J.Martins Blasts Wizkid For Being Proud And Arrogant To His Loyal Fans (Page 2)

Date: 26-08-2013 5:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
1 [2] 3 4 5
- schmit at 26-08-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago)
abi na slip of tongue dat horpykay take insult us? u need to apologise 2 us ooo.

Back to the guy dat earn 300000 dollars a year I mean interest, aibeg help me things no dey move well for me.
Posted: at 26-08-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 26-08-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
rubish
Posted: at 26-08-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omai62 at 26-08-2013 08:46 PM (10 years ago)
Hurpykay,you are a hopeless blunt bitch as wizkid......,bitches
Posted: at 26-08-2013 08:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- humphreyedet at 26-08-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago)
@horpykay...u are a big idiot..ur mate dey here fool..u got no manners at all, if ur education hasn't fetched u anytin is bcos u are dull..u need education
Posted: at 26-08-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 26-08-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
cool, jmartins is a matured mind
Posted: at 26-08-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- bigtoto_1 at 26-08-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
Horpykay AND WISKID PLS YOU CAN SUCK MY honeypot[
Posted: at 26-08-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bigtoto_1 at 26-08-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Kiss Cool Cool
Posted: at 26-08-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- egbule at 26-08-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Anyone can make a mistake be it a celeb or a fan schooled or not schooled. The idea is just mking corrections wen called upon. Am sure some pple talking dint even see d mistake in dat sentence yet u ask wizkid to go bck to school. Dat guy has so much money who knows if education would have paid off.  Bigshout to jmartins for calling him to oder.
Posted: at 26-08-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- greathome983 at 26-08-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago)
@Horpykay u and wizkid they d same blood group and go back home and learn how to address public issue so you can differentiate the good from the bad
Posted: at 26-08-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- k4short2 at 26-08-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
H̲̣̣̣̥ɑ̤̥̈̊vє̲̣̥ mercy on him Lord.
Posted: at 26-08-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 26-08-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago)
H̲̣̣̣̥ɑ̤̥̈̊vє̲̣̥ mercy on him Lord.
Posted: at 26-08-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 26-08-2013 11:31 PM (10 years ago)
JMartin is a matured dude. Wizkid take note.
Posted: at 26-08-2013 11:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 26-08-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Swissnaija on 26-08-2013 10:43 PM
J Martins wey dey talk,make una ask am what he did to his fans and hosts in Europe during his tour.Wizkid is far much better than him even as a kid he is.Wizzy only needs to render apology and move on.He speaks very good english to the best of my knowledge and,we all know that yorubas always omit 'H' n that's d reason for his error.His fan wouldn't have insulted him for that.Most American stars never finished school n can neither read nor write n none criticizes them.Why can't we copy that? J Martins please work on your own attitude problem before you talk about our Wizzy.
ur excuse is lame. The mistake was clear to see. AN HANGOVER. Wat has dat got to do wit omitting H? Abeg find somethin better.

Posted: at 26-08-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Nakpoi at 26-08-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: horpykay002 on 26-08-2013 06:51 PM
You guys on naija pals are fools and bunch of jobless Nigerians...can someone here tell me how much his or her education as provided for u and your families....instead of you to beg and pray to your God to help you and bless you. You guys are here hating and beefing....and wizkid is right you POOR PEOPLE ALWAYS THINK YOU HAVE IDEAS OR OPINION.....

You need to go back to school too. Punk ass.
Posted: at 26-08-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 26-08-2013 11:51 PM (10 years ago)
To me i see nothing wrong in what Wizkid typed about hangover or no hangover, sometimes we deliberately type incorrectly these days as a sign of abbreviation or i can say the new style in town now, i do that a lot myself. so for the guy to come up and said such word to Wizkid is not acceptable in the first place, moreover English is just a borrowed language and i hate anybody trying to prove their level of English. Life is more than speaking English so please stop this childish act saying you can speak English more than someone or someone is bad in English, that irritates me a lot. Achievement is what matters, not the way your English... So jay Martins has Got no point to insult Wizkid that way, though Wizkid shouldn't have called the guy a broke ass, would've been better to ignore the fool or just use some other word rather than Broke ass. Nobody is above mistake, me inclusive and am sure someone will point out my mistake (s) even in this statement, lol, but i don't care as far as my message is heard...
Posted: at 26-08-2013 11:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omozi1 at 26-08-2013 11:53 PM (10 years ago)
horpykay002 may God punish ur entire family may u never c d light of 2morrow setback will continue to b ur family's portion, may God never forgive ur family for bringing evil child like u on earth, ur entire family will continue to live under a spare until u come n apologise to d people u insulted here on naijapals
Posted: at 26-08-2013 11:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- engrtope at 27-08-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 27-08-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRBRAIDE101 at 27-08-2013 12:20 AM (10 years ago)
Reasonable people are expressing their views politely and briefly and this HORPYKAY is his foolishness and ignorance is writing trash abusing everyone.
 You really need to go home and learn some manners yourself as BIDDY007 suggested.....
ADVICE NO BE CURSE
Posted: at 27-08-2013 12:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DRBRAIDE101 at 27-08-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DRBRAIDE101 on 27-08-2013 12:20 AM
Reasonable people are expressing their views politely and briefly and this HORPYKAY in his foolishness and ignorance is writing trash abusing everyone.
 You really need to go home and learn some manners yourself as BIDDY007 suggested.....
ADVICE NO BE CURSE
Posted: at 27-08-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- omozi1 at 27-08-2013 12:24 AM (10 years ago)
innocentbola>   listen what J.martins sad was very right, wizkid dont have d right to call anybody poor. It is dis same poor people who patronise u by buying ur cd n listen to ur bushit, the rich men dont have time for people like u if they want to listen to ur music go YouTube direct and listen to it, by doin so they r not patronising anybody so d poor people who don't have assess to YouTube buys ur cd. And when u put up shows they r d one to come watch u, so if not the poor people where would people like wizkid would have been by now?
Posted: at 27-08-2013 12:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

8. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

9. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed