IT....,MY MOBILISATION WILL BE FINANCE PERSONALLY,I'LL BE CLAIMING YOUR STUFFS....,GO SHOW UNA SEY BABA NA BABA...!THEY TOO TALK AND ARGUE OVER RUBBISH NA HIM BE THE PROBLEM WEY I GET WITH DEM....,BASTARDS..!

SEE HIGHEST MUMU, NA MUMU U BE, NA MUMU UR PAPA BE AND NA INSIDE MUMU U GO DIE, NA ALL THIS TALK TALK ABIOLA TALK TILL HE DIE, THEM EVEN KILL HER WIFE JOIN AM, YORUBA PEOPLE DO GRAGRA SAY NA IGBO MAN STORE THEY WAN LOOT BUT IGBO PEOPLE BEAT THEM LIKE SMALL PIKIN, BETTER ASK UR FOOL DEAD OBA OF LAGOS HOW HE TAE CRY, ABI U DON GORGET 1993?Huh??, LATE FOOLISH OBA ONEKAN OR WHAT IS THAT HIS STUPID NAME AGAIN, THE ONLY THING WEY YORUBA MAN SABI NA ONLY TO CRY, UNA GO CRY IYA MI BABA MI AGAIN ODE, IF I CATCH U, I GO HELP U BEND THAT UR YEYE MOUTH
Posted: at 11-08-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 10-08-2013 11:21 PM
SO NA DAT UNA NNEWI FILM WEY NO DEY GET DIFFRNCE U WANT MAKE I DEY PRAISE...,I'LL RATHER STICK TO MY TRIBE...,BECAUSE IT TOUGHT ME HW TO HANDLE UNA....!NA STUPID YORUBA DEY PITY UNA...!UNA CUP DON DEY FULL SMALL SMALL...AND I AM VERY SURE ABOUT IT....,MY MOBILISATION WILL BE FINANCE PERSONALLY,I'LL BE CLAIMING YOUR STUFFS....,GO SHOW UNA SEY BABA NA BABA...!THEY TOO TALK AND ARGUE OVER RUBBISH NA HIM BE THE PROBLEM WEY I GET WITH DEM....,BASTARDS..!

SEE HIGHEST MUMU, NA MUMU U BE, NA MUMU UR PAPA BE AND NA INSIDE MUMU U GO DIE, NA ALL THIS TALK TALK ABIOLA TALK TILL HE DIE, THEM EVEN KILL HER WIFE JOIN AM, YORUBA PEOPLE DO GRAGRA SAY NA IGBO MAN STORE THEY WAN LOOT BUT IGBO PEOPLE BEAT THEM LIKE SMALL PIKIN, BETTER ASK UR FOOL DEAD OBA OF LAGOS HOW HE TAE CRY, ABI U DON GORGET 1993?Huh??, LATE FOOLISH OBA ONEKAN OR WHAT IS THAT HIS STUPID NAME AGAIN, THE ONLY THING WEY YORUBA MAN SABI NA ONLY TO CRY, UNA GO CRY IYA MI BABA MI AGAIN ODE, IF I CATCH U, I GO HELP U BEND THAT UR YEYE MOUTH
Posted: at 11-08-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 10-08-2013 11:26 PM
NON OF YOUR FAGBON BUSINESS...,THEY'R THERE FOR US....,AND THERE IS NO COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD THAT DOES NOT HAVE ITS OWN NUISANCE...,I ACCEPT THEM AS MY NUISANCE BRODA...,YOU'RE JUST A DIFFERENT NUISANCE THAT I CANT ACCOMODATE....,GO AND phyukING BUILD YOUR STATES!BASTARDS!DONT YOU phyukING GET IT?

