2nd Lady Claiming Affair With Pastor Biodun Says Her Life Is Being Threatened! (Page 3)

Date: 26-08-2013 8:38 am (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
1 2 [3] 4
- Nakpoi at 26-08-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
Looking @ his photograph you know that man is a player, not a man of God.
Posted: at 26-08-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sunnyj05 at 27-08-2013 12:56 AM (10 years ago)
our offering money. u book hotel still won bribe.. pastor fear God
Posted: at 27-08-2013 12:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 27-08-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-08-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Felando at 27-08-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago)
The world is definately crumbling .May God save us oooooo
Posted: at 27-08-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- engrtope at 27-08-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 27-08-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ogelele at 27-08-2013 01:54 AM (10 years ago)
seriously?
[size=14]>>Get More Gist HERE<<[/size]
Posted: at 27-08-2013 01:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- duduafricanism at 27-08-2013 06:24 AM (10 years ago)
If its not easy to be a pastor then why can't he commit another type of sin to prove his weakness As a Christian .Most of this pastors just pretending to be sent but they are thieves and sheep in lions clothings .They set up churches to make their own greedy ends . It's a pity
Posted: at 27-08-2013 06:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 27-08-2013 07:12 AM (10 years ago)
NA WA OOO
Posted: at 27-08-2013 07:12 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-08-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-08-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- SweetDaddy1 at 27-08-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago)
I believe this lady 100%. Most pastors do these things and 99% of the so called man of GOD are criminals.
Posted: at 27-08-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusiddiq at 27-08-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago)
only Pastors all the time
Posted: at 27-08-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Platinum1982 at 27-08-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago)
theres notin 2 doubt in wot dis lady is sayin, even d Biodun so called Pastor cannot deny it 1 pinch, Dis is a double dose truth xcept member or whoeva cares just wnt 2 b bias in d biodun's favour, dey ar same dis days, Fear dem Pastor.
Posted: at 27-08-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 27-08-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
So what is the news trying to teach us, that a shameless lady who is supposed to be strong in the lord loose her self to be a lust to the pastor, what is the fault with the pastor, as for me nothing because he is a man and a human being and he must fall for anything segxwally, this ladies are the devils that go to tempt this men of God, so you people should not blame the pastor but those loose ladies that are not even ashamed of their self to say what the pastor has done to them,,,this man is a man and he has the right to rule his own world and not like the ladies who are under men and trying to be like men..Abeg make una leave that man alone i still like him.
Posted: at 27-08-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 27-08-2013 11:11 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerian pastors these days have surely upped the ante in their pot of evil pursuits,  from occultism to sodomy, from splurging on exorbitant mode of transportion to buying for themselves islands overseas, and some other reckless ostentatious life style, All are at  the expense of their dummy followers , and now to cap it all , they've turned out to be wh*re mongering bastards and rapist mother f.u.c.k.e.r.s ,   it really sucks big time !  It begs the question, who ordained these demons that are masquerading as men of GOD ??
Posted: at 27-08-2013 11:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 27-08-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-08-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chisparlis at 27-08-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-08-2013 11:11 AM
Nigerian pastors these days have surely upped the ante in their pot of evil pursuits,  from occultism to sodomy, from splurging on exorbitant mode of transportion to buying for themselves islands overseas, and some other reckless ostentatious life style, All are at  the expense of their dummy followers , and now to cap it all , they've turned out to be wh*re mongering bastards and rapist mother f.u.c.k.e.r.s ,   it really sucks big time !  It begs the question, who ordained these demons that are masquerading as men of GOD ??

YOU ARE JUST A USELESS ANIMAL THAT IS TRYING TO JUDGE OTHERS BUT MEAN WHILE YOU LIVE INTO A SIN AND IF YOU ARE A MAN OR WOMAN YOU ARE A SINNER AND YOU HAVE SIN EVEN TODAY, SO NOW DO NOT JUDGE ANYONE BECAUSE WE ARE ALL SINNERS BUT JUST THE DIFFERENT STYLES OF OUR OWN SINS.
Posted: at 27-08-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 27-08-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago)
OOH MY GOD Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-08-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 27-08-2013 01:00 PM (10 years ago)
When I read Ese Walters story about this pastor,I reasoned about some certain things and I came to the conclusion that I believe the story of Ese Walters.Now after reading the story of Franca E I want to also say here that I have reasoned the story and considered some certain things and I also believe the story of France E.
Posted: at 27-08-2013 01:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kabble at 27-08-2013 04:04 PM (10 years ago)
What are u waiting for? Upload the recordings if it is true. Stop blackmailing the man of God.
Posted: at 27-08-2013 04:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- saleleabdul at 27-08-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 26-08-2013 09:23 AM
That's why I don't believe any pastor of nowadays, they are crooked than criminal.

This is an over generalization. Haba!
Posted: at 27-08-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4