Understanding Nigeria man

Date: 29-06-2009 2:37 am (14 years ago) | Author: Zuri
- at 29-06-2009 02:37 AM (14 years ago)
Hello everyone,
I am a African American woman who is dating an Nigeria man. I am trying to understand him the best way I can, but idk..... its just the way he thinks is like no other. Can someone plz tell me what goes on in a Nigeria man mind when it comes to an African American woman or any woman? I love him so much and is willing to do whatever for him, but I first have to understand him.... u know.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 02:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 29-06-2009 03:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queentrice on 29-06-2009 02:37 AM
Hello everyone,
I am a African American woman who is dating an Nigeria man. I am trying to understand him the best way I can, but idk..... its just the way he thinks is like no other. Can someone plz tell me what goes on in a Nigeria man mind when it comes to an African American woman or any woman? I love him so much and is willing to do whatever for him, but I first have to understand him.... u know.
hmmmm i can ,t coz idk

Posted: at 29-06-2009 03:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osaomo at 29-06-2009 05:11 AM (14 years ago)
Hello everyone,

I wonder if they even know what's going on in their mind...lol...anyways, idk too!!

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 29-06-2009 05:34 AM (14 years ago)
Your question is regarding his thought on what aspect of ur relationship exactly, not all men think alike but if they know what the problem is, they might have some thought on the solution.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 29-06-2009 08:07 AM (14 years ago)
Hello everyone,

Always ask [him] questions on anything that confuses u.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chixom at 29-06-2009 08:38 AM (14 years ago)
Everything's on our mind- money, women, family. U just have 2 wait 4 ur turn.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 29-06-2009 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
lolzz

Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 29-06-2009 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster,  come meet me 4 my hotel room make u tell ur eyes see things 4 yaself. Cool
Posted: at 29-06-2009 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 30-06-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
Hello everyone,

Try to understand as an individual... Forget wherever he Comes from

Posted: at 30-06-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 30-06-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
abeg help tell am oooooo Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-06-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olomilove at 30-06-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Hello everyone,

The only way for you to solve your problem is to first remove the Nigerian before the Man and only see him as a man. Do not be surprised that he may be thinking the way you're also thinking, I mean probably thinking that he is not secure as far as love is concerned with you. It is your duties and responsibilities to prove to him the genuity of your love for him.

Generally, most Nigerian Men if you see them as such would do the same. But if you let them know you place them only as a man, they will feel more relaxed and they are absolutely better lover. So try to put the trust forward first.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 30-06-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
Comunicatn is d key.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queentrice at 30-06-2009 04:16 AM (14 years ago)
Ok everyone,
Thank you so much for your in put. I ask because I am really trying to be the best woman in his life beside his mother and grandmother.  Smiley
Posted: at 30-06-2009 04:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olojede1 at 30-06-2009 04:33 AM (14 years ago)
Hello everyone,
try to Spend More Time together alone & get 2 know him well enough cuz he his ur partner & as ur partner u shuld be free to discuss anytin wit him....am sure he wll understand unless he his......brb
Posted: at 30-06-2009 04:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- queentrice at 30-06-2009 04:44 AM (14 years ago)
Yea I know, and I think if we are together more, we will be ok. Its just when we are not together or talking on the phone it like I quested him. He say I think to much, But I can not help it.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 04:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- daysolar at 30-06-2009 05:06 AM (14 years ago)
Hello everyone,
mm... relationship prob...
I av dated a few Nigerian men, and I am dating one now. Fact is, they don't think alike... they r very different. If u find it difficult to understand ur man, the best thing is to talk it out with him. I suggest u should also pray... prayer works a lot.
Be the best u can be, be u... and leave the rest to God...
I hope u r above 21yrs though
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chixom at 30-06-2009 05:12 AM (14 years ago)
Ding
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olojede1 at 30-06-2009 06:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queentrice on 30-06-2009 04:44 AM
Yea I know, and I think if we are together more, we will be ok. Its just when we are not together or talking on the phone it like I quested him. He say I think to much, But I can not help it.
hmm...well u gat to relax ur mind & let ur conscience be free...dont think too much also..just be free to discuss anytin wit him particularly towards  d success of ur relationship.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 06:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 30-06-2009 06:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 30-06-2009 12:02 AM
Hello everyone,

Try to understand as an individual... Forget wherever he Comes from
thank u....very simple
Posted: at 30-06-2009 06:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- queentrice at 2-07-2009 03:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 05:06 AM
Hello everyone,
mm... relationship prob...
I av dated a few Nigerian men, and I am dating one now. Fact is, they don't think alike... they r very different. If u find it difficult to understand ur man, the best thing is to talk it out with him. I suggest u should also pray... prayer works a lot.
Be the best u can be, be u... and leave the rest to God...
I hope u r above 21yrs though
and you are so right thanks
Posted: at 2-07-2009 03:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie