Prophet Obadare’s Burial Ceremony: Governor Aregbesola Approves N35 Million (Page 3)

Date: 15-08-2013 12:01 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3]
- naturalqueen at 16-08-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago)
Passing ......
I no fit shout  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-08-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 16-08-2013 01:16 PM (10 years ago)
waste of our resources
Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 16-08-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-08-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Honorable999 at 16-08-2013 03:54 PM (10 years ago)
Baba's burìal is worth more than that.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 03:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- femok83 at 16-08-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago)
THE GOVERNOR IS STUID, PLEASE TELL GOVERNOR I SAID SO, SO HE CAN SPEND SO AMOUNT OF MONEY ON BURIAL. WHY NOT ASK IF THE MAN FAMILY IS OK FINANACIALLY. THAN WASTE SUCH AMOUNT.. I GUESS THE MAN'S FAMILY ISNT COMFORTABLE
Posted: at 16-08-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Esofemi at 16-08-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago)
Ogbeni Aregbesola just want to commercialize the burial site of Apostle Obadare. no way Sir.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 16-08-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
even wenn dey die, de still de chop money,na wa oh
Posted: at 16-08-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 16-08-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
So poor people don finish for that state abi? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-08-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 16-08-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 16-08-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ugo_philip at 16-08-2013 09:32 PM (10 years ago)
The late founder of WOSEM, Prophet Timothy Oluwole Obadare who died on the 21st of March, 2013 is set for a grand burial courtesy of Osun State government.

OSUN State government has approved N35 million for the funeral of the late Prophet, Dr. Timothy Oluwole Obadare.

The burial rites of the world acclaimed evangelist commenced on August 9, while the remains would be buried at the World Soul Winning Evangelistic Ministry (WOSEM) Theology Centre, Ilesa, Osun State on August 17, 2013.

The Commissioner for Finance, Economic Planning and Budget, Dr. Wale Bolorunduro, in a statement yesterday said the gesture was in line with the policy of Governor Rauf Aregbesola’s administration to show respect to every religious persuasion.

Bolorunduro described the late Obadare as one of the great spiritual icons and a sage the state is proud of, adding that the deceased promoted Osun beyond the shores of Nigeria during his missionary activities as Christ Apostolic Church (CAC) General Evangelist.

The Commissioner noted that the mausoleum of the late prophet would be beneficial to the state in terms of its potential tourism  attraction.

According to the statement, the money released is for construction of the mausoleum, burial ceremonies and intervention works of the late spiritual leader.
http://www.tundeola.com/2013/08/osun-state-government-okays-n35m-for.html
Posted: at 16-08-2013 09:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 16-08-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Why a state funeral? His congregants are rich enough to take care of the expenses.....
Posted: at 16-08-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 16-08-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-08-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- uploader at 17-08-2013 07:10 AM (10 years ago)
seriously.  I think this is a waste.  but them know wetin dem dey do. na dem go still chop d money.
Posted: at 17-08-2013 07:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jealouseones at 19-08-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 16-08-2013 12:05 PM
SEE MUMU, NA ONLY U COME FROM THE STATE?Huh??? SO U BELIEVE THE MAN OF GOD NEED ALL THOSE KIND OF BURIAL WHILE MANY PEOPLE FROM THE STATE CANT EAT DAILY MEAL, BETTER ET A LIFE ODE
COUNT FROM TODAY!!!!!YOUR TONGUE WILL SOON PUT YOU IN A SITUATION WHERE YOU WOULDNT BE ABLE TO MOVE NOR WRITE OR WALK.....!YOU'LL SOON BE INFLICTED I PROMISE YOU!I'VE ALWAYS TOLD YOU ARE VERY SMALL TO WHAT I KNW....!AND SO SHALL IT BE!WE DONT NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU HERE....!EVERYONE HAS WHAT HE/SHE BELIEVES ON...!BCAREFUL.....,I CAN COUNT DAYS FOR YOU!
Posted: at 19-08-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jealouseones at 19-08-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 15-08-2013 10:28 PM
u only seekin attentions with dat comment..faggot
DONT MIND THIS IDIOTS..,THEY LIKE TO START UP UNNECESARY MATTER!WITH YOUR BIG MOUTH YORUBA ND THERE OCASSION!WHATS YOUR OWN BUSSINESS DID ANYONE STOPS YOU FROM DOING YOUR OWN OCCASSION?Huh????USELESS PEOPLE THAT CAN DO WITHOUT CRITISIZING!
Posted: at 19-08-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jealouseones at 19-08-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jealouseones on 19-08-2013 12:57 PM
DONT MIND THIS IDIOTS..,THEY LIKE TO START UP UNNECESARY MATTER!WITH YOUR BIG MOUTH YORUBA ND THERE OCASSION!WHATS YOUR OWN BUSSINESS DID ANYONE STOPS YOU FROM DOING YOUR OWN OCCASSION?Huh????USELESS PEOPLE THAT CANT DO WITHOUT CRITISIZING!
Posted: at 19-08-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]