they don't cheat ur money nah....leave them alone...... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Over sabi...na u dey agree say dem be nigerians na .. na only naija dey do scam...camerounians even worst pass naija self...no be London most controls dey go? Reply
the 419 biz in naija is simply not that bad.its corruption that needs more focus Reply
i guess u guys are right. someone even told me it's not only Nigeria. My E-gold account has just been hacked!!! Heeee, i need to get someone's account hacked too to get my money back Reply
SCAMMERS ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD Reply
thats right.. Reply
anyway, u guys have said thruthful words, but you know nah, it doesnt justify crime, does it? we are responsible Nigerians, arent we? i am sure nobody will like to be scammed, including you. mcmartins, how do you feel? Reply
common but that doesnt make it right Replychange in value system is the major cause NOTHING IS GOTTEN EXCEPT ITS GIVEN FROM ABOVE
soo true Reply
So, at poster, wat are your suggestions, lets take it from there... ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
he needs our ideas Reply
The idea is everybody mind their business, the 'duper' and the 'dupee' that way, nobody gets hurt...see, as simple as ABC ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
my family lives in Ph... and as little girl i life in warri... ReplyI'm a white person but i love my country naija.. many times i talk about naija..( good talk) but evrybody here talk bad about naija and the people...Thats ( i think )because they only read the newspapers..and newspapers are most of the time trouble.. Oohh and i hate it when they talk about people... Okey the people who did that! But noth the hole Country..i know there is trouble in naija... and when i go there... i also think that they maybe kidnap me... or they looking deferent at me because im white... But Whyy tell me? If i could.. i go there.. I hope people learn to look in a humans heart.. Noth the color noth the image of a Country
You`re right Reply
Quote from: Peaceandlove on 1-06-2008 11:30 PM my family lives in Ph... and as little girl i life in warri... I'm a white person but i love my country naija.. many times i talk about naija..( good talk) but evrybody here talk bad about naija and the people...Thats ( i think )because they only read the newspapers..and newspapers are most of the time trouble.. Oohh and i hate it when they talk about people... Okey the people who did that! But noth the hole Country..i know there is trouble in naija... and when i go there... i also think that they maybe kidnap me... or they looking deferent at me because im white... But Whyy tell me? If i could.. i go there.. I hope people learn to look in a humans heart.. Noth the color noth the image of a Country dang, and the nail gets hit right on the head... ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
i just took out the nail and hammer it back to the wall..... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
lets hang all the yahoo yahoo boys then... ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
no do ooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() abeggg
my people na who water see em leg e dey carry after all oyibo never compaset us for slavery oooooh Reply