Super-story of the century !!! I cnt imagine I spent my whole time reading this baked story!! A true muslim wount hurt a fly!! ThankGod my own qur'an isn't translated upside down by one so call mallam....I respect christians and even the holy prophet muhammed SAW lived peacfully with christians...hahah so funny when I read stories like this Reply
Jesus is d way , d truth nd d life. Believe in Him nd u wl never lack. Christian is a peaceful , caring nd lovely above all God fearing religion . Islam come to Jesus nd experience true life nd care. Reply
We don't believe in killing nor blood sucking . . Lord pls bless those that bless us nd fight those that fight against us, like d so call boko haram devilish animals . My brother , u re 4given nd remember , God Loves u. Reply
chaiiiii Reply
Lies, I've had this type of tale bfor, why is it that any "repentant" bh member never seem to be able to give proofs and identities of the sponsors to be prosecuted....? Reply
you are a very foolish person,, you will see only god is going to judge you,, the people that you are be killing, they will not forgive you in your life, you people that is killing Nigeria, all off you will become one by one in dead,, you will not see your front and your back, you will die at your earling age,, Muslim save there god ,, christian save there god ,, what is your problem,,of bee killing people,, , you renew your retuas with people blood,, you blood sucker you will die,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Reply
Those who kil by d sword wil die by d sword even after repentance. God might 4gv u bt doesn't mean u wil go unpunishd Reply
Nobody should believe that imposter... he is still a boko haram member......read the confessions clearly then you will notice he's praising boko haram indirectly. His mission is to put a little fear in the heart of nigerian soldier has been eating them(boko haram) down. Reply
War loading... Thank god my odi esi still dey effective couple with gun wey I dey hide for my pocket. Reply
Peaceful religion huh Reply![]()
May God help us Reply
I am not buying this.I do not believe this man.I do not trust this man.My people,do not be fooled by this fast talking man with little or no facts. Reply
ok. Reply
Well atleast you now know the hardship northern christians are facing. It takes the grace of God Reply
![]() Pls don't tkazzz me. Go hug transformer. 360 degrees
like seriously how can read this long scape Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()