Michael Jackson is dead..... (Page 6)

Date: 25-06-2009 10:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- divineproject at 27-06-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
Mike, you sang that the world be healed, be made a better place for everyone.....I hope you are in a better place........There can never be another MJ.....Rest in Peace Michael.....we miss you!

Posted: at 27-06-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Jbgs at 27-06-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Better do aite....... Happy he's gone Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mayo_jobal01 at 27-06-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
I THINK I HAVE TAKEN UP THE BURIAL ARRNGMENT.....ANKARA IS NOW VERY AVILABLE AT AFFORDABLE PRICES.INCLUDING GELE AND FILA.PLS CONTACT THIS MAIL..GOING,GOING.........
Posted: at 27-06-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adheyholuyz at 27-06-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
michael is gone

Posted: at 27-06-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RAREJEWEL at 27-06-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
REST IN PEACE MICHEAL...A GREAT LEGEND U ALWAYZ WILL BE...ADIEU KING OF POP.... :'(
Posted: at 27-06-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- solazed at 27-06-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
A Tribute

Michael, our hearts are heavy  
Because you, our idol of several generations, died
The world has never seen anything like you
By your death, we have lost a hero
We mimicked your dance steps when we were kids
Undoubtedly, you were the largest and greatest maker of pop music
You were the "Moonwalker" whose music will forever be a "Thriller"
The world loved you when you sang "I'll be There" and "Ben" back in the '70s,
And when you gave us "Billie Jean," and "Thriller" in the 1980s,
We loved you even more
When you came out with "Dangerous", we did not "Beat It"
Even though I'd still argue that "The Girl is Mine"
You were not just "Starting Somethn"+
But was the best of the "Bad" kids on the block
We loved you when you transformed from an afro-haired child star
Into a pale-skinned, thin-nosed man with lipstick, eyeliner -
And a troubled personal life
You broke records in life and you are sure gonna break more records,
More than for any other artist who has ever died
Whatever led to your death, your passing has left a deep impression
And your fans and fellow singers worldwide
Will never be the same again.
Adieu Michael Jackson - undisputed King of pop
We love you....and we will love you forever.

......"Michael Jackson was the king of artistic brilliance. With his death ... a legend is born that will last until the end of time."............  
this quote by Colombian pop star Shakira really speaks my mind about the passing of the phenomenal entity known as Michael Jackson

Posted: at 27-06-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyandchrist at 27-06-2009 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
The truth is i can't believe u'r gone...it's unbelieveable, RIP MJ.
Posted: at 27-06-2009 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 27-06-2009 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
no replacement.
Posted: at 27-06-2009 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 28-06-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 26-06-2009 06:03 PM
may your soul rest in peace mike. although you commited uncommitable. all the same we love you. 
before we close let us pray for him so that God will accept him in heaven. Amen?
in jesus name! in the mighty name of Jesus. heavely father we your children have come before you Lord. we commit our brother unto your hands. pls save his soul from fire. although he disobeyed you by changing the black skinn you gave him to white skinn. lol. pls forgive him and dont let it to be too late. All this i pray in your name.

enjoyment please close the prayer.

hw do u knwo he commited the uncommitable?? how well do u knwo  him? people like u need to be flogged! all thos epeople who say shi.t abt such a man with aa great heart....today, yall are put to shame..the kid who said mike molested him.é...wrote an apology today to him and said his dad made him lie..yall eat ur words! fuc.kers!

Posted: at 28-06-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 28-06-2009 12:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 26-06-2009 06:03 PM
may your soul rest in peace mike. although you commited uncommitable. all the same we love you. 
before we close let us pray for him so that God will accept him in heaven. Amen?
in jesus name! in the mighty name of Jesus. heavely father we your children have come before you Lord. we commit our brother unto your hands. pls save his soul from fire. although he disobeyed you by changing the black skinn you gave him to white skinn. lol. pls forgive him and dont let it to be too late. All this i pray in your name.

enjoyment please close the prayer.

du think he changed th ecolour of his skin? lol..have u heard of Vitiligo..the skin disease that reduces pigmentation of the skin..that was what mike had! n he got the nose job cos his dad was an as.s who made fun of mike cos of his nose shape sionce he was a lil boy.....n also his hair caught fire during a pepsi commercial in 1984..so find out ur facts b4 u talk trash abt such a wonderful man..n yes, if he ever sinned..,not that u are holy..may God forgive him n us all for judging him!

Posted: at 28-06-2009 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Jbgs at 28-06-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago)
!!!!!!!! UPDATE !!!!!!!!!!

Michael Jackson's family wants a private autopsy of the pop icon because of unanswered questions about how he died and the doctor who was with him, the Rev. Jesse Jackson said Saturday."It's abnormal," he told The Associated Press from Chicago a day after visiting the Jackson family. "We don't know what happened. Was he injected and with what? All reasonable doubt should be addressed."
People close to Jackson have said since his death that they were concerned about the superstar's use of painkillers. Los Angeles County medical examiners completed an autopsy Friday and said Jackson had taken prescription medication.
Medical officials also said there was no indication of trauma or foul play. An official cause of death could take weeks.
The coroner's office released the body to Jackson's family Friday night. There was no immediate word on whether the second autopsy was being performed right away. Jesse Jackson described the family as grief-stricken.
"They're hurt because they lost a son. But the wound is now being kept open by the mystery and unanswered questions of the cause of death," he said.
Two days after Jackson died at a Los Angeles hospital, sisters Janet and La Toya arrived at the mansion Jackson had been renting. They left without addressing reporters.
Moving vans also showed up at the Jackson home, leaving about an hour later. There was no indication what they might have taken away.
The Jackson family issued a statement Saturday expressing its grief over the death and thanking his supporters.
"In one of the darkest moments of our lives we find it hard to find the words appropriate to this sudden tragedy we all had to encounter," said the statement made through People magazine. "We miss Michael endlessly."
The Jackson family did not respond to a request for comment from the AP.
There was also no word from the family on funeral plans. Many of Jackson's relatives have gathered at the family's Encino compound, caring there for Jackson's three children.
A person close to the family told the AP they feel upset and angry about a lack of information about those who were around the pop superstar in his final days. The person requested anonymity because of the delicate nature of the situation.
Jackson had been rehearsing for 50 London concerts aimed at restoring his crown as the King of Pop. He died Thursday at age 50 after what his family said appeared to be cardiac arrest.
A 911 call from Jackson's rented home reported that his personal doctor was trying to revive him without success. Police have talked to Dr. Conrad Murray and have said they intend to speak with him again but have stressed he is not a criminal suspect.
Murray has yet to speak publicly since Jackson's death. Police towed his car from Jackson's home hours after Jackson died and said later it could contain medication or other evidence. Coroner's officials also said Jackson was taking prescription medication but declined to elaborate.
A lawyer at a Houston firm, William M. Stradley, confirmed Murray had hired his firm and said one of its partners was meeting with Los Angeles police on Saturday. Stradley said Murray accompanied Michael Jackson to the hospital.
"He was there from the beginning and he's been cooperating with police from the very beginning," Stradley said. "Dr. Murray has never left L.A. since Mr. Jackson's death, and he remains there."
Murray lives in Las Vegas but apparently left his practice and moved in with Jackson about two weeks ago. No one answered the door Saturday at his Las Vegas home, which property records show Murray bought five years ago for $1.1 million.
The promoter of the series of London concerts that Jackson was to begin next month has said Jackson personally insisted Murray be on the payroll.
Also Saturday, spiritual teacher Dr. Deepak Chopra said he had been concerned since 2005 that Jackson was abusing prescription painkillers and most recently spoke to the pop star about suspected drug use six months ago.
Chopra said Jackson, a longtime friend, asked him for painkillers in 2005 when the singer was staying with him following his trial on sex abuse allegations. Chopra said he refused. He also said the nanny of Jackson's children repeatedly contacted him with concerns about Jackson's drug use over the next four years.
He said she told him a number of doctors would visit Jackson's homes in Santa Barbara County, Los Angeles, Miami and New York. Whenever the subject came up, Jackson would avoid his calls, Chopra said.
Jb GodSon contributed to this report.
Posted: at 28-06-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- meetashley at 28-06-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
hw do u knwo he commited the uncommitable?? how well do u knwo  him? people like u need to be flogged! all thos epeople who say shi.t abt such a man with aa great heart....today, yall are put to shame..the kid who said mike molested him.é...wrote an apology today to him and said his dad made him lie..yall eat ur words! fuc.kers!

pls drop your comment and leave mine alone. why did he change his collor to white while he is a black. whatever. do not call me names becuase i was not talking to you. Mike RIP Jare.
Posted: at 28-06-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pilz at 28-06-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
he'll be back in a bit, he's got a attend a concert in heaven and has promise to returned once he's done, he was very well paid for it you know... dodorima bros!!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- UNLEASHED at 28-06-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
RIP Wacko
Posted: at 28-06-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackspotz at 28-06-2009 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
So sad Michael Jackson didnt "BEAT IT"! Our feelings are "OFF THE WALL" but now it didnt matter if he was"BLACK AND WHITE". To some he was a "SMOOTH CRIMINAL", that made him feel "BAD" about "THE MAN IN THE MIRROR and this side of nature made him "CRY LEAVE ME ALONE"..

But as "DIRTY DIANA and "BILLIE JEAN" said he was "BAD", and "DANGEROUS" but he sure gave us the "THRILLER" of a life time.. He Might have preferred "BEN" to a " LIBERIAN GAL" who he was told "YOU WRONGT MY WORLD".. We may never know since he tried to "KEEP IT IN A CLOSET"..

This is my tribute to a man i once told"I JUST CANT STOP LOVING YOU" no matter what.. We "PRETTY YOUNG THINGS" are crying but i know he's "GONNA BE STARTING SOMETHING" in heaven where he will continue to "ROCK WITH YOU" 4 eternity.

RIP WACKO JACKSON, THIS IS TO ALL HIS FANS..
Posted: at 28-06-2009 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackspotz at 28-06-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
So sad Michael Jackson didnt "BEAT IT"! Our feelings are "OFF THE WALL" but now it didnt matter if he was"BLACK OR WHITE". To some he was a "SMOOTH CRIMINAL", that made him feel bad about "THE MAN IN THE MIRROR and this side of nature made him "CRY LEAVE ME ALONE"..

But as "DIRTY DIANA and "BILLIE JEAN" said he was "BAD" and "DANGEROUS" but he sure gave us the "THRILLER" of a life time.. He Might have preferred "BEN" to a " LIBERIAN GAL" who he once told "YOU ROCK MY WORLD".. We may never know since he tried to "KEEP IT IN A CLOSET"..

This is my tribute to a man i once told"I JUST CANT STOP LOVING YOU" no matter what.. We "PRETTY YOUNG THINGS" are crying but i know he's "GONNA BE STARTING SOMETHING" in heaven where he will continue to "ROCK WITH YOU" 4 eternity.

RIP WACKO JACKSON, THIS IS TO ALL HIS FANS..
Posted: at 28-06-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jbgs at 28-06-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pilz on 28-06-2009 04:40 PM
he'll be back in a bit, he's got a attend a concert in heaven and has promise to returned once he's done, he was very well paid for it you know... dodorima bros!!!!

I can see u've got no respect for me lol don't make me,,,, Well i will forgive u so that my father in heaven will always forgive me my sins..(Mark 11:25 ).... Moreso, in regards to MJ issue i don't think u're current cos if u're i will know that and u calling me names hmmmm Be warned...JB GodSon
Posted: at 28-06-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 28-06-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
I LOVE YOU MICHEAL.
Posted: at 28-06-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solazed at 29-06-2009 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Tribute to Michael Jackson

Our hearts are heavy Michael,
Because you, our idol, died
The world has never seen anything like you
By your death, the world has lost a hero
One of the greatest idols of several generations
Undoubtedly, you were the largest maker of pop music.
You were the "Moonwalker" whose music will forever be a "Thriller"
We mimicked your dance steps when we were kids
The world loved you when you sang "I"ll be There" and "Ben" back in the "70s,
And when you gave us "Billie Jean," and "Thriller" in the 1980s,
We loved you even more
When you came out with "Dangerous", we did not "Beat It"
Even though we all knew you were "Bad"
We loved you when you transformed from an afro-haired child star
Into a pale-skinned, thin-nosed man with lipstick, eyeliner
And a troubled personal life
You broke records in life and you are sure gonna break more records,
More than for any other artist who has ever died
Whatever led to your death, your passing has left a deep impression
And your fans and fellow singers worldwide
Will never be the same again.
Adieu Michael Jackson - undisputed King of pop
We love you....and we will love you forever.

......"Michael Jackson was the king of artistic brilliance. With his death ... a legend is born that will last until the end of time."............ quote by Colombian pop star Shakira really speaks my mind about the passing of the phenomenal entity called Michael Jackson

Posted: at 29-06-2009 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realgift at 29-06-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
rest in peace boooh, may ur gentle soul rest in the Lord ,Bye Adieu michael jacksonAdieu michael jackson,Adieu michael jackson.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

3. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

4. Top Secret About Mohbad’s Son DNA - Blogger Stella Dimokokorkus Unveils

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

7. Reactions As Mohbad Wife, Wunmi Allegedly Secretly Undergoes Two DNA Tests

8. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

9. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

10. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

11. Nigeria President Son, Seyi Tinubu Has Offered To Reconcile Wizkid, Davido – Miami

12. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

13. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

14. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

15. Afrobeat Singer, Davido And Chioma Show Off Matching Customized Diamond Rings, “001 And 002”

16. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

17. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

18. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

19. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

20. You're Walking In Funke's Shadow - Reactions After Toyin Abraham Teases With Release Of Alakada

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)