THIS KIND PERSON NA BEDROOM U TALK U SABI, COME OUTSIDE MAKE PEOPLE SEE U, IF UR IN LAGOS I DARE U TO TOUCH ANY IGBO MAN, MAKE U DIE BEFORE FASHOLA, KOYODE AND OKOSO, ODE, E BE LIKE SAY UNA DON FORGET 1993?Huh??? WE CAN STILL DO IT AGAIN NAD AGAIN, U KNOW SAY NA ONE IGBO MAN AGAINST 10 YORUBAS, WEAK PEOPLE, OLORIBURUKU, ALAKORI
Posted: at 11-08-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 10-08-2013 11:33 PM
GET IT TODAY A*#S!WE DONT NEED YOU...!THE GOD ALREADY BLESSED US IF WE KNW HOW TO CALL UPON....!YOU ARE THE PROBLEM AND STOP MAKING US FEEL YOU'R THAT IMPORTANT.....!MAT THUNDER FIRE ALL OF UNA!TEN IBO BOY MUST BE SLAPPED FOR ME TODAY ON D STRRET OF LAGOS STATE...!IF I WERE YOU I'LL JUST GO BACK TO MY STATE!I CANT BELIEVE THEY CAN STILL BE RUNNING THIER MOUTH WHEN EVERYTHING IS OBVIOUS...
ODE, NA MOUTH U GET, IF I CAN SEE U NOW INSIDE ISALEKO, I WILL TELL U WHAT IGBO MAN CAN DO, JUST KEPP ON WITH UR BLA BLA BLA, MAYBE UR NOT INSIDE LAGOS DURING 1993 ABIOLA SAGA, YET BETTER ASK UR STUPID BROTHERS WHAT THEY SAW, ASK UR STUPID LATE OBA OF LAGOS HOW HE CRIED FOR IGBO MAN IN LAGOS,  ASK FASHOLA HOW HE LOST HIS OWN BROTHER THEN, DONT JUST SIT IN AKURE AND BE RUNNING UR MOUTH, REAL LAGOSIAN WILL ALWAYS RUN AWAY WHEN THEY SEES IGBO MAN COMING, ASK UR FOOLISH BROTHERS OK, COS 1993 CAN REPEAT ITSELF AGAIN, THAT WAS THE YEAR YORUBAS CRIED IN LAGOS STATE, HAHAHHAHAHAAAHHAHAH, OLD BOY A SINGLE IGBO MAN WILL NEVER RUN AWAY FROM TWO YORUBAS
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 10-08-2013 11:33 PM
GET IT TODAY A*#S!WE DONT NEED YOU...!THE GOD ALREADY BLESSED US IF WE KNW HOW TO CALL UPON....!YOU ARE THE PROBLEM AND STOP MAKING US FEEL YOU'R THAT IMPORTANT.....!MAT THUNDER FIRE ALL OF UNA!TEN IBO BOY MUST BE SLAPPED FOR ME TODAY ON D STRRET OF LAGOS STATE...!IF I WERE YOU I'LL JUST GO BACK TO MY STATE!I CANT BELIEVE THEY CAN STILL BE RUNNING THIER MOUTH WHEN EVERYTHING IS OBVIOUS...
ODE, NA MOUTH U GET, IF I CAN SEE U NOW INSIDE ISALEKO, I WILL TELL U WHAT IGBO MAN CAN DO, JUST KEPP ON WITH UR BLA BLA BLA, MAYBE UR NOT INSIDE LAGOS DURING 1993 ABIOLA SAGA, YET BETTER ASK UR STUPID BROTHERS WHAT THEY SAW, ASK UR STUPID LATE OBA OF LAGOS HOW HE CRIED FOR IGBO MAN IN LAGOS,  ASK FASHOLA HOW HE LOST HIS OWN BROTHER THEN, DONT JUST SIT IN AKURE AND BE RUNNING UR MOUTH, REAL LAGOSIAN WILL ALWAYS RUN AWAY WHEN THEY SEES IGBO MAN COMING, ASK UR FOOLISH BROTHERS OK, COS 1993 CAN REPEAT ITSELF AGAIN, THAT WAS THE YEAR YORUBAS CRIED IN LAGOS STATE, HAHAHHAHAHAAAHHAHAH, OLD BOY A SINGLE IGBO MAN WILL NEVER RUN AWAY FROM TWO YORUBAS
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 11-08-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago)
Mr Awolowo, you are so ignorant. Ignorant is known attributes of Yoruba folks despite claims of academic education achievements. In your so called state, common sense tells you that there is law and order. What do you do if someone breaks the law in your land? You punish the guilty person. You don't deport them you fools. I will understand it more if you Yoruba folks publicly say you are tired of Igbo people in your region not only in Lagos.
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 10-08-2013 11:45 PM
but do you ever realise how foolish your own daddies are....,giving you inspiration to claim other people's property...,!you should say thzat to your fathers indigbo!they lack comon senses becos of thier greediness GOD will never favour you,except  una turn from that una way...
OLD BOY WE CAN CLAIM LAGOS COS YORUBAS ARE LIKE WOMAN, WE CAN phyuk THEM ANYTIME WE WANT, SO IF A MAN IS WEAK TO phyuk HIS WIFE, A REAL MAN CAN TAKE OVER, COS EVERY WOMAN NEEDS LOVE, SINCE YORUBAS ARE LIKE OUR WOMEN, WE CAN phyuk THEM ANYTIME, ASK UR PAPA WHAT HAPPEND 1993 AND HE WILL TEACH U HOW 2RESPECT IGBOMAN
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 11-08-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago)
IS VERY BAD IDEA FOR ME TO SAY
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 10-08-2013 11:51 PM
na we dey give thier papa chance....,the day we start to humiliate them...,sure they'll understand!as for me ooooo,i started my movement already...,this is a matter that must be taking serious my dear yoruba broda!start mobilising yousef!
HIHHIHHHHIHIIHIIHIH, U WANT TO MOBLIZE PEOPLE TO DIE WITH U, MAKE UNA FIRST MOURN PEOPLE WEY IGBO KILL 1993 BEFORE UNA GO START AGAIN, JUST TOUCH ANY IGBOMAN ON THE STREET AND SEE UR DEATH, E BE LIKE SAY THE AMALA WEY UR STUPID MOTHER GIVE U DON DEY SHARK U
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 10-08-2013 11:51 PM
na we dey give thier papa chance....,the day we start to humiliate them...,sure they'll understand!as for me ooooo,i started my movement already...,this is a matter that must be taking serious my dear yoruba broda!start mobilising yousef!
HIHHIHHHHIHIIHIIHIH, U WANT TO MOBLIZE PEOPLE TO DIE WITH U, MAKE UNA FIRST MOURN PEOPLE WEY IGBO KILL 1993 BEFORE UNA GO START AGAIN, JUST TOUCH ANY IGBOMAN ON THE STREET AND SEE UR DEATH, E BE LIKE SAY THE AMALA WEY UR STUPID MOTHER GIVE U DON DEY SHARK U
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 11-08-2013 12:02 AM
they'r waking the rest of the sleeping brothers up!its good they try to show demselves..i dont trust this folks for a long time...!people thought its a joke...!i'll start mobilising bois and incovinient this people...!from lagos island to sango!believe me...,reading up this sh*t here as a lLAG BIG.....!i'll play my part on this people....,they making me feel sick of their silly obvoius lies..!take my word!
OLD BOY CAN U PLEASE COME TO NUMBER 51 OROYINYIN STREET LAGOS ISLAND AND SAY THIS?Huh??? MAKE UR MAMA DIE
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 11-08-2013 12:02 AM
they'r waking the rest of the sleeping brothers up!its good they try to show demselves..i dont trust this folks for a long time...!people thought its a joke...!i'll start mobilising bois and incovinient this people...!from lagos island to sango!believe me...,reading up this sh*t here as a lLAG BIG.....!i'll play my part on this people....,they making me feel sick of their silly obvoius lies..!take my word!
OLD BOY CAN U PLEASE COME TO NUMBER 51 OROYINYIN STREET LAGOS ISLAND AND SAY THIS?Huh??? MAKE UR MAMA DIE
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 11-08-2013 12:07 AM
they seem not to knw!LET THEM KEEP WORKING FOR US!ITS GOD'S WORK!
MUMU, MAKE U DEY DREAM, MAKE U NO GO WORK, WAIT TO STEAL FROM IGBOMAN, NA ONLY SLAP I GO TAKE KILL U COS U CANT EVEN TAKE A BLOW
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 11-08-2013 12:07 AM
they seem not to knw!LET THEM KEEP WORKING FOR US!ITS GOD'S WORK!
MUMU, MAKE U DEY DREAM, MAKE U NO GO WORK, WAIT TO STEAL FROM IGBOMAN, NA ONLY SLAP I GO TAKE KILL U COS U CANT EVEN TAKE A BLOW
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bolik12 on 11-08-2013 08:25 AM

Look at this idiot who does not have respect for the elders by calling an elderly man a stupid man
I am sure this is how you abuse your father at home
How can  a tribe lay claim to another tribe that is not theirs
The man you've just abused is a yoruba man his profession apart how can he sit back
and allow his only home,state that he has ever known be destroyed.
If you know and acknowledge that you are a guest somewhere
of course you will tread gently
but if you believe you are an owner or co owner of a place you will misbehave.
How can you want to be part of the administration of a state that is not yours?
This is the time for the true yorubas to fight for their land.
Is it only the igbos we have in lagos state why are the other not deported?
The igbos are known to be warmongers, trouble makers, laying claim to what is not theirs.

WHY ARE U WASTING UR TIME WRITING SO LONG LIKE CHINUA ACHEBE?Huh??? BETTER DRINK ACID AND DIE COS GOD HAS BLESSED IGBO MAN AND THERES NOTING U CAN DO ABOUT IT, ODE, ALAKORI, OLORIBURUKU
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bolik12 on 11-08-2013 08:25 AM

Look at this idiot who does not have respect for the elders by calling an elderly man a stupid man
I am sure this is how you abuse your father at home
How can  a tribe lay claim to another tribe that is not theirs
The man you've just abused is a yoruba man his profession apart how can he sit back
and allow his only home,state that he has ever known be destroyed.
If you know and acknowledge that you are a guest somewhere
of course you will tread gently
but if you believe you are an owner or co owner of a place you will misbehave.
How can you want to be part of the administration of a state that is not yours?
This is the time for the true yorubas to fight for their land.
Is it only the igbos we have in lagos state why are the other not deported?
The igbos are known to be warmongers, trouble makers, laying claim to what is not theirs.

WHY ARE U WASTING UR TIME WRITING SO LONG LIKE CHINUA ACHEBE?Huh??? BETTER DRINK ACID AND DIE COS GOD HAS BLESSED IGBO MAN AND THERES NOTING U CAN DO ABOUT IT, ODE, ALAKORI, OLORIBURUKU
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bolik12 on 11-08-2013 08:29 AM
yes they are agbero in their own land,they have no where to be deported to
go to your land and constitute your own nuissance there. idiots
THIS FOOL U NEVER DIE?Huh? I BEG DRINK ACID AND DIE COS GOD HAND DEY IGBO MAN BODY
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 11-08-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bolik12 on 11-08-2013 08:29 AM
yes they are agbero in their own land,they have no where to be deported to
go to your land and constitute your own nuissance there. idiots
THIS FOOL U NEVER DIE?Huh? I BEG DRINK ACID AND DIE COS GOD HAND DEY IGBO MAN BODY
Posted: at 11-08-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

8. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years