He Has 3 Wives Already, And He Still Wants Me! What Should I Do? (Page 3)

Date: 24-08-2013 1:33 pm (10 years ago) | Author: ibagwa utu
1 2 [3] 4
- frankjay at 25-08-2013 04:49 AM (10 years ago)
My dear, reject that offer. Explain to your parents why it is wrong for a young pretty girl like you. And also a  graduate to be subjected to that kind of situation. It is the reason why u were sent to school, to educate their ignorance and make better plans for yourself and your parents. Since the hard times did not kill you,and you finished schooling. It will never kill you, be for u will get good job. There are young men, who are  single and will ask for your hand in marriage. Pray God will help you. ([email protected]) contact me for more advice. Remain blessed.
Posted: at 25-08-2013 04:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Swtezvikky at 25-08-2013 05:27 AM (10 years ago)
na chioce
Posted: at 25-08-2013 05:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joeomoke at 25-08-2013 05:52 AM (10 years ago)
if u can cum let me marry u as my first wife instead stucking ur life in name of marriage.u r too bright for that.
Posted: at 25-08-2013 05:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ikechukwu_ss at 25-08-2013 06:54 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Byron on 24-08-2013 05:15 PM
   i just hope this isn't what u meant to write sha
wht do u want him to write? U just hard her she don't want to disobey her Parents,so do u want him to tell her to disobey her parents? Haber
Posted: at 25-08-2013 06:54 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sucre4u at 25-08-2013 07:06 AM (10 years ago)
Ask google jor
Posted: at 25-08-2013 07:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tularemman at 25-08-2013 07:20 AM (10 years ago)
The choice is absolutely yours, but to me ...... it's a no go area... polygamy is nothing but HELL on EARTH !!! LOL
Posted: at 25-08-2013 07:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 25-08-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago)
Too bad !
Posted: at 25-08-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jonso at 25-08-2013 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
It is your ight to be educated and an obligation of your parents to educate you. You do not have to pay them back for that. Find a job, work and look after them. That's life. Leave the old womaniser alone.
Posted: at 25-08-2013 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-08-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 24-08-2013 10:07 PM
And where in my comment did i say funke's dad sold her to her Ex Mr man?? U sabi read and understand well at all??? So funke didnt marry a man married to two wives?? Is her story not a lesson to others?? Read well and understand b4 commenting o.k.
  funke's case is no difference from dozens of a nollywood actresses like her& quite difference thing entirely from the issue at hand' do more of home work next time before your comparison
Posted: at 25-08-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- bishop2012 at 25-08-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
My dear, that is not disobidience going against you wish and besides your dad is pushing you to do something wrong
Posted: at 25-08-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 25-08-2013 09:02 AM (10 years ago)
follow ur heart
Posted: at 25-08-2013 09:02 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cosmos68 at 25-08-2013 09:13 AM (10 years ago)
Henceforth you didn't tells us your age ,but i hope you must be an adult which i know you have your decision to take .T\hen if you don't you can go and HUG transformer.Rubbish
Posted: at 25-08-2013 09:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kendum2000 at 25-08-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
You must be stupid for asking the Public that Question...... are you Blind , is it not your fellow woman that is the first wife ?....if you ask that question one more time i would send thunder from Jigawa state to fire you to death ....idiot that's how you girls go about braking peoples home and marriage.
Posted: at 25-08-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- doctor200 at 25-08-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago)
 Embarrassed
Posted: at 25-08-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- luvuinxs at 25-08-2013 10:07 AM (10 years ago)
stand for your right or marry him
Posted: at 25-08-2013 10:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 25-08-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
YOUR FATHER HAVE SOLD YOU ONE PAN TEN
Posted: at 25-08-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Georgeej at 25-08-2013 01:16 PM (10 years ago)
Go marry..aam bcos no time, u re gettin older en young blood like us wont even look at ur face.
Posted: at 25-08-2013 01:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 25-08-2013 01:24 PM (10 years ago)
super story
Posted: at 25-08-2013 01:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- milan4 at 25-08-2013 01:50 PM (10 years ago)
Older to be ur father? don't 4get marriage is for better and worse, if u marry him don;t look Young boys outside.

Posted: at 25-08-2013 01:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 25-08-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-08-2013 08:38 AM
  funke's case is no difference from dozens of a nollywood actresses like her& quite difference thing entirely from the issue at hand' do more of home work next time before your comparison
Funke got married to a man who has two wives and d marriage ended up being a disaster bcos an educated lady is not supposed to make such a lousy decision as to be a 3rd wife. dis lady wants to marry a man with 3 wives already. tell me why an educated lady like dis one shud get married to a man with 3 wives??? is it bcos ure an abokii dat u dnt understand d comparison at all since u pple frm d north can marry many wives?? OOPS Well i dnt expect u to understand d comparison so im nt surprised. im not in support of a lady marrying a man with oda  wives dats why im using funke's case as a comparison. deres no need to drag d issue with me. my opinion remains my opinion. u dnt lyk it? den go and take a nice warm bath n cool ur nerves well b4 i see u drinking acid..

Posted: at 25-08-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4