who is the sexiest girl in this forum?

Date: 29-06-2009 7:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Sandra Chukwu
[1] 2 3 4 ... 21
- at 29-06-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
who is the sexiest girl in this forum,am not talking about the whole of naijapals,
but all this girls that are posting and replying posts who amongst they is
the sexiest and most brilliant one,look well before giving your answer,
and blackmailing is not accepted ,just say the truth.i have my reason of asking,
my friend needs a wife from this forum.for rael

Posted: at 29-06-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
i could say u ...uknw...i could say blessin..i could say jules ..i could say blingdbabe...i could say PI...i could also say bloomz..........u all are jus wandaful in one way or the oda.....not to mention...some are beneficial..*winks*
Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-06-2009 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandra4 on 29-06-2009 07:59 PM
who is the sexiest girl in this forum,am not talking about the whole of naijapals,
and blackmailing is not accepted ,just say the truth.i have my reason of asking,

Do yur Research by studying dem yurself

Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
ogbeni
Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 29-06-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
My Crushee... She hold jazz for mouth too.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 29-06-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Postee, U sef no bad o. U dey try, at least this Ur pic suggests so. Omo sexy... No be me talk am.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 29-06-2009 08:21 PM (14 years ago)
*Is Walking By Smiling And POinting At Herself*

Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 29-06-2009 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-06-2009 08:21 PM
*Is Walking By Smiling And POinting At Herself*
dat wat? Cool
Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexykiss at 29-06-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandra4 on 29-06-2009 07:59 PM

so many of them but as for the sexiest is (PreetyInstinct)
i mean can't you see that for your self?
she 's tall slim ,with her half cut top,for me she's got all the quality
u need in a woman. so go for her girl.....i nominate her.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 29-06-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
Ladies and Gentlemen......I'm giving it up for Viviannnnnnnnn!!! Grin Tongue
Where's the yeye girl? Karry Yourself come hia kia kia. Angry

Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 29-06-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexykiss on 29-06-2009 08:45 PM
so many of them but as for the sexiest is (PreetyInstinct)
i mean can't you see that for your self?
she 's tall slim ,with her half cut top,for me she's got all the quality
u need in a woman. so go for her girl.....i nominate her.
Being that You only have 4 posts on the forum section.....
You're really in the right position to know 'em all. Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
che dice ? patsa  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....
ho male di testa...no fa me parlari...
dont let me post that our sexy ......  Grin Grin Tongue
Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 29-06-2009 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
Ah!!! Talk about the devil!! Lips Sealed
Sexy picshur ni......Biko, post the one on Your Yahoo avatar some days ago......HOT!!! Kiss Grin
Go Vivian....Go Vivian......Poster, come give her the crown. Cheesy

Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 29-06-2009 09:00 PM
Sexy picshur ni......Biko, post the one on Your Yahoo avatar some days ago......HOT!!! Kiss Grin
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
witch !!!!  Cheesy Cheesy, thats not me there  Grin Grin, na my twin sis  Cheesy Cheesy...
  i   dare not sef....i no wan die  Grin Grin, i dread ur power..u can do and un do....
where is sandie ?
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
i know  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
u know wat.....followfollow
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
fool....fool..
i know u got nothing to say... Tongue
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- epitome_of_b at 29-06-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 29-06-2009 09:00 PM

u don talk this go vivian too much ,u...Ur self...u no de go?  abi d crown no
go fit enter your head?,in fact go welli  go welli  go welli ,or don't u know that u
are sexy enough to win this crown,u are there helling another person like hell,
as for me i no say i black so i no enter at all,una way be like yellow paw-paw make
una de go first ,when they reject una we go come,hahahahahah,funny i fink.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 21