Nigeria Is Cursed with Very Bad Leaders ––Obasanjo Explodes; Mentions Names (Page 4)

Date: 13-08-2013 8:02 pm (10 years ago) | Author: ola oyedele
1 2 3 [4] 5
- EFICO911 at 15-08-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
Obasanjo just shut up and die and Naijas ugliest problem wud be gone... U are the root of democracy in this nation and source of all its problems. U scandalous and evil man  that sleeps with his sons wife and u can stil come and talk abt gud leadership. I tel u urs wud be worst dan those people u mentioned..
Posted: at 15-08-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 15-08-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago)
THE MAN WHO DESTROY THE NATION IS HERE AGAIN,BABA IS THE MAN WHO DESTROY THE NATION AND ALSO HAVE OTA FARM FOR HIS PERSONAL GAIN,WHAT DID EFCC DOES ABOUT THE FARM?I DON'T BLAME THOSE EVIL MEN THAT THINK THAT NIGERIA IS THEIR OWN PROPERTY,ALL THE MONEY THAT OBASANJO COLLECTED FROM THE SO CALLED ABACHA..WHAT DID HE DO WITH IT?NO REFINERY IN NIGERIA,NO HEALTH CARE,NO SECURITY,SO WATER,NO ELECTRICITY AND NO ROAD,WHAT DID OBASANJO DID FOR NIGERIA?NOTHING,HE WILL ONLY TELL YOU THAT HE BRING GSM TO US AND HAVE THE HIGHEST PER-CENT IN IT...HE TOLD ABOUT THE BIAFRA....IF IGBO WILL AGREE,THAT IS THE BEST OPTION,IGBO SHOULD STOP BUILDING IN OTHER CITIES AND COME BACK HOME,NO FUTURE IN NIGERIA,WE ARE NOT THE SAME,HENCE EFCC DID NOT ARREST OBASANJO....NIGERIA IS NOT A BETTER PLACE....EVIL MEN EVERYWHERE,SUCKING THE BLOOD OF OTHER,INNOCENT PEOPLE DIE EVERYDAY AND THE EVIL IS SET FREE.......OBASANJO HAVE KILL US AND INHERITED NIGERIA AS HIS OWN FATHER PROPERTY....
Posted: at 15-08-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ausnowx at 15-08-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago)
what sense in what he said, dumb brained useless easily convinced nigerian idiotic people!!!!! he ruined the nation and the economy, during his pdp presidential representative and the chief of arm forces, idiots did u hear anything  like credible election. were ur votes counted, was it not violence and extremism, stealing ballouts here and there, some parts of nigeria did not votes.outright assult and assasinations of political opponents only those in the pdp or supports have access to everything..you can only been prosecuted or disgraced if u are against him. thats the parttern of his reigns almost all the pdp gorvernors did money laundry and abuse of power, reckless and waste of public fund, negligence but how many of them were prosecuted or charge for abuse of power? none. what could he boast  interms of protecting the integrity and the people of bakassi if not selling them out angainst their will  to our cameroun neibours becos of westerners persuaded him to do so.hes a puppet of western oligarchy.only the fing he can boast of that he made life easier to the poor masses and booth rich in a way that they can have access to mobile telephone to access a call to whom they feel to contact. what a dismay of wasted years of power!!.was it not his time that he made a comment that if u can buy a bottle of bear 150naira, what could stop u from buying a litre of fuel  sth like 60 naira.roaming us deep in scarcity of fuel and abject poverty thereby comparing a bottle of bear with a price of fuel,.killing businesses and jobs  just to make certain individuals rich. those that finacially supported him during his sham election..tell me real things as leader that took a throne of longeted 8yrs without any interuption. we did not expect him to change the country overnight but to create a foundation of hope to the less-privledge nigerians..he should be prosecuted or send to trial if our justice system were effective or working in our interest instead.

