Why Do Nigerians See Girls That Smoke As Bad Girls? (Page 4)

Date: 30-08-2013 10:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Oga Ade
1 2 3 [4]
- Nakpoi at 2-09-2013 04:59 AM (10 years ago)
It's a  free world you have a right to do what ever you want to do, but remember the health issues...............
Posted: at 2-09-2013 04:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tinted4real at 2-09-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago)
Those people dat are producing it wil even tel u d effect of smoking bt som people are turning deaf ear 2 it. Abeg continue 2 smoke if u lik aftal na ur life
Posted: at 2-09-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fabisco5050 at 2-09-2013 11:11 AM (10 years ago)
next one please
Posted: at 2-09-2013 11:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EtisWene at 2-09-2013 11:49 AM (10 years ago)
That's because majority of them are bad. You hardly find coolheaded female smokers in Nigeria  Cry
Posted: at 2-09-2013 11:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- importantG at 2-09-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
smoke or not smoking is their life they can life it it the way they want after all bad girls dont even smoke but the are very bad
Posted: at 2-09-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 2-09-2013 09:17 PM (10 years ago)
They are seen as bad girls because because they ignorant of the deadly effect of their action on their health and on the children they will bear.
Posted: at 2-09-2013 09:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 3-09-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
Though smoking prediposes you to lung cancer, I would not automatically assume any girl who smokes is a bad girl. In direct answer to your question, its because of prejudice. Many Nigerians have grown up with the age-old belief that 'girls who smoke are loose and wayward'. I don't judge people based on what I see at face value. That would be a very hasty judgement. Personally, I do not necessarily see girls who smoke as bad girls. My definition of bad goes beyond whether a girl smokes or not.
Posted: at 3-09-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]