u beta let her go otherwise u will end up been a looser ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: frankhorn on 29-06-2009 11:31 PM hello naija pals please i will love to seek good advise from people willing to help my promble,this is my promble i have been a player all my life but as i am writing this now i fell in love with a girl and i really do love her but she is always treating on me and i normally forgive her cos i don,t want to loose her but she keep repeating in cos she knows that i really love her,i have tried to make her understand to put her mind in one place but no success,i am confuse cos i still fell the love.please i need good advise on what to do................... Ur onli reaping what u sow..... So buckle up, fasten ur seatbelt nd enjoy d ride!! It'll soon b over. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 4-07-2009 12:47 PM Quote from: frankhorn on 29-06-2009 11:31 PM hello naija pals please i will love to seek good advise from people willing to help my promble,this is my promble i have been a player all my life but as i am writing this now i fell in love with a girl and i really do love her but she is always treating on me and i normally forgive her cos i don,t want to loose her but she keep repeating in cos she knows that i really love her,i have tried to make her understand to put her mind in one place but no success,i am confuse cos i still fell the love.please i need good advise on what to do................... Ur onli reaping what u sow..... So buckle up, fasten ur seatbelt nd enjoy d ride!! It'll soon b over. yes ooooooooooo!!!!!!! they can say whatever, i'ma do whatever,no pain is forever,yup you know this!
Quote from: frankhorn on 29-06-2009 11:31 PM hello naija pals please i will love to seek good advise from people willing to help my promble,this is my promble i have been a player all my life but as i am writing this now i fell in love with a girl and i really do love her but she is always treating on me and i normally forgive her cos i don,t want to loose her but she keep repeating in cos she knows that i really love her,i have tried to make her understand to put her mind in one place but no success,i am confuse cos i still fell the love.please i need good advise on what to do................... sins of thy fathers I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
You better leave dis girl bcos women are all the same bird. they flock together. As Naija dey girls dey go now, dey dnt need love bcos all they just want is moni and dey fink moni is everthing not knwing it just a material thing. Just leave her alone that's the best thing. Reply
Quote from: lovemar on 30-06-2009 11:01 AM Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2009 09:20 AM Quote from: lovemar on 30-06-2009 09:15 AM Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2009 09:11 AM Quote from: Recoverd on 30-06-2009 01:44 AM I told u at d confee room n am telin u here again. God is punishin u hahahaha...u followed d poor guy 4rm confessions to forum..kai!i wonder oh, but i feel he is right.
babalawo Reply
Quote from: frankhorn on 29-06-2009 11:31 PM hello naija pals please i will love to seek good advise from people willing to help my promble,this is my promble i have been a player all my life but as i am writing this now i fell in love with a girl and i really do love her but she is always treating on me and i normally forgive her cos i don,t want to loose her but she keep repeating in cos she knows that i really love her,i have tried to make her understand to put her mind in one place but no success,i am confuse cos i still fell the love.please i need good advise on what to do................... ok, just tell her to see me in my hotel room. i promise u she ll come back to u a changed person.
Quote from: Recoverd on 30-06-2009 01:44 AM I told u at d confee room n am telin u here again. God is punishin u o boy na waooo, hope say hin no do ur sister?
@ceejay how nice of u wat are u doing in ur hotel room Reply
babe am alone ooooo... se u wan come? Reply![]() ![]()
sure hold on am coming d usual room rite? Reply
yeah, miss u Reply
iron na wit belle u wan take enter the place abi Reply
Bigbabe... wats gud? Reply
am good o u Reply
aiite wait na...u miss me i will be there in 5 mins Reply@bb lemmie enjoy ma self b4 d baby come out
no now u cant be jollyin in this condition now Reply
yepp am free for 2 months after then hmmmm i don dew Reply