Guy, ur words re straight..Nigerians re vulnerable to conviction whenever this Man made a negative speech concerning Nigeria ....
Posted: at 15-08-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- poss4love at 15-08-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago)
he is the father of all chimpanzee, what did he say when his stupid son bought a house in the US  for 78 million naira, he is fool
Posted: at 15-08-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mozemba2 at 15-08-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
Who is now perfect in this case?
Posted: at 15-08-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 15-08-2013 12:02 PM (10 years ago)
OBJ left the government with some money in the our purse. GEJ and Co. have squardered it. Who is more corrupt?, uhhhh..... Huh?

Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- softhils at 15-08-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago)
A thief accusing fellow thieves?? ¿¿ funny o
Posted: at 15-08-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babayl at 15-08-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago)
i nor fit com dat country again nigeria is a disgrace without light
Posted: at 15-08-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerye at 15-08-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago)
mon-key. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 15-08-2013 03:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: etibaba on 14-08-2013 11:54 AM
Obj keep quiet bcos u are also a bad leader.
Hahahhaaha! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2013 03:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Moschong at 15-08-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
I must commend OBJ for knowing that the followers have failed in holding Nigerian leaders accountable. In spite of his knowledge he never gave room for follower participation and correction in his government. Today the propaganda is that the inept and corrupt persons in power will send killers to you if you see or hear evil wit PDP. Corruption has kept receiving lip service and Nigerians are bereft of passion for human dignity. Kudos to PDP and many leaders for robbing out meaning in the lives of Nigerians, for that is the only achievement one can readily point to.
Posted: at 15-08-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- olu4king at 15-08-2013 04:41 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria Worst Curse Alive is OBJ. 
Posted: at 15-08-2013 04:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DaBoiVin at 15-08-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
At list he mensioned the corrupt amongs them.
He is more beter dan many leaders in his civilian tenor. :
Posted: at 15-08-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- webrose at 15-08-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
can Nigeria be repaired?
Posted: at 15-08-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mutenoise at 15-08-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-08-2013 10:15 AM
what sense in what he said, dumb brained useless easily convinced nigerian idiotic people!!!!! he ruined the nation and the economy, during his pdp presidential representative and the chief of arm forces, idiots did u hear anything  like credible election. were ur votes counted, was it not violence and extremism, stealing ballouts here and there, some parts of nigeria did not votes.outright assult and assasinations of political opponents only those in the pdp or supports have access to everything..you can only been prosecuted or disgraced if u are against him. thats the parttern of his reigns almost all the pdp gorvernors did money laundry and abuse of power, reckless and waste of public fund, negligence but how many of them were prosecuted or charge for abuse of power? none. what could he boast  interms of protecting the integrity and the people of bakassi if not selling them out angainst their will  to our cameroun neibours becos of westerners persuaded him to do so.hes a puppet of western oligarchy.only the fing he can boast of that he made life easier to the poor masses and booth rich in a way that they can have access to mobile telephone to access a call to whom they feel to contact. what a dismay of wasted years of power!!.was it not his time that he made a comment that if u can buy a bottle of bear 150naira, what could stop u from buying a litre of fuel  sth like 60 naira.roaming us deep in scarcity of fuel and abject poverty thereby comparing a bottle of bear with a price of fuel,.killing businesses and jobs  just to make certain individuals rich. those that finacially supported him during his sham election..tell me real things as leader that took a throne of longeted 8yrs without any interuption. we did not expect him to change the country overnight but to create a foundation of hope to the less-privledge nigerians..he should be prosecuted or send to trial if our justice system were effective or working in our interest instead.
Ababio text of Nigerian politicians!
Posted: at 15-08-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zinnycute at 15-08-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago)
Baba na real politician, he don brainwash una, wel wetin he talk na, na bcos he don finish theology schl, bad leaders has been rulin naija   since til 2de, including Baba. well hu knws wdea he don repent
Posted: at 15-08-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-08-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
Good talk, but what's the solutions?
Posted: at 15-08-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- sucre4u at 15-08-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Ok we ve heard u! So wat ar u doin abt all dis?
Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 15-08-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago)
thief is talking..
Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-08-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

10. Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Daniel Slams Tekno Over 'Buga' Royalties

11. BREAKING: Finidi George Gets NFF's Nod As New Super Eagles Coach

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son