who is the sexiest girl in this forum? (Page 2)

Date: 29-06-2009 7:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Sandra Chukwu
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 21
- welli at 29-06-2009 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2009 09:04 PM
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
witch !!!!  Cheesy Cheesy, thats not me there  Grin Grin, na my twin sis  Cheesy Cheesy...
  i   dare not sef....i no wan die  Grin Grin, i dread ur power..u can do and un do....
where is sandie ?
Sandie is busy with her waist somewhere. Lips Sealed
Poster......That's anatha hot chikala!! Go for 'em!! Grin

Quote from: rashyjones on 29-06-2009 09:03 PM
no fine gurl among dis gurls....
How would You see 'em with those goggles You have on?

Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: epitome_of_b on 29-06-2009 09:11 PM
Quote from: welli on 29-06-2009 09:00 PM
Ah!!! Talk about the devil!! Lips Sealed
Sexy picshur ni......Biko, post the one on Your Yahoo avatar some days ago......HOT!!! Kiss Grin
Go Vivian....Go Vivian......Poster, come give her the crown. Cheesy

u don talk this go vivian too much ,u...Ur self...u no de go?  abi d crown no
go fit enter your head?,in fact go welli  go welli  go welli ,or don't u know that u
are sexy enough to win this crown,u are there helling another person like hell,
as for me i no say i black so i no enter at all,una way be like yellow paw-paw make
una de go first ,when they reject una we go come,hahahahahah,funny i fink.

lmao !! sis, help me tell her  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 29-06-2009 09:12 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2009 09:04 PM
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
witch !!!!  Cheesy Cheesy, thats not me there  Grin Grin, na my twin sis  Cheesy Cheesy...
  i   dare not sef....i no wan die  Grin Grin, i dread ur power..u can do and un do....
where is sandie ?
Sandie is busy with her waist somewhere. Lips Sealed
Poster......That's anatha hot chikala!! Go for 'em!! Grin

i pray the waist no break finish  Grin Grin Grin...

Quote from: rashyjones on 29-06-2009 09:03 PM
no fine gurl among dis gurls....
How would You see 'em with those goggles You have on?
na blind bat u dey look so...every with additional eye, he cant see.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2009 09:10 PM
fool....fool..
i know u got nothing to say... Tongue

wat ..u dint jus kall pepi dat Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 29-06-2009 09:19 PM
fool....fool..

no sir...na pepeye abi na pepement  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i dey talk to... not u sir.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 29-06-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago)
go fit enter your head?,in fact go welli  go welli  go welli ,or don't u know that u
as for me i no say i black so i no enter at all,una way be like yellow paw-paw make

Thanx but Nah dearie.....I'm presently wearing anatha crown. Grin
Can't manage two.....Old age nor go allow me contest for this one. Sad

V
Vi
Viv
Vivi
Vivia
Viviannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2009 09:22 PM
fool....fool..

no sir...na pepeye abi na pepement  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i dey talk to... not u sir.
even doe e get ma name .....but i go jus forgive u for ya husby sake,,
 Grin Cool
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 29-06-2009 09:23 PM

Thanx but Nah dearie.....I'm presently wearing anatha crown. Grin
Can't manage two.....Old age nor go allow me contest for this one. Sad

V
Vi
Viv
Vivi
Vivia
Viviannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
why u dey miss manage my name  Angry Angry Angry Angry...
spell it well jare  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...
viva......diva....vita.....verita......
oya ...come and carry the crown for me...i already have 4....
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 29-06-2009 09:25 PM
fool....fool..

Grin Cool
hahahahaha...kpele ooo baba..òkò mi  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2009 09:42 PM
Quote from: pepigambit on 29-06-2009 09:25 PM
fool....fool..

Grin Cool
hahahahaha...kpele ooo baba..òkò mi  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
emi ke...i ro ooo Cool..se o fe cos gbege fu mi ni....ahh
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 29-06-2009 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2009 09:41 PM
Rotflmffsfao!!!

Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 29-06-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexykiss on 29-06-2009 08:45 PM
Quote from: sandra4 on 29-06-2009 07:59 PM
who is the sexiest girl in this forum,am not talking about the whole of naijapals,
but all this girls that are posting and replying posts who amongst they is
the sexiest and most brilliant one,look well before giving your answer,
and blackmailing is not accepted ,just say the truth.i have my reason of asking,
my friend needs a wife from this forum.for rael

so many of them but as for the sexiest is (PreetyInstinct)
i mean can't you see that for your self?
she 's tall slim ,with her half cut top,for me she's got all the quality
u need in a woman. so go for her girl.....i nominate her.

lmaooo....u mean the Megan Good wanna be?? u think those pix are hers?? where do u live? under the rocks???

Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 29-06-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Buhahahahahahahahahahah see jealousy Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 29-06-2009 09:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexykiss on 29-06-2009 08:45 PM
Quote from: sandra4 on 29-06-2009 07:59 PM
who is the sexiest girl in this forum,am not talking about the whole of naijapals,
but all this girls that are posting and replying posts who amongst they is
the sexiest and most brilliant one,look well before giving your answer,
and blackmailing is not accepted ,just say the truth.i have my reason of asking,
my friend needs a wife from this forum.for rael

so many of them but as for the sexiest is (PreetyInstinct)
i mean can't you see that for your self?
she 's tall slim ,with her half cut top,for me she's got all the quality
u need in a woman. so go for her girl.....i nominate her.
Undecided Undecided UndecidedWaoooo thanx but.......i will whisper it in ur ear ;Dplse don't mind d lezbo's in d corner they r alwayz screaming god bless c ya Wink Smiley.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 29-06-2009 09:49 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2009 09:41 PM
Rotflmffsfao!!!
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Tongue
stand up jor... cant stand and watch u stain ur panties  Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 29-06-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-06-2009 09:53 PM

hhaba! u no dey shmae! ehat jealousy! lmaoo...of wat? of those fake pix of Megan Good that u bombarded ur profile with? or of ur animalistic mannerism??  Huh?

Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 29-06-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
hey girl tsup ? push that button. Wink
Posted: at 29-06-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 29-06-2009 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2009 10:00 PM
hey girl tsup ? push that button. Wink

hey! howdy? yeah..ok! lol..*pushes button n whistles by*

Posted: at 29-06-2009 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 29-06-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 29-06-2009 09:58 PM

hhaba! u no dey shmae! ehat jealousy! lmaoo...of wat? of those fake pix of Megan Good that u bombarded ur profile with? or of ur animalistic mannerism??  Huh?
What is wrong with ur grammar 2day?u r just disgracing urself abeg go fix up b4 u chat 2 me......

Posted: at 29-06-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 29-06-2009 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-06-2009 10:03 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 29-06-2009 09:58 PM

What is wrong with ur grammar 2day?u r just disgracing urself abeg go fix up b4 u chat 2 me......

lmmfaoo! girl, i hav enever met a girl so self-absorbed as u are! me grammer issues?? lol..i will teach ur english teacher, ur bf, YOU nad ur entire family how to speak english! now, am done with u!

Posted: at 29-06-2009 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 21