OH, lord Jesus have mercy! Reply
nothing wey person no go see ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
The world is heading to distruction ! Reply
Haaaaaaaa, end time, the sin in d world today was in present when God destroyed. Sodom and Gomorrah.....jst curious Reply
Watch out for God's judgement! Reply
I can't talk right now, I gat some business Reply
Strange ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Quote from: bigjim on 30-08-2013 09:23 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ur prophet mohammed was the first person to start gay practice.Evidence for Mohammad being a gay: 1. Bukhari :: Book 4 :: Volume 52 :: Hadith 143 Narrated Anas bin Malik: The Prophet said to Abu Talha, "Choose one of your boy servants to serve me in my expedition to Khaibar." So, Abu Talha took me letting me ride behind him while I was a boy nearing the age of puberty. I used to serve Allah's Apostle when he stopped to rest. I heard him saying repeatedly, "O Allah! I seek refuge with You from distress and sorrow, from helplessness and laziness, from miserliness and cowardice, from being heavily in debt and from being overcome by men." Prophet Mohammed was not only a gay,but also he was merely a child molesting pervert who sucks on girls nipples in public, kisses men, dresses up in womens clothes, sleeps with children, spits in children's mouths and then french kissing them, and marries and has sex with 9 year old girls.
Babylon the great!!! Reply
God did not create Adam & john but Adam and Eve Reply
Is dis d sign of end time or what's d world turning to. Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Blasphemous assertion Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-08-2013 12:45 PM ur prophet mohammed was the first person to start gay practice.Evidence for Mohammad being a gay: 1. Bukhari :: Book 4 :: Volume 52 :: Hadith 143 Narrated Anas bin Malik: The Prophet said to Abu Talha, "Choose one of your boy servants to serve me in my expedition to Khaibar." So, Abu Talha took me letting me ride behind him while I was a boy nearing the age of puberty. I used to serve Allah's Apostle when he stopped to rest. I heard him saying repeatedly, "O Allah! I seek refuge with You from distress and sorrow, from helplessnuess and laziness, from miserliness and cowardice, from being heavily in debt and from being overcome by men." Prophet Mohammed was not only a gay,but also he was merely a child molesting pervert who sucks on girls chests in public, kisses men, dresses up in womens clothes, sleeps with children, spits in children's mouths and then french kissing them, and marries and has sex with 9 year old girls. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()