How we were deported from Lagos to Onitsha(Victims tell their touching stories) (Page 2)

Date: 10-08-2013 9:23 am (10 years ago) | Author: T
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- newtoncruz at 10-08-2013 03:19 PM (10 years ago)
MAK  UNA GO BACK JOOR
Posted: at 10-08-2013 03:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- abelxandercel at 10-08-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
Another stereotyping on display. Actually your ibo girls are the most dirties bitches have ever been with. For your information, have been with bunch of your bitches and i eventually let them off because i cant cope with there salty honeypot. mind u, this are ibo girls i met in the U.S where i lived. U can imagine ya phyuking bitches back at your villages? shit. this is the same shit u ibo people did that got ya killed back in the north back in the days. disregarding the people who host them in there land. Another killing on the way. why don't u phyuking go back to your retard village in the east if yoruba is the dirties according to u. why are u leaving in a place that belong to the dirties people? or is Lagos located in the east?
Posted: at 10-08-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sucre4u at 10-08-2013 04:15 PM (10 years ago)
Nations against nations, religion against religion, brothers against brothers nw state against state, cant comment until i hear fashola own story
Posted: at 10-08-2013 04:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eeiithis at 10-08-2013 04:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: abelxandercel on 10-08-2013 03:44 PM
Another stereotyping on display. Actually your ibo girls are the most dirties bitches have ever been with. For your information, have been with bunch of your bitches and i eventually let them off because i cant cope with there salty honeypot. mind u, this are ibo girls i met in the U.S where i lived. U can imagine ya phyuking bitches back at your villages? sh*t. this is the same sh*t u ibo people did that got ya killed back in the north back in the days. disregarding the people who host them in there land. Another killing on the way. why don't u phyuking go back to your retard village in the east if yoruba is the dirties according to u. why are u leaving in a place that belong to the dirties people? or is Lagos located in the east?
i can say anything exept saying that u r a big FOOL!!
Posted: at 10-08-2013 04:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- eeiithis at 10-08-2013 04:21 PM (10 years ago)
Another stereotyping on display. Actually your ibo girls are the most dirties bitches have ever been with. For your information, have been with bunch of your bitches and i eventually let them off because i cant cope with there salty honeypot. mind u, this are ibo girls i met in the U.S where i lived. U can imagine ya phyuking bitches back at your villages? sh*t. this is the same sh*t u ibo people did that got ya killed back in the north back in the days. disregarding the people who host them in there land. Another killing on the way. why don't u phyuking go back to your retard village in the east if yoruba is the dirties according to u. why are u leaving in a place that belong to the dirties people? or is Lagos located in the east?
Posted: at 10-08-2013 04:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 10-08-2013 04:42 PM (10 years ago)
very bad
Posted: at 10-08-2013 04:42 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 10-08-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago)
Very bad
Posted: at 10-08-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- unyimeN at 10-08-2013 05:28 PM (10 years ago)
dis is inhuman....Fashola!fashola!fashola! Dis is not fair hw wl u feel if such is done to ur own relatives?
Posted: at 10-08-2013 05:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon123 at 10-08-2013 05:54 PM (10 years ago)

idiot without common sense my mother is from Yoruba but you should use your common sense very well before talking...you can not compare Yoruba ladies with Igbo ladies...Igbo ladies are the best in anything they are doing in this world...Yoruba ladies and their men are known for being terrible dirty...foolish boy....are you preaching peace or war...if Igbo people leave Lagos state they will suffer...Igbo ,delta and Benin people develop Lagos state and they can not do without them....Why are they deporting poor people? let them go and deport all this Actress and actors ...he will see the worst day of his life...Jide Kosoks is a foolish man ...he is not responsible at all ...he is supporting Lagos state governor so that he will give him money to marry more wives....foolish man.
Posted: at 10-08-2013 05:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ebiteck at 10-08-2013 06:41 PM (10 years ago)
this is serious
Posted: at 10-08-2013 06:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunami at 10-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: eeiithis on 10-08-2013 12:01 PM
This is not funny imagine what kind of patrol is that pls fashola do not try this again  or we igbos will deport some of the stupid yoruba down to lagos....what kind of nonsense is that! Yoruba thought that lagos is their state but na thunder go open dia yansh one by one!
Posted: at 10-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 10-08-2013 08:15 PM (10 years ago)
Lot of u guys lack knowledge,how can a mad man do this to a human like himself talk less of a state governor in Somalia?Fashola is a genius, imagine just take ur time and think deeply, ask yourself could these stories be real?does guys cant say yes am mad and what less in lagos, comon!!!  dont be 2 sensitive guys, , Getting similar to the same excuse bastard OJUKWU used to instigate civil war.which caused u guys 3 million people.cool ibos are doing them businesses in Lagos 2 7.silly ones must be shipped away...   muuhaahhaaa
Posted: at 10-08-2013 08:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hixy at 10-08-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
its a pity... if this should continue i pity the yorubas in phc and bayelsa....
why? there is abetter way to do this, if this is what happened then nigerians especially the igbos need to pinch themselves
Posted: at 10-08-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 10-08-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago)
Talking about yoruba girls!!!!  Fine ladies with big back yard and u wish and dream to ve 1 at home yes or know? NA SEE FINISH NA, cos u are privileged to know the good and the bad ones of our people, why wouldn't u trash out your mouth? Imagine ENUGUN was d f capital and all tribes dwelled with u guys, just imagine again and again.
Posted: at 10-08-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 10-08-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago)
i don't blame u for vomiting these sh*t from ur p*ssy-licking-contagious-mouth which is acidic in nature dat according 2 u turns p*ssy-water into salty taste! Na wetin u dey try prove nw? Go on, continue tasting all d p*ssy afterall dat is d best u guys are noted 4! Abeg reason straight for once and if u don't have anytin to write, keep mute!

Posted: at 10-08-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago)
Nawaho

Posted: at 10-08-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2013 08:54 PM (10 years ago)
What is really wrong with this country sef? Imagine deporting Nigerians for their own country again
I fear una oh

Posted: at 10-08-2013 08:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 10-08-2013 09:01 PM (10 years ago)
Really?

I hope these are not made up stories. Since it took them so long to speak out

Posted: at 10-08-2013 09:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
I fear this country oh

Posted: at 10-08-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freeway001 at 10-08-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
What good u ibos ve done to nig?
Posted: at 10-08-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6