Pastor J Of God's House, Abuja Accuses Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of Adultery

Date: 31-08-2013 7:25 am (10 years ago) | Author: Bella Adaramola
- at 31-08-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago)

For the leaders of this people cause them to err; and they that are led of them are destroyed.”
Isaiah 9:16 . Let them alone: they be leaders of the blind. And if the blind lead the blind, both shall fall into the ditch. Matt 15:14

I was going to be silent on this sad, pathetic but true (in many shades) allegation against Pastor B and his popular and
trendy ministry. My silence was borne out of respect for the kingdom of God and things that pertain to God. But all this changed when I heard the horrific tales of people who had been through the mess of this blind man, and the fact that he had no moral motivation to deny or accept the allegation; all he showed on Sunday was a demented swagger and perverse talk.

My sole purpose in writing this piece is to open the eyes of the world and believers to the hypocrisy and nonsense behind the pulpit, and to plea that these wolves and blind men stop deflating the faith of people who Christ died for. I am a Pastor, a full time minister at that, and I shall not sit back while
the name of my God, the ministry, and the works of other shepherds is brought to disrepute by the activities, action and inaction of a few blind men behind the pulpit.

I am tired of the nonsense of religion crying out, “touch not my anointed”; does this mean we cannot rebuke ourselves when we err, this much Paul did to Peter when he erred in Galatians 2:11 “But when Peter was come to Antioch, I withstood him to the face, because he was  CONTINUE READING AT http://newsinigeria.blogspot.com/2013/08/pastor-j-of-gods-house-abuja-accuses.html#more

CLICK HERE FOR MORE CELEBRITY SCANDAL GISTS

Posted: at 31-08-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 31-08-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
After homosegxwal bashing comes adultery bashing!
Posted: at 31-08-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- praytoGod4help at 31-08-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 31-08-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chylind5 at 31-08-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
Ok. God knows his people. That's all I can say for now.
Posted: at 31-08-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desire419 at 31-08-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
Without the call,oil and holyspirit they are nothing,pastors are humans who are subject to sin. They are never supernaturals. let him who is without sin be the first to cast the stone....
Posted: at 31-08-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ThoRam at 31-08-2013 09:34 AM (10 years ago)
ok  Roll Eyes    
Posted: at 31-08-2013 09:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Juicygist1 at 31-08-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago)
Na dem sabi THIS SITE PROMISES TO KEEP YOU INFORMED, JUST A CLICK
Posted: at 31-08-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 31-08-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 31-08-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 31-08-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 31-08-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 31-08-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
It's better for all of us to stop going to church and be praying between us. I don't trust any man of god now o
Posted: at 31-08-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 31-08-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
Got ntin to say

Posted: at 31-08-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 31-08-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Yet to deny or accept responsibility !
Posted: at 31-08-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ogelele at 31-08-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
this pastor never tired?
>>CLICK HERE FOR MORE GIST<<

Posted: at 31-08-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 31-08-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
GOD or flamboyancy
Posted: at 31-08-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 31-08-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
Men of God re expose 2 more temptation so, they av 2 alwys be prayerful in order nt 2 fall in2 dis temptations bt,
d love of material things & too much wealth is making dem divert attention frm prayers & d things of God thereby
making  them being too porous 2 temptation. They re jst like empty vessels parading themselves as spirit fill thereby deceiving their followers.
Posted: at 31-08-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Aniagain at 31-08-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Desire419 on 31-08-2013 09:14 AM
Without the call,oil and holyspirit they are nothing,pastors are humans who are subject to sin. They are never supernaturals. let him who is without sin be the first to cast the stone....
Does it mean u are supporting hypocrisy among the clergies? Guess u are d type that believe "we all are in d river, we can not deny water" shit

Posted: at 31-08-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 31-08-2013 02:32 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2013 02:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 31-08-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
If a place of worship or house of God has a leader dat is involved in Gross  sin and misconduct thereby bringing Down God's name in d mud when we know fully well that he is guilty, does dat church deserve to still be called a HOUSE OF GOD??? If a pastor heading a congregation cannot come out n defend himself well if really he is guilty or innocent to allegations made against especially when dere are evidence, is he still qualified by God to head the church??? Yes d pastor is imperfect like u and me but if he is innocent, he will come out and defend himself without fear. Since someone else cmae out n exposed him, dat is making 2 ladies now, what is he waiting for?? If a church has a pastor dat is involved in dis gross misconduct n d members decide to let d matter go, what makes u think oda ladies are protected from the danger the pastor has created? Then all d members will engage in gross sin since d pastor is sleeping wit almost  all d females  in his church. This is why pple shud have no fear and come out and speak to expose these clowns called men of God.U cannot continue to mock God for wateva u sow u must reap and wateva u do in hiding must be exposed. Who knows, God has decided to open dis man's yansh after all d sex escapades he has had with oda ladies.

Posted: at 31-08-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 31-08-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 31-08-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero