hmmm Reply
Then how much will american spend on Renhard Bonkey when he die? Reply![]()
Datz total rubbish, i don't bliv Aregbe is dat lavish in nature. Osun state university r huge amount including d indigenz, sum pple r in dere dat hardly complete der daily meal. Reply
Aregbe u fcuk up Reply
I wish u people should know dat prophet obadare wasn't a poor pastor is first among d pastors in 1950s to share tracts wit helicpter he has contributed to this nation more than adeboye ,kumuyi,or olukoya is a father to allof them he a gift from God.don't mind d noise of money the metiom at end of day d money will never be given do know dat obadare was one of CAC church leader so they don't need osun state money Reply
Party time. When will another pastor die? Reply
do you think Justin Bieber is a gay??? Tongue ReplyOprah had talk to Justin Bieber and Justin admits that he is really gay Cool but i don't trust that! for such a cute and handsome guy, why would he be a gay?? Cheesy more » http://bit.ly/13pqVtX
Why would such amount be spend on a man of God? i thought his home should be in heaven not in earthly things that will decay and eat up by maggots, why would his family allow that instead of using that money for the living and the poor , well just said this with the little understand i know about what Holy Bible said. Reply
do you think Justin Bieber is a gay??? Tongue ReplyOprah had talk to Justin Bieber and Justin admits that he is really gay Cool but i don't trust that! for such a cute and handsome guy, why would he be a gay?? Cheesy more » http://bit.ly/13pqVtX
Is dat amt nt 2 much 2 spend on d dead? pls we av a lot living who needs it? Reply
OUR MONI Reply
That's nice ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Kk# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Public fund. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
PEOPLE YOU CAN COMPLAIN TOO MUCH..,PEOPLE THAT COMPLAIN TOO MUCH HAS LITTLE TO ACHIEVE...,,LEAVE THIS PEOPLE AND BECOME GREAT BY URSEF...,TODAY TAXPAYER MONEY TOMMORROW ANOTHER BORROWED WORDS WILL BE USED.....,GET UR ASS OFF AND STOP THINKING AND CRITSIZING EVERYTHING....!CRITISIZE YOURSEF FIRST BEFORE OTHERS.....,I THINK THE MONEY IS FROM THE STATE POCKET...,SO IF YOU ARE FROM ANY OTHER STATE WHATS UR BUSSINESS......!U HV A LOT TO FIX IN YOUR OWNSEF...,TO ME PERSONALLY OBADARE WORTHS IT!MAYBE YOU ARE JUST KID OF TODAY THAT BELIVES SO MUCH IN THAT YOUR FAKE PASTORS OF TODAY........ Reply
Quote from: kalifganga on 16-08-2013 06:51 AM I wish u people should know dat prophet obadare wasn't a poor pastor is first among d pastors in 1950s to share tracts wit helicpter he has contributed to this nation more than adeboye ,kumuyi,or olukoya is a father to allof them he a gift from God.don't mind d noise of money the metiom at end of day d money will never be given do know dat obadare was one of CAC church leader so they don't need osun state money [/quotDONT MIND THIS IDIOTS,THEY JUST COME ON THIS FORUM TO BE NOTICED....,BETTER TAKE YOUR TIME TOKNW WHAT YOU DONT KNW BEFORE YOU START TOCRITISIZE PEOPLE...,IF YOU ARE NOT CAREFUL GOD WILL SLAP THAT YOUR MOUTH...UNA BETTER WORK HARD TO BE KNWON THAN COMING HERE TO TALK RUBBISH!DO YOU THINK IS LIKE ALL THIS YOUR NOWADAYS YEYE PASTORS...,BETTER BE CAREFULL!
why this huge amount of money just for burial, for him to enter heaven or what. why not spend that money on Motherless Babies home or the less Privilege. people are dying for hunger and this huge amount of money is going to be spend in the name of burial.Hissssss God dey Reply
Quote from: jealouseones on 16-08-2013 10:56 AM PEOPLE YOU CAN COMPLAIN TOO MUCH..,PEOPLE THAT COMPLAIN TOO MUCH HAS LITTLE TO ACHIEVE...,,LEAVE THIS PEOPLE AND BECOME GREAT BY URSEF...,TODAY TAXPAYER MONEY TOMMORROW ANOTHER BORROWED WORDS WILL BE USED.....,GET UR ASS OFF AND STOP THINKING AND CRITSIZING EVERYTHING....!CRITISIZE YOURSEF FIRST BEFORE OTHERS.....,I THINK THE MONEY IS FROM THE STATE POCKET...,SO IF YOU ARE FROM ANY OTHER STATE WHATS UR BUSSINESS......!U HV A LOT TO FIX IN YOUR OWNSEF...,TO ME PERSONALLY OBADARE WORTHS IT!MAYBE YOU ARE JUST KID OF TODAY THAT BELIVES SO MUCH IN THAT YOUR FAKE PASTORS OF TODAY........ SEE MUMU, NA ONLY U COME FROM THE STATE?![